Juicebox Bewertungen

von Juice Analytics

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

About Juicebox

Gehe von Berichten und Dashboards zu Datenstorys über!

Erfahre mehr über Juicebox

Showing 6 reviews

Ruthie D.
Senior Product Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017

"Exceptional product. I finally understand my data!"

Vorteile: Juice is really easy to use and one of the best data visualization products on the market. My key stakeholders were able to digest it in 30 seconds or less.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017
David F.
Sr. Advisor
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017

"Our clients are improving their data cultures and student learning through JuiceBox"

Kommentare: - Improved customer satisfaction with our data products.
- Increased ability to respond to a broader range of client requests and requirements
- Compelling user experiences with data

Vorteile: There are many things we like about the software and about the company and people who wrote it. JuiceBox, the application, is nicely designed to meet users where they are on the technical skills continuum. And that is very important for our clients. We often have clients with a continuum of skills when it comes to data and analytics. JuiceBox and it's underlying concept of data as story is perfect for these situations. Whether it's the infinite scrolling interface - perfect when the story is acting as a tutorial - to advanced filters and sharing capabilities for the data mavens - JuiceBox has it all. And to top it off, the interface is responsive both in performance and in output devices. This is a cutting edge data analytic tool, bridging info-graphics with staid corporate dashboards - to create a new narrative around data culture and fluency.

Nachteile: Not sure I would list it as a con, but data stories require a degree of analysis often missing from typical reporting. It's not good enough to simply dump a grid of data in a report with a bunch of parameters. Data story implementations take careful and deliberate thought. The good news is Juice Analytics has a team of experts and a process which makes the development process engaging and efficient.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017
Brooke H.
SVP, Research
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018

"JuiceBox turned our data into a beautiful display that could be easily navigated."

Vorteile: Very clean and intuitive. The categories and organization are easy to navigate and response time of the data manipulation is fast.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018
Shriya C.
Account Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"Great one"

Vorteile: Juicebox is basically a great platform for presenting the dashboards to everyday decision makers.Its a next-generation newly built software for building the data stories.It display the reports and dashboards as guided stories.

Nachteile: So far I really like this software in terms of features and value for money.It turns data insights into business actions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Director, NXT Digital Innovation
Sportartikel
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017

"Working with Juice gave me excellent customer service and a creative insights solution "

Vorteile: + Easy interface and strong user experience design (thanks Addison!)
+ Responsive service and quality product team

Nachteile: There are opportunities for ease of client customization (can the user change some of the elements using a GUI vs going back to Juice to develop?)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Bruce W.
MD, CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2017

"We have just started with Juice. The planning and development process was without hassle. "

Vorteile: We like the aesthetics of the app. In addition, the presentation and tracking of data is very clear and apropos to our client's interests. It elucidates the outcome metrics identified as essential.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2017