Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über HIPAAsuite

HIPAAsuite, a market leader in HIPAA EDI transactions. We have products for every HIPAA transaction including CORE Certified solutions.

Erfahre mehr über HIPAAsuite

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2017

"Great product with tons of options."

Kommentare: All the benefits.

Vorteile: The HIPAASuite documentation and setup is straight forward and the product is very reliable. Customer support is awesome!

Nachteile: While the HIPAASuite documentation and setup is straight forward and the product is very reliable, we would like to see more DB2 odbc support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2017
Brandon G.
Director IT
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2017

"Very customizable and scalable software for our needs."

Kommentare: it is a local install that we take care of and we don't have to deal with the constant slowness we had from previous cloud based software. We have been able to customize to our needs making our billing process almost entirely automated.

Vorteile: We like the fact that it is very easy to create the 837 files we need to submit to our clearing house as well as the thorough claim error checks the software does prior to creating the file. We have used many other claims creation software in the past and just the customer service that we receive alone makes it worth the money. We have also never had any issues with Hipaa Suites enhancing their software around our feedback which does not happen often with other vendors.

Nachteile: The only piece I don't like is the more installs I push out, the more installs I have to touch when there is an update to the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Casey M.
Vice President
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2017

"On a daily basis, we use Claim Master to build 837 files with data from our claim system. "

Vorteile: Claim Master is a work horse... We run thousands of transactions through the software on a daily basis and the program never fails to deliver.

Nachteile: Our billing situation is unique and it would helpful to have a little more customization available in the user interface.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Nikki S.
Director Of Operations
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"Good product that fits our exact needs."

Kommentare: Conversion of 834 eligibility files to fit our database requirements.

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is how user friendly it is to use. You don't need training to get started.

Nachteile: What I like least about this software is that I'd like to have the ability to manipulate the field output for txt files like it can for xls files.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017