Easy Billing Professional Bewertungen

von Easy Billing

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.2/5

About Easy Billing Professional

Medical billing software that includes integrated scheduling, automatic payment posting, electronic billing capabilities.

Erfahre mehr über Easy Billing Professional

Showing 5 reviews

Verifizierter Rezensent
Billing
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"About easy billing"

Vorteile: Pros to easy billing: reports, manual posting, patient demo, billing i can go on. I love how i can run reports on patients, carriers, claims, dates of service, days of the month, days of the week. It is so helpful to be able to run reports on everything. Posting is so easy in this system. It is linked together so nicely and works so good with the flow of things.

Nachteile: The only con i can think of is how long it takes to run reports. The more data requested the longer it takes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Mary G.
Administrative Assistant
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Love Easy Billing Professional"

Kommentare: This software provided everything we needed to bring in revenue to our department. Used an HL7 to import data from another software for ease of billing. The support team always responded promptly to any needs we had and was so knowledgable in helping our office with reports needed, helping us correct a mistake, showing us any improvements we could make to improve our use of the software or directing us to any training we could use.

Vorteile: Ease of training provided-can easily self train. Customer service is more that outstanding. We used it mostly for billing-posting payments with ease and reports. Can customize reports as well. Great value compared to other medical software.

Nachteile: Customized reports-were difficult for me, not the programs fault

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Lori W.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Easy Billing Review"

Kommentare: I have used Easy Billing for over 20yrs and have been very satisfied with all aspects of the system and tech support.

Vorteile: It is "Easy" to use. Easy to bill insurances via paper or electronically. Easy to search patients and more. Lot of report options, custom as well as already created options. It does more than I know how to use. Customer support is exceptional!!

Nachteile: I'm not crazy about the patient statement. Patients sometimes find it a little confusing even though there are several layout options. With that said, I haven't found a patient statement any easier from another company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Derek S.
IT Manager
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2015

"Easybilling is an easy to use program for manual entry. HL7 interface severely lacking."

Kommentare: This software is easy to use and works ok on most fronts. One thing this software is severely lacking is an automated HL7 interface engine. The import of HL7 messages is a manual process. The import takes quite some time and the easy billing program cannot be used during the import according to support. To give an example...We imported only 100 claims today that took 2.5 hours over a 1Gbps network. Be very wary if you do a large amount of claims. You will be sitting and waiting to work while the HL7 messages import. The response from easybilling support is hit or miss. Sometimes it takes a few hours to get a reply, other times it takes a day or two. There seems to be only a single member of the support and sales staff. I would definitely not recommend this software if send out more than 250 bills a day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2015
Millie E.
Biller
Medizinische Praxis, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019

"EASY!!!!"

Vorteile: Easy Billing software is self explanatory and easy to work with! I love the Alarm reminder which reminds me to contact my patient when account is due.

Nachteile: I don't really have a con for this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019