Suncoast Bewertungen

von Complia Health

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Suncoast

Eine EMR-Plattform für Hospize und Palliativmedizin, die die klinischen, operativen und finanziellen Anforderungen von Hospizen und Hauspflege unterstützt.

Erfahre mehr über Suncoast

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Fabiana P.
Graphic Designer
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018

"Very good software in terms of attention"

Kommentare: Its design is excellent and a service available for patients.

Vorteile: Very good software in terms of attention, it is updated and improving its quality. It's easy for me to use now that I've adapted to their tools.

Nachteile: Sometimes it is a bit slow and this is a very frequent problem so it limits the use a lot. They must improve that part.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Charlene V.
IT Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2016

"Has saved us a lot of time and work and allowed maximum billing"

Vorteile: on top of the Medicare regulations to keep us compliant! addressed pharmacy imports, icd-10, two tier payment reform etc. we would have been lost if our software didn't keep up with the requirements.

Nachteile: can have slow turn around for support tickets, sometimes response is very quick and other times can take several days which can be frustrating. particularly when I have a device in hand at the time and may or may not have easy access to the device in a few days.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2016
Terri M.
Admissions/Evaluations RN
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017

"The Beast"

Kommentare: This is the most inefficient EMR I have used. It does not self populate. It asks you for the same information in several places but doesn't give you the same drop down to pick from, such as in one spot it asks for race. Ok-Caucasian. Then it asks again, but now you have to pick White because Caucasian isn't on there. There is no way to create a smart phrase. You have to type in the frequently used phrases or lists every time, or save them on a different site and copy and paste every time. Everything is drop down...click, click, click. It takes forever. It is time-consuming. It is very difficult to find any information you want to read about the patient, such as visits, notes, etc. There are so many quirks to it. It will not allow you to save your work at certain intervals, so if you get interrupted and have to stop, you will probably loose everything you have charted and have to do it all over again. It is awful.

Vorteile: Nothing.

Nachteile: Totally inefficient, cumbersome, antiquated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017
Sarah S.
Director of Education and Quality
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016

"Quality Hospice EMR"

Vorteile: Suncoast does a good job of updating their product to keep up with changing hospice regulations.

Nachteile: The expertise of support staff seems to have decreased substantially in the past few years.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016
Lindy B.
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2014

"Suncoast Software and Hospice"

Vorteile: Suncoast is in the know. They are up-to-date and in compliance with everything that CMS sends our way. I feel we have a leg up on everything because we have Suncoast. I don't feel like we are missing anything. They keep us up to date. They are very responsive to our needs. Their educational programs are outstanding. Their account rep follows up and helps with all questions. I don't have anything negative to say. They are great; they help us focus on what we do best: quality patient care! They offer educational forums and webinars. They have a great training program.

Nachteile: I don't have any criticisms of this product. It is well designed. There isn't one thing that they haven't thought of. They send out updates and provide all the fixes to meet new regulations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2014
Kara R.
Director of Nursing
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2016

"Good Customer Service"

Vorteile: Suncoast keeps up with new regulations coming and is proactive in figuring out how we stay current. Billing help is awesome!

Nachteile: Need more palliative care specific forms - someplace for the NP to document all eight domains of palliative care.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2016
Michael L.
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2013

"Suncoast Solutions is a complete solution!"

Vorteile: A truly unique aspect of the company is the level of commitment they bring to our organization's specific needs and feedback. From support to training to future development, Suncoast offers a complete package that I would highly recommend!

Nachteile: I have no major complaints with the product and vendor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2013
Joe P.
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2014

"Suncoast V7 Upgrade experience"

Vorteile: The upgrade process from 6.3.3 to V7.x.x was awesome. There was lots of planning and attention to detail on behalf of the vendor.

Nachteile: They did not share enough about the new version upgrade experiences from other companies that went to V7.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2014
David D.
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2015

"Christmas Eve Woes"

Vorteile: The technical support is very good and are always available when you need them!

Nachteile: The application is very detailed and highly configurable. That can be both a blessing or a bane.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2015
Jason W.
Physician Relations Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016

"Hospice & Palliative Care"

Kommentare: Reliable and adaptable product. Supportive and knowledgeable staff. Once familiar with the base structure, very easy to navigate and use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016
Matthew N.
Human Resources Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2016

"New User Experience"

Vorteile: This product appears to be dependable, although I have only used it for 3 months.

Nachteile: User Interface is extremely outdated and in need of a cleaner, simplified experience

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2016