Blue Sky Booking

Blue Sky Booking Bewertungen

von Blue Sky Booking

Software review

Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Laura M.
Outreach Associate
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Intelligent design, runs smoothly, efficient

Nachteile: The process itself is fast but i still dealt with slowness and lagging a few, periodic times

Supported this product for multiple airlines

Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Thomas B.
TIer III Support Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This application has a user friendly GUI that allows for easy naviagation and the abilty ro quicly input information.

Nachteile: This tool needed to run on a standalone machine becasue it kept conflucting with other applications. This is a bit annoying but if you can make it work its a geat tool.

Quick booking

Bewertet am 22.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Outreach Specialist
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Quick booking process. Easy searches if you know exactly what you are looking.

Vorteile: Quick booking. I haven't used for a long time but so far it seems to get the job done.

Nachteile: Even thought the booking process can be rather fast it stills gets a bit stuck when multiple apps are open.

It could be even better, the rooms provided were just average.

Bewertet am 6.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Community Manager (remote)
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: First experience was not great, but not bad too, I will continue using this software. It seems like a software with great prospects and it needs upgradation too. Thanks

Vorteile: It was cheap, so I opted for this hassle-free booking experience. Customer support was great. I got great discount in my travel. The new features incorporates everything in a single page.

Nachteile: Rooms were not per my expectations. Location was not correct (more of confusing). My location was 3 km away from the instructed location. Probably its not updated in software frequently.

Made booking a flight super easy!

Bewertet am 3.7.2018
Nancy D.
Compliance Officer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It takes most of the work oput of having to find flights, dates, and times. The customer service representative took care of everything for me.

Nachteile: I had some issues when I landed and had to find the shuttle bus from the airport. The confirmation was a little confusing.

User friendly

Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Toniann P.
Independent designer
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Want to talk about the most user friendly program? Its this one. Simple. Quick.

Nachteile: Sometimes the rooms aren't what they seem. But not an overall bad complaint

BlueSkyBooking Review

Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Mihailo D.
Student
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This software is user friendly, and make my travel much easier to complete

Nachteile: i dont like website design, its unprofessional.

Book your trip today!

Bewertet am 12.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Administrative Assistant
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It was Easy.Fast.Cheap. Book your trip today!

Nachteile: Nothing, it was a good company to book through.