Appraisd

Appraisd Bewertungen

von Appraisd

A simple to use system that is great value for money. Appraisd offer excellent customer support.

Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Bethan H.
HR Advisor
Metallabbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our appraisal rate has increased and employees are finding the experience a vast improvement to our old system. Employees have stated that they have enjoyed their appraisal using Appraisd.

Vorteile: Its very simple to use and very versatile
Great you can configure it in many ways to suit your organisation
Appraisd staff are always very efficient in any queries. The customer service and after- care is faultless. I would not hesitate to recommend Appraisd.

Nachteile: Very positive about the system however areas of improvement could be:
Ability to be able to set the time of the appraisal
Documents that could assist with the training and employees getting to know the system as much as possible

The perfect solution for our Appraisal needs

Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Paul D.
Director Foundation Development
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I was charged with the responsibility of designing a new appraisal and performance management system for over 300 employees, in three sites, with a range of roles from manual low-skilled to professional. The three sites function as completely different organizations, but there is also an overall management structure across all three. We needed a system which would be flexible enough to enable us to design exactly what we wanted and give us the information we wanted. We did not want to struggle with software which could not cope with the structure of the organization. This meant we needed some common elements for all employees, but different appraisal forms for different types of employees. As some people had more than one role in the organization, this was an additional complication and we needed to be able to solve this in the software. I did not want 'the tail to wag the dog'. Sometimes, software only does certain things and therefore you end up having to build your system around the capabilities of the software rather than modify the software's offering to fit with the system you have designed. I was delighted to work with the team at Appraisd. They were massively supportive in helping us use and modify their system to do what we wanted. This is the great strength of Appraisd. It is EXTREMELY flexible. But not only that - the support team is fantastic. So - In the end, this is as close to 'bespoke' as you can get. We are using the system to great effect in our Foundation of schools and nurseries and we can already see how this is going to improve the way we performance manage our staff and particularly how we can improve based on the data we can now extract and use. I would highly recommend.

Vorteile: Flexibility and usability.
As it is web-based, I like the fact it is responsive.
Excellent support team.

Nachteile: Would be useful to have 'two appraiser' setting. We get around this with 'feedback' and 'second sign-off' - but in schools, people do have multiple managers and it would be useful to have this feature. This was the ONLY thing not possible.

Appraisd

Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Human Resources Business Partner
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My colleague and I demo'd several performance management systems and we chose Appraisd because of its ease of use, look, and customization capabilities. They are a transparent and straightforward company to work with and I would recommend Appraisd to anyone.

Vorteile: Extremely straightforward implementation process both on the technical and people side of things
Extremely responsive customer service. Operating in Canada, I love the fact that I can send an instant message whenever I have a question or need something updated.

Nachteile: We implemented this software in 2017, at that time they didn't have as many features which meant we had to do some in house work arounds. That said, in the past year Appraisd has really come through and integrated some great and helpful new features. Only other criticism would be that at times, there have been software glitches i.e organizational chart was not populating. Relatively small issue in the grand scheme of things though.

Helpline

Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Debbie C.
Human Resources Manager
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Up to three years ago we did not have an easy appraisal system - appraisd has helped us to focus on staff performance, recognize staff achievements and keep an 'active' record for the year.

Vorteile: Excellent backup from the helpline with immediate response to any queries.

Nachteile: Can be confusing navigating round but this will come with experience of using the system.

At first glance a well-designed objective setting tool - but frustrating to use on practice

Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Grant W.
marketing director
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very simple, without much functionality to distract from entering and rating objectives and clear layout

Nachteile: Given the simplicity and limited functionality it should be much more intuitive to use. Logic of new v old objectives, and completed v live objectives is not well worked out. A

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Appraisd an 6.4.2018

Hi Grant, naturally we're really disappointed to get your low-scoring review - although I fully appreciate that you've found the objectives part frustrating and take on board your feedback. The objectives component is changing (see https://www.appraisd.com/feature-update-feb-2018) and we will be tackling the issues you identified.

Please note that the way objectives work in Appraisd is configured by your HR team - and there are almost certainly other ways to configure it that would make it clearer for you. We will be in touch with your company to discuss your feedback.

All the best,
Roly Walter
Founder

User friendly and quick to roll out, beneficial to both managers and employees.

Bewertet am 15.5.2017
Megan T.
Manager
Investmentbanking, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: User friendly and quick to roll out through the organisation. Appraisd staff are engaged and only too eager to help to ensure you benefit from the system as a manager and an employee. Appraisd has enabled us to move away from a time consuming and paper driven process.

Vorteile: We have a fairly complex appraisal framework which is forward thinking for a small organisation. We researched countless software options for us to transition from a paper based environment to an online platform. Each platform investigated could only tackle a portion of our framework until we came across Appraisd. From my first query on the demo site and all through implementation Appraisd have been consistent in providing quick turnaround on my queries. They took the time to understand my framework so that they could customise the system where possible to ensure our framework remained solid and in line with our objectives. The system is very user friendly. I was able to navigate around the demo site without attending the training. The online help functionality is real time and the consultants attending to your query are informed and helpful. The big attraction of Appraisd is the short amount of time it takes to set up your framework and implement across the organisation.

Nachteile: Would of like to be able to customize the framework slightly but was able to work around these challenges but tweaking our framework.

Transformational tool

Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Marc E.
Group Talent Development Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall experience of dealing with Appraisd is very positive - Customer support and the team are very responsive and have been very helpful in supporting us to enable our people to manage performance more effectively, both their own and their teams. They are consultative and friendly and have often been able to suggest ways for us to achieve our goals.

Vorteile: Engaging user interface that's simple and intuitive to use.
Really allows people to focus on the conversation and changes the perception that appraisals are "tick the box" exercises.
It's possible to pull out all the data that gets entered - very helpful for providing insights, highlighting development needs, trends and patterns.
End users like the tool.
Regular updates and developments to the platform are released.
The customer service is great - they listen to feedback and act upon it.

Nachteile: Not much to dislike here but it will be good to see the developments to the manager reporting and insights that I know are coming soon.

Setup and pilot phase - outstanding experience!

Bewertet am 17.11.2016
Adrienne E.
Director of Training and Development
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I started researching a performance appraisal platform for our company less than two months ago, and here we are ready to launch the first round of reviews.
First and foremost, the system is extremely intuitive. You get a sandbox environment right off the bat, and you can experiment, explore, try things out without any sales pressure.
The documentation is clear, detailed, covers all aspects of setting up and using the system.
Setup is straightforward. The system is highly flexible and configurable. If you enjoy that kind of thing, you can tweak it to your heart's content, but if you prefer some hand-holding from the Appraisd Support team through setup, they are there for you.
I was curious how support would work, since we are based in California and Appraisd is based in the UK. They have a schedule that allows them to support their clients around the clock. Responses to emails and setting/report requests have been speedy and helpful. Scheduled calls have been super productive - our account manager, Roly took on an advisory role where he was able to suggest some great solutions.
It is very clear in all communications that the company places a high emphasis on customer relationships. The product is well thought-out and easy to use.
I am very impressed with the entire process and looking forward to how the platform will be received by our team members.

Vorteile: - flexibility of options in setup
- ease of use
- instant sandbox environment for testing
- pre-loaded forms/sections/questions
- helpful Support
- great documentation

Nachteile: The only thing that isn't there yet is the ability to have a separate peer feedback and upward feedback section (right now there is only one feedback section available), but I am sure this will be covered as the application develops further.

Affordable & Flexible Option for Staff Appraisals

Bewertet am 23.2.2019
Melanie C.
Executive Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am the Executive Director of a nonprofit, and I love Appraisd for its ability to be fine-tuned to meet our needs. For instance, we have two kinds of reviews, quarterly and yearly. The system allows us to create the different reviews for different positons (such as department heads versus junior staff). Also, the system allows us to choose to specialize an appraisal for our needs, so that, for instance, we can review job descriptions and hand-over notes as part of our appraisals.

Vorteile: Appraisd is an affordable option for staff appraisals while also offering flexibility that allows for a company to fine-tune appraisals to fit its needs.

Nachteile: Since it is cloud-based, at times we have had glitches when saving information to a review. However, it could be because of our website connection.

Easy implementation, great support, and the system itself is easy to use/train employees to use

Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Moton H.
Recruiting Specialist / Spokesperson
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very Easy to use
Functional
Visibly appealing
Reporting functions
Customization of forms
Good customer service

Nachteile: Very minor tweaks that we as a company would like made. They are already being worked on in new update to be released.

We wanted an online proven system easier to administer ensuring key info was recorded efficiently.

Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Julie C.
Office Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: That it is an online paperless system, ease of note taking, tracking objectives easy to follow. Interface easy to use. It's a great tool for gathering all of the relevant information with very little effort all the way through the appraisal process. This encourages honest feedback from the individual the manager and their colleagues. We have a much more efficient system with a big increase across the agency of performance measurement. There is a massive drop in effort for keeping notes and logging objectives which in turn increases the availability of key players in the agency. Appraisd as a system was immediately adopted by our team because the improvements were a massive improvement on the old system. It's ease of use has meant we can retain a lot more key information and easily track progress of individuals against key individual and agency objectives. It has changed appraisals from being a necessary time intensive chore into a valuable driver for the agency.

Nachteile: A simple guide or flow chart at first use would be useful to guide line managers through the various stages as to what they need to do from day one in order to get appraisals up and running for there team member, as this isn't as clear as it could be once the member of staff has been set up on there by an administrator. They are not sure what happens next unless it is verbally explained as to what to expect. e.g emails prompting actions etc.

A great user friendly product with swift and hassle free set up

Bewertet am 7.5.2015
Kirsten M.
HR & Payroll Manager
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: We implemented Appraisd in November last year to streamline appraisals throughout our business. Initially I was impressed with the clarity, workflow and user friendly interface of the product. Subsequently, during the implementation and set up I was also impressed with the customer service provided by the team at Appraisd. The initial contact and set up was very straightfoward, and the training I was given in how to set up appraisals was excellent. In particular I like the online chat facility - whilst trying to create new appraisals or users, any query I have can be instantly addressed by the Team at Appraisd using the chat service. I would recommend Appraisd to any business wishing to improve their appraisal system. I have received much positive feedback regarding Appraisd from both Managers and Employees.

great system and so easy to use

Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Katrina S.
Director of Ops
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: happier staff - better processes

Vorteile: very simple - you can make it as complex as you need and you can tailor to each job.
Love the email reminders too
tailored for us

Nachteile: it always defaults to showing me all appraisals in the admin view - I only want to see in Progress or overdue and can't seem to see how to change that view (if it's a user issue - pls let me know how to change it!)

Very easy to use. Simple to navigate your way around the system.

Bewertet am 6.5.2015
Hayley U.
HR Manager
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Our employees like the fact that the appraisal system is web based, meaning they can access their appraisal on any device, whether at work or at home. We have seen an increase in the amount that people write, compared to our previous paper based system. The facility to ask other colleagues for feedback on individuals is excellent and very beneficial. As an administrator, it is very useful to be able to see what stage people are at with their appraisals, in terms of how many have been completed etc. The reporting facility is very straight forward and simple to use, and at the click of a button I can see what training needs there are in each department, and across the company as a whole.

Very easy to use and fantastic customer service

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Jason S.
Human Resources Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: It engages with the staff and almost makes them want to do appraisals! From setting up the system to implementing it has been easy and very user friendly.

Nachteile: Nothing really, as an appraisal system it ticks all the boxes and is very versatile allowing the user to set up their own forms and process.

Easy to use and great support

Bewertet am 15.7.2016
Lisa C.
Operations Manager
Forschung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have been using appraisd for about a year now and have always received great support from the team both in setting up and with any queries

Vorteile: Its is easy to sue. The appraisals are easy to set up and it gives us all the features we need to manage our appraisals with a diverse and spread out workforce

Simple and Flexible with Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 19.10.2016
Leslie F.
Director Finance & Administration
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We struggled finding a simple review tool - everything else we looked at was part of a larger HR package and we didn't need the other items. Appraisd adapted to our needs and has become a simple tool we use to manage our staff. Customer service with this tool has been outstanding!

Vorteile: Simple / Flexible / Great customer service

Nachteile: We have experienced some minor glitches but Appraisd staff has always been quick to respond and fix our issues.

Great product and value add to your business.

Bewertet am 19.11.2015
Jakes K.
Financial & Operations Director
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Appraisd was recently implemented in our business and currently just finished with the first full cycle of reviews/appraisals throughout the organization. The feedback gained from staff with reference from using the tool was very positive and great way of opening the communication channels within the different levels of the business. The automated approach, but yet still personal - make this the best tool (in my view) out there, after doing extensive research for an appropriate tool to use. Look forward seeing the tool add value to staff and ultimately the business.

Fantastic company with wonderfully helpful employees

Bewertet am 23.2.2018
Katie R.
HR Officer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The product itself looks great, has a modern layout which is inviting to use and it is easy to use. I had the pleasure of working alongside one of the rep from Appraised who created an entire employee survey for me in the space of 4 hours. I am so grateful for all the effort he put into helping me as it allowed me to meet strict deadlines that other companies told me we were "un-achievable"! I am excited to find out what more this brilliant website can do for me and have already been booked in for a step by step tutorial.

Appraised is a very easy product to use and we have easily rolled it out across the company.

Bewertet am 6.5.2015
Helen S.
Managing Director
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: There are no cons to this product. We have found it very easy to roll out and as users have found it significantly better than our paper based review system.
We carried out a survey across the company post implementation and once first appraisals were done and there was only positive feedbacks.
The Customer support has been fantastic and tweaks to the system have been made promptly.
If further development is to be done I would like to see a link with outlook calendars, so when an appraisal is set , it updates our calendars.

Best way to keep track on performance

Bewertet am 23.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
People Business Partner
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This is a great tool to have to track feedback, remind you of check-ins and ensure there is continuous development of your people. I like that you can add in your own details so your manager can then read it and it is relevant and always on time. You don't have to wait a year to be reviewed as your objectives can be updated regularly.

Nachteile: We need a simpler way to explain and teach managers how to use the system. There are various stages and this can be another tool for our managers to use.

Appraisd transformed our company review processes

Bewertet am 6.5.2015
Helen T.
Manager
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Previous to Appraisd our reviews caused so much paperwork. This paperwork was then filed and not looked at until the following year.
Now we have 2 reviews for each staff member a year and no paperwork!
Staff all access their reviews on a regular basis and update their objectives and create new objectives for themselves. There is structure to what we do now and much more interaction between management and staff. Set up was very straightforward, quick and easy.
Cant sing its praises enough!

Simple and Intuitive

Bewertet am 20.3.2017
Ryuichi M.
HR Administrator
Halbleiter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Using Capterra as a base, we reviewed and demoed 10 of the top performance review platforms (the top ten on the site) and made a decision to go with Appraisd. With what we were looking for: a simple system which our Manager's easily learn and use, a system to manage objectives/goals, and a representation of a 9 box grid to show potential (we ended up scratching this idea). Although there were several others that were good that did the job (Engagedly, Peoplegoal and Trakstar) Appraisd came out as our final choice given the easy to use user interface. Now, none of our managers/employees do not have an excuse of complexity as a reason not to use the system. Of course, in an honest opinion that the other platforms mentioned had much more functionality and bells and whistles but that was not the focus of what we were looking for.

Vorteile: Simple, easy to use interface.

Nachteile: Although not a specific con, our Director was a bit wary given the lack of presence in the US.

Great package - easy use anywhere

Bewertet am 6.5.2015
Joyce S.
HR Manager
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: We moved to this product from a paper-based system. It can be accessed on any sort of device which is great if you have people who are not office based. Very easy to use from both an employee/manager/administrator viewpoint. Allows you to report easily which saves so much time. Customer service is second to none, particularly Dagmar. Overall, I would really recommend.

Appraisd has been a major time saver - customer support is awesome

Bewertet am 23.3.2016
Sarah R.
Executive Assistant
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: We wanted to streamline our review process and starting using Appraisd last year. It has taken so much stress off of the process. Our rep has been more than helpful in the initial setup and the continued support. I'm looking forward to more features in the future, but for right now, it's exactly what we need.