Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über RO Innovation

Nutze deine stärksten Ressourcen: zufriedene Kunden. RO Innovation stellt eine komplette Suite für Kundenreferenzverwaltung für dein Unternehmen bereit.

Erfahre mehr über RO Innovation

Zeigt 19 Bewertungen

Sherry A.
Sherry A.
Customer Advocacy Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Reference View has been a great too for me. I can keep track of

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I'm able to organize information about or advocates that allows me to match them to requests, protect them from overuse, reward and recognize them for their contributions. I've been able to report trends and the impact that our advocates are having on our bottom line.

Vorteile:

It helps me keep track of our advocates and match them to requests that are a good fit for them. It also allows me to protect them from overuse and recognize them for their contributions. We've grown our advocacy program a great deal over the last 3 years and I can't even imagine trying to do what we do out of a spreadsheet! Now my information is very organized and it's pretty easy for me to pull the information I need out of it. The RO team is very responsive and easy to work with.

Nachteile:

There are a lot of features/fields that we don't use, so there's some clutter, but it's not a problem to work around it.

Mary K.
Sr Customer Marketing Manager in USA
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

modern and supportive

4 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Able to handle all historical data on all referenceable customers which enables sales/marketing to easily find customers that they are searching for which empowers them to do a good job!

Vorteile:

Easy to use. Like the Dashboards that were created for us when we first came onto the software. It doesn't ever seem to be slow to respond, usually very quick.

Nachteile:

Does not have the capability to show you how often you have used a reference without running a report and when viewing the Requests queue, we can not view by person on the team that the request has been assigned to - again, you have to run a report.

Katie V.
Customer Engagement and Reference Manager in USA
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Decent starting point for young reference programs

2 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We are not using the content/spotlight features, although I wish we were. Without leveraging this functionality, I am not sure that the software is worth its cost. It is helpful to organize and track reference notes, but reporting is challenging.

Vorteile:

RO provides a nice framework for a company who is getting started with a reference program. The search functionality to search for customer and/or content by criteria such as use case, industry, key competitor, ex... is very helpful.

Nachteile:

Admin reporting requires a bit of manual attention before it is useful. Email notifications triggered by the system are a poor user experience.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Lead Functional Consultant in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best in class, but needs work.

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

RO Enablement is the best in class reference management platform available. Full featured, flexible, and many, many options. RO has options for not only reference management, but Content (Marketing Asset) sharing, and sales ennoblement tools.

Nachteile:

Does not live up to the sales pitch in many areas. The User interface is dated (even the new Responsive design). Reporting is clunky. Total lack of modern "Dashboard" views.

Amy P.
Amy P.
Global Customer Programs in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

RO Innovation is an excellent customer advocacy tool that I use daily

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Finding reference customers

Vorteile:

Ease of use and for both the advocacy team and sales team. Easy to find out who the contact person is an what they have done. Great for tracking

Nachteile:

Not as easy to build custom requests on the fly. But the engineering team is awesome and will help build your request and meet your needs

Verifizierter Rezensent
Customer Marketing Specialist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great system with a wide range of features!

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Centralized location to manage reference accounts, track reward points, and requests.

Vorteile:

Request management is easy to tract, especially at a product-level. Reporting is robust, and the support team is very quick to respond to issues and to implement fixes or solutions.

Nachteile:

More hands-on, DIY access for Admin users would be great. Being able to view requests in queue by owner or by reference customer associated would be useful.

Matt D.
PR Specialist/Customer Reference Manager in USA
Computer-Hardware, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Helps define our customer reference program

4 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Enables us to keep track of customer references and leverage them the best way possible. We can track the usage too.

Vorteile:

The ability to customize and how well it aligns with our program. We like the ability to integrate into Salesforce.com.

Nachteile:

The system looks dated. It can be a bit clunky at times because there are too many options. We need to figure out better ways to increase overall usage of the program and tool

Gina M.
Gina M.
Customer Engagement Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to Manage

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Reporting to see who is using the tool as this is a requirement for our sales team to submit nominations. Ease of use and the ability to put restrictions on a nomination for usage.

Vorteile:

The tool has provide our sales team an easy to use tool when searching for references while giving them the visibility into not only product information but down to specific features that we use.

Nachteile:

Only thing that I would like to see is a renewal feature included with active, rejected, etc. This is better option that selecting rejected and having a reason of renewal.

Verifizierter Rezensent
North American Reference Specialist in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalwesen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

ROInnovation is a great database for our advocate clients

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Quick searches even though we have a ton of accounts listed Great number of separation fields Reporting is robust for our needs

Nachteile:

Best of breed usually costs more Getting other aspects of the business on-board and trained on the application is sometimes difficult.

Kevin L.
Kevin L.
Senior Manager, Customer Marketing in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

RO has been helpful for asset and reference management

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

It provides a central place for our internal teams to leverage case studies, videos and customers open to completing a reference request.

Nachteile:

Developer resources are limited - sometimes it can take a very long time to see enhancements to the platform. In some cases we have had to wait over a year on things to roll out.

Chuck Q.
Director of Customer Marketing in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

RO Innovation puts the entire company rolodex of customer advocates into the hands of every employee

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

I've used 3 different customer reference management platforms over the past 12 years and RO Innovation has proven to be the most impactful one for getting customer advocates into the sales teams hands. As an administrator, the simplicity of the platform allows the reference team to focus on curating new advocates vs. administrative tasks. The integration into Salesforce is a key part of the platform for sales users, giving them access to RO Innovation via a tool they already use daily. With a large sales team, this self service aspect is key. Overall, the responsiveness of RO Innovation employees is incredible and they are a valued partner. They also give back to the customer reference community by hosting a can't miss annual thought leadership conference.

Nachteile:

As my companies product lines evolve, I find myself tweaking the RO Innovation instance to include new dashboards, filter functionality and hosting training sessions. RO Innovation is not "a set it and forget it" platform. It has many capabilities and one has to be thoughtful of how RO Innovation can adapt to support new needs from your business.

Todd G.
Marketing in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for reference and asset management

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

RO Innovation's tool can really handle all aspects of your reference/advocacy program. This includes the database of clients and contacts, documents, integration with SFDC, tagging, reporting and everything else. I haven't had a need for a functionality that the tool doesn't already provide.

Nachteile:

The tool can be a little slow to navigate and the UX could use some updating, but these are fairly minor.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Global Enablement Manager, Customer References in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

RO Enablement is a decent tool for managing a customer reference program.

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

It's easy to use and intuitive and makes tracking customer reference activity simple and straightforward.

Nachteile:

It isn't a great CRM tool and so sometimes managing those relationships is a bit cumbersome with this tool.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Manager, Customer Advocacy in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

we are a new implementation in the beginning phases.

4 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: we are still early in the implementation, but it is worlds better than their competitor.

Vorteile:

- UI is pleasing to the business user. - Integration with salesforce - reporting function makes it easy to understand gaps

Nachteile:

- some functions aren't intuitive, when you go to "create a request", if you scroll down the page, and hit the + button, nothing happens. When in fact, the "create a request" pops up, but you can't see if because it is at the top of the page.

Nicole M.
Customer Connection Program Manager in USA
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

So far everything has been organized and coming along expeditiously.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Makes setting up references simple and helps the Sales team to select what they are needing and helping me with their requests so we are all on the same page.

Vorteile:

Seems robust enough that you have many options to make it as granular or as simple as you may need it to be.

Kim L.
Customer Marketing Manager in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

We implemented RO almost 2 years ago because we had no main hub for all of our content

3 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

We use it primarily as a content repository and it's great. Easy to search and find specific content based on tags.

Nachteile:

Unfortunately I have to say the customer support has been a bit less than expected. Slow response time.

Tanner L.
Tanner L.
Product Marketing Analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Quick to get up to speed and great UI

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Great time saving through one single system with all the information needed for our valuable reference information. Easy to use UI and integrations.

Nachteile:

Lots of options within the system can lead to a little bit of difficulty in getting the most out of the integrations.

Becca P.
Product Marketing Manager in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I've found the software to be easy to use, and it was a great user experience overall!

4 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We didn't have the integrations we needed in order to streamline our internal programs and ensure our data was up to date. Once we get the necessary integrations in place, we'll be able to take advantage of all the features and capabilities of the software.

Vorteile:

It was wonderful to have one place that held all our reference information, and it was easy to access and find the information that we needed within a few minutes, rather than hours! It helped my team save valuable time by having one system with all the information we needed, and it greatly enabled our program overall.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Marketing in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool and easy to use

3 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: New training methods. basing your company off of data rather than value can definitely give your staff the tools they need to close the door on deals quickly.

Vorteile:

very straight forward product with a very intuitive data structure. Very easy to read and I would recommend this tool to anyone!