Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Avatier Identity Anywhere

Nur Avatier bietet in nur wenigen Minuten eine Identitätsmanagementplattform mit nativer Anmeldung in jede Cloud oder On-Premise.

Erfahre mehr über Avatier Identity Anywhere

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (32)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie Avatier Identity Anywhere bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (32)

Felicia C.
Felicia C.
Data Center Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Valuable service

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Made the provisioning process seamless, and customer service is always great!

Vorteile:

Ease of use, and accurate provisioning.

Nachteile:

Nothing to dislike, enjoyed the service.

Eddie M.
IT Sr. Manager in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Great product to use and great partnership from Avatier in getting the solution customized to meet our very specific use case

Vorteile:

Ease of Use/catalog for our end users to find exactly what they need

Nachteile:

No 2 way servicenow integratIon to allow tasks to be opened and closed via service now and also closing out the Avatier request

Bharath R.
IAM tech lead in Singapur
Telekommunikation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

User friendly on request submission.

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Our tool is not friendly like other tools.

Nachteile:

Avatier tool is not friendly like other tools, users are getting confused if we display all privileges at once.

John R.
User Support Tech in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Password Reset System

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

It makes it easier for user’s to change their passwords themselves.

Nachteile:

It would be nice if we could change passwords, terminate user access and request access in one website.

Dave E.
Director - Information Security and Infrastructure in USA
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Reducing manual labor and time to completion of tasks with Avatier AIMS

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We started with using AIMS for self-serve password resets due to the fact that a very significant number of calls to our service desk (about 65%) were taxing our resources. As soon as our employees were enrolled, password reset requests dropped 90%.
Later in our relationship, we decided to add Password Bouncer due to the fact that a large number of our users would create weak passwords, even with MS "Strong Password" settings enabled.
We then moved on to access requests. By using Avatier AIMS, we have made the task of requesting access significantly easier and quicker. The ability for anyone to be able to approve access via their phones has been a big player in this. We no longer have to wait for approvals.
Next, with the introduction of a new HRM system, we moved to automating the process of hires, changes and terminations. While this is still a work in progress, AIMS has been a central player in this project. We have automatic hires and terminations working perfectly. We are working on changes and expect this to be an ongoing process as the company changes.

Vorteile:

Avatier's flexibility to adapt to needs is a main reason that I have continued to use AIMS. I've been able to use it for any type of request from our users and administrators. I have yet to find an access or password task that it couldn't handle easily. I also like the way AIMS handles feeds from other systems. It is easy to use and adapt to a company's unique requirements. Its ability to use virtually any Active Directory field for identification made it easy for us to move to a process where all hires and terminations only have to happen in our HRM software. The feed between the two allows the automatic creation, change or termination of accounts.

Nachteile:

I would like to see the ability to create my own reports. Avatier has been very accommodating when I have a request to generate custom reports, but it would be nice to be able to create my own.

Cleydson L.
Professor in Brasilien
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Avatier is wonderful practical

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: I think he is wonderful because he avoids the agent or the company needing extra work to carry out our tasks, making us safe and doing extra work without worrying about software failing.

Vorteile:

I think it is wonderful why and very practical to reset your AD password anywhere, just have an Internet connection so it becomes practical and valuable.

Nachteile:

There is a small problem with the user when he tries to reset his password, many times some of his security question goes away, I don’t know if it’s because of some resetting of the web, this always happens when there is no success and its accomplishment, making us want to go in the manual to solve the problem, which makes it consensual many times.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Director, IT, Customer Support in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Tool, Great Support

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: They have been great and very supportive. The Password Management tool works great and I look forward to more automation.

Vorteile:

I love Password Management and how it helps us with incident avoidance. We are just getting set up on some automation for onboarding and offboarding and look forward to being more efficient.

Nachteile:

The set up time , but this is mostly due to our own environment.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Network Services in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Set it and forget it

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

We setup this software 5 years ago and it just works. Our users can reset their own passwords quickly and easily!

Nachteile:

I can't really think of anything that we don't like about Avatier Password Station.

Andrea L.
Senior Manager in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Identity Management

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

Lifecycle management makes it easy to provide AD access and password management for end-users.

Nachteile:

Integration with Cherwell Service Management

Marcus B.
IT Service Desk Manager in USA
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Avatier

4 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Very happy

Vorteile:

The thing I like the most is Password Management .

Nachteile:

Sometimes it takes a long time to load the database for our position codes

Coleen S.
Network Manager in USA
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Password Management

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of use -- users are guided through enrolling and utilizing the features of unlocking account and password changes. Agent software quick and easy to install. Definitely a cost saver in regards to IT Support staffing.

Nachteile:

The support for smaller organizations could be problematic. While responsive to software production issues, the required SQL database and IIS platform are typically not supported. We appreciated the support assistance we received for both (we do not have a DBA or website staff person), but it was made clear that it typically would have fallen under billable assistance as opposed to product support.

Joshua M.
Sr. Identity Management Analyst in USA
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

All Around Solid

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The platform from the beginning has been great. We have had Avatier for almost 10 years. We have expanded our use of Avatier over the year into automating the Account Terminator and Provisioning feature. Any support tickets entered are responded to quickly. One time the problem we had turned into an update for everyone to benefit. Another pro is that you don't have to staff a huge team behind this platform to support it for your company.

Nachteile:

That their social footprint is small and needs to expand.

Mark M.
Service Desk Operation Manager in USA
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Avatier Privilege & Role Reconciliation

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall with the ability to have single sign on was a major benefit for the Service Desk. Also the product allowed us to manage our remote field users by identifying those users that had not longed into the domain and allowed us to contact those user.

Vorteile:

As as Service Desk Manager at the time our Service Desk organization utilized single sign on for all of our users throughout our organization. Along with a single point of management when assigning our users security. Our internal customers were also able to reset their own passwords from a single point. The report function was easy to use manage.

Nachteile:

The product at the time did everything that we had need at the Service Desk.

Greg J.
IT in USA
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product, Great Service

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We have been using this product for year and it works great. Reduced our overall ticket load by empowering the end users.

Vorteile:

Flexability to manage all accounts from one pane of glass and sync accounts

Nachteile:

On checking account status, uses questions rather than current password.

Lori P.
Director, IT Services & Operations in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

HDI Conference Product Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Used for password management.

Vorteile:

Ease of use for what we need; ability to manage accounts.

Nachteile:

Based on what I saw today, I did not see anything I disliked. Would like to be able to use this to integrate to our ITSM system (Cherwell)

Benjamin B.
User Support Technician in USA
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Avatier Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

I enjoyed the ease of use and the navigation.

Nachteile:

I have no complaints of using the software.

Michael D.
server manager in USA
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

soft-lockout question

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: support was awesome. Rep was great

Vorteile:

super easy to use. has many options available

Nachteile:

lots of hidden features. sometimes its hard to find what you are looking for

Joe M.
Service Desk Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Lower call volume to service desk

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I have used avatier as a third party support and currently use in new role. I make it a point to enroll and demo avatier to all of our new hires and have received great feedback once completed

Vorteile:

We have many applications that the service desk receives calls on. Avatier lowers the volume for AD password resets. We have about 95% of licenses being used currently.

Nachteile:

Trying to get end users to remember about the tool when not used often. Not the fault of he application but would like a good way to remind end users of ease of use and value

Andy D.
Sr. Security Technical Specialist in USA
Pharmazeutika, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Avatier product review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ability to configure the application

Nachteile:

Sometimes it is not intuitive. The documentation assumes a certain level of knowledge on the tool-set. It is not easy to use if you are at a lower level.

Marc M.
System Engineer in USA
Medienproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Professional support

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

the support team is extremely knowledgeable with all of the support case that I have opened over the years. they know exactly what the issue is when I open a case and there is never any guess work on their behalf

Nachteile:

none. the product works and is very reliable.

Adam M.
Adam M.
Desktop Engineer in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unterhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Avatier is great!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, this is a great product and saves your company and techs from doing a lot of extra leg work so they can focus on more important issues at hand.

Vorteile:

Having the ability to unlock or reset your AD password from anywhere with an internet connection is such a valued asset in the IT industry

Nachteile:

Only issue I've seen is if a user attempts to reset but misses some security questions, sometimes the web portal will trigger a reset even though it was not successfully performed by the end user. This in turn causes the end user to require manual assistance from on-site support

Jody B.
IT Manager in USA
Sportartikel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Upgrading to V7R3

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Being down for a couple days made us realize how much we depend on this software to change passwords!

Vorteile:

It was very easy to upgrade the software with the help of Customer support. Our software had stopped working when we upgraded our IBM operation system from V7R1 to V7R3. Michael was able to jump in and assist and got us back up and running in no time His knowledge of the software and of the systems was stellar.

Nachteile:

We had no warning it would not work on this version.

John M.
IT Director in USA
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

AIMS - Avatier Identity Management Software Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Great tools

Vorteile:

Very modern software and it doesnt look like it was made by IT for IT, Very sleek

Nachteile:

DNA I do not have any negative reply on this section

Zachary R.
Service Desk Shift Manager in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Excellent product that helps improve reporting and streamline our processes.

Vorteile:

The ease of use and easy to learn aspects of the software.

Nachteile:

This software has been a great help to our company so far. No complaints.

Daniel P.
Director, Global Enterprise Customer Support in USA
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Avatier Delivers!!!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Seamless integration and simplified administration. Avatier is ahead of the curve with this product. Knowledgeable staff supporting you along implementation. Overall great product and experience.

Nachteile:

Pulling in data and cleaning up is never fun but all things considered it went pretty smooth.