Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über BugHerd

Zeige und klicke auf Problemverfolgung für Webentwickler und Designer. Erfasse kontextbezogene Rückmeldungen und Fehlerberichte.

Erfahre mehr über BugHerd

Zeigt 57 Bewertungen

Mark B.
Mark B.
Developer
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020

"A no-brainer purchase for any agency or development team"

Kommentare: A pleasure to use. Easy to install and use and it makes QA testing a delight.

Vorteile: It removes any ambiguity about bugs and feature requests. Being able to annotate a comment directly on a live / staging website, is a huge perk and something that I now cannot live without.

Nachteile: The lack of customizable columns in their kanban-style layout is a pity. Not a deal breaker, but our agency workflow does not follow a 'backlog', 'doing', 'done', 'closed' workflow and we end up having to have internal discussions about what 'backlog' actually represents in our own workflow. Would be great to rename these columns and have more/less of them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 14.2.2020

Thank you so much for your fantastic review Mark! Your feedback is how we continue to improve. You'll be pleased to hear that custom columns are on their way, stay tuned!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020
Elliott R.
Web and software developer
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2021

"An essential tool for serious project management"

Kommentare: This product is exceptional, without it web and software development would be much harder to manage, I manage multiple projects each having multiple members, the thought of tracking bugs from multiple sources like I used to in email and spreadsheets would literally take for ever to track, update and share, BugHerd has saved me and my team thousands of wasted hours!

Vorteile: Projected based in-browser centralised tasks in one place makes project management a breeze, also having comments in one thread related to a single task helps to pinpoint and focused on bug tracking that others products just can’t do well. I couldn’t bear to go back to email or spreadsheet task list!

Nachteile: As projects grow and users need to be added to different projects the cost can get expensive, be aware that the lift from 10 users to 25,50 isn’t obvious from the outset, know this in advance so it can be absorbed in your SLA’s

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 19.7.2021

Hi Elliott,
You've made our day by letting us know your team has saved thousands of wasted hours with BugHerd. Thanks for your thorough and kind review.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2021
Dealdiane D.
Mr
Grafikdesign, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2018

"Great for client and QA collaboration"

Vorteile: This is a great tool for when you want clients and quality assurance testers to be able to mark items that needs attention.

Nachteile: Needs more (built-in) integration with major bug tracking softwares. Marker can sometimes point to a wrong location but screenshots can also be taken when creating an issue as a solution to that

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2018
Chris S.
Chris S.
CEO and Creative Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Our clients LOVE it"

Vorteile: To us, the client experience reigns supreme. Also, we hated getting two mile long emails with website edits. With BugHerd, our website review process and ongoing support has become incredibly efficient. Our clients love knowing they can add a note to their website to get our eyes on it, and we MUCH prefer having a list of easy to understand BH notes to deal with instead of trying to interpret email chains!

Nachteile: BugHerd keep improving - so I have nothing negative to say. All the main features I could ask for already exist, and they have made major improvements to their interface and client side implementation process.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 29.4.2020

Thank you for such a detailed and fantastic review Chris. We are so pleased to be able to help reduce those mile-long client feedback emails! We will strive to continue improving the product to make your workflow even more efficient.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Andrew M.
Andrew M.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2020

"Get BugHerd and never get another bug list over email."

Kommentare: Love it! We use it every day.

Vorteile: Clients and team love using this tool. It’s easy to figure out and use for everyone.

Nachteile: No way to see items assigned to you across all projects.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu BugHerd: Contextual bug pins

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 15.10.2020

Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your amazing 10/10 review! Your feedback is being heard by our team as we continue to make BugHerd better for you, your team and your clients.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2020
Christian T.
Director
Onlinemedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2021

"Bugherd is as indispensable as email"

Kommentare: Im a huge fan of Bugherd. It's open all day and I constantly refer to it for project/task updates. In a virtual team setting and work from home, it has become indispensable.

Vorteile: Bugherd is the perfect tool for clients to capture ideas, bugs and issues on their site. We can also use it to communicate with all parties involved on the task and track the progress of the ticket.

Nachteile: Not much to dislike. There are opportunities to make it better including adding time tracking.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 19.7.2021

Thanks Christian for the lovely review and your suggestions for making BugHerd even more useful for you. Love it!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2021
Paul K.
Lead Application Developer
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2021

"Helps Make Large Projects Much Less Overwhelming"

Vorteile: The ease of just quickly adding a small task helps prioritize and keep a reminder to complete a task that would otherwise be forgotten or buried in someone's inbox. Also the ability to add attachments or associated screenshots is very helpful.

Nachteile: The ability to clear or check and move multiple tasks over to the next status/column is missing. For example, I would love to be able to move several items from "Completed in DEV [Branch]" to "Ready for RELEASE [Branch]" when doing a code merge.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 1.6.2021

Such lovely words, Paul! Glad we're helping with prioritising and capturing all tasks in large projects.
Thanks for the feedback about moving multiple tasks, you are not alone with that wish.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2021
Adam S.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2021

"BugHerd is a life saver"

Kommentare: We use this with our customers to help make the process of identifying bugs easier for us and for them. It works every single time, even our less tech-savvy clients are able to use this with ease!

Vorteile: We absolutely love how easy it is to add, edit and deal with bugs in our website applications.

Nachteile: There is nothing we don't like about the software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 30.6.2021

Hi Adam,
What a lovely review you've left for us. We're so chuffed to be called a life saver!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2021
Štefan S.
Štefan S.
Senior IT project manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2020

"Very handy tool in web development"

Kommentare: vera satisfied and very excited with new features implemented in this handy tool

Vorteile: Very handy and usefull software that helps organize various tasks during developing a new website. Aditional information collected into specific task are very helpfull for developers, and also captured screenshot and possilibility to add files to task (for example video)

Nachteile: sometimes its problem to capture screenshots of website.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 12.10.2020

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for us Stefan! We really appreciate when customers provide this kind of detail in their reviews. We are always actively looking for ways to improve the product so your review has been extremely helpful.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2020
Stella D.
Stella D.
SEO team manager
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2021

"Efficient and easy to use QA tool"

Kommentare: We've been using Bugherd for several years for website QA tasks and the experience is great so far. We have not thought of changing this tool, it serves its purpose 100%. Easy to use, the drawing and the tagging really help with identifying the exact location of bugs.

Vorteile: the drawing and the tagging really help with identifying the exact location of bugs

Nachteile: Nothing so far, even when our team had contacted the support in the past to sort out the lack of some features, the Bugherd dev team managed to update their product and those features were finally added

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 1.6.2021

Hey Stella - thanks for the great review of BugHerd. So glad you've been helping to further develop BugHerd with us to be an even more useful tool.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director & Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Fast bug tracking for bulk bugs, with slow development of new features"

Kommentare: I've been using BugHerd for around 3 years now on large scale web projects, often with 500-2000 bugs reported throughout the project life. I've recently tested all of the key bug tracking tools available for website development, and BugHerd is hands down, still the fastest and most useful tool for bug reporting with a useful user area for bug management. The tool could be so much better though if the dev team behind it invested some more time and resources to make bulk bug management and integrations better.

Vorteile: Fast bug reporting with easy to set tags, users and descriptions. Easy to filter user area with kanban columns, search and the ability to go click on a bug and be anchored to a pin in the bugs location on your website. No need to install code for each website you test.

Nachteile: The development team is very slow to update and make changes to BugHerd. BugHerd is lacking bulk select features, and their connections to third party tools with better backend management aren't up to scratch.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 16.12.2019

Thank you for your fabulous review. We're glad to hear you're still a fan of the product. Rest assured we are working on some fantastic new updates that you'll definitely appreciate in 2020.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Todd K.
Content Director
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020

"A Real Game Changer for Web Dev"

Kommentare: Clients have really leaned into this platform. The level of transparency it provides is a big deal for them and allows us to work alongside them rather than play the interpretation game. I'd suggest it to any team that handles large website builds or even simple landing page designs.

Vorteile: BugHerd has been a pretty big game changer when it comes to my team's web development capabilities. While we used to have to add significant notes to PDFs and emails to send to the client (and vice versa), now we can tackle changes and feedback right at the source. The tool is fairly simple to use and makes it easy for our clients to give us their thoughts, which has made our timelines shorter and deliverables easier to fulfill.

Nachteile: Since BugHerd is still being refined and updated pretty frequently, there are the occasional hiccups. It still has some quirks with multiple website testing instances that tend to cross some wires in the feedback. The ability to add a voice recording or brief screen recording to really lock down feedback would be great. When working with a team in a different area, adding bugs to your site can be interpreted a million different ways, so an easier way to provide specific info would be the next evolution of BugHerd.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 17.2.2020

Hi Todd, What an awesome and thorough review! Thank you so much. How cool is your idea of a voice recording? We'll look into it. Thanks again. The BugHerd Team.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020
Denitsa G.
Digital Project Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2020

"Great tool for small and medium-sized businesses"

Kommentare: I've been using this tool for over 1.5 years and I love it. It helps keep up with our QA process and keeps track of all the bug reports. It has easy to use comment area where people can ask for clarification on each task/bug and it also automatically tracks all the nesessary technical details (screen resolution, operating system etc) when you report a bug, which a developer would need. I've used other alternatives such as Zendesk (which is also a great tool) however for smaller teams, I find BugHerd to be a great solution.

Vorteile: BugHerd is very easy to use. I haven't run into a case where someone (neither a client or a developer) has difficulties hitting the ground running with it.

Nachteile: The email notifications can be a much. There is an option to modify that in the settings of course, however I find clients don't typically dive into those.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 15.10.2020

Hey Denitsa, wow your 10/10 review means a lot to us! We're so glad that BugHerd has been so helpful for you, and your feedback is being passed on to our team as we do our best to make BugHerd even better.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2020
Phillip Q.
Web Developer
Grafikdesign, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018

"Nice UI. Not compatible with responsive websites, however"

Kommentare: Easy for the client to log bugs and to view details about the bug without having to go back to the client to ask more questions and it automatically takes a screenshot from the client's computer when logging the bug.

Vorteile: I like the nicely designed UI which allows you to use drag and drop mouse movements to move jobs from in progress to completed etc.
I like how you can comment on items and how the client can respond. You can see the client's browser, OS and screen size automatically so you don't need to ask the client themselves!

Nachteile: When the client logs a bug in a responsive view and you load the bug task in a full desktop view, hidden mobile elements that aren't available in the desktop view are also hidden. It's not easy to know they are talking about the mobile view without manually checking the screen resolution every time you view a new bug.
The extra client details are only accessible if the client installs the BugHerd browser plugin.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018
Gui C.
Project Manager
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2020

"BugHerd saves hours of client calls and endless piecemeal emails with feedback!"

Vorteile: It's great to be able to let clients review sites on their own at their own pace. That has saved me hundreds if not thousands of hours on client calls going back and forth on their thoughts. I absolutely love BH. Thank you for existing!

Nachteile: We have had minor issues with clients not being able to create their accounts, seeing the BH tab, or losing the BH tab after the first round of review. It would also be great if it was compatible with all browsers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 15.10.2020

Hey Gui, we really appreciate this amazing review from you! Your feedback has been passed onto the team as we continue to improve BugHerd, making it the best it can be.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2020
Chuck S.
Visual Design lead
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2020

"Wonderful product that does exactly what is says it does."

Kommentare: Wonderful product, at a great price does exactly what is says it does. Loved the easy to use Kanban. One of the best products we have used.

Vorteile: Simple to deploy, simple to use. Even the technically unskilled were able to note issues that needed attention. We used BugHerd to successfully maintain a 600 plus page website through two CMS changes, and it worked flawlessly.

Nachteile: A bit difficult to note changes on mobile, but it seems like that has been addressed now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 16.6.2020

Thanks for the glowing review, Chuck. You've definitely put it through its paces with two CMS changes for a 600+ page website! Glad the mobile tweaking has been useful for you too.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2020
Brittany S.
Head of Studio
Onlinemedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Amazing all round product"

Vorteile: We love the simplicity that Bugherd gives to our clients. They can submit feedback or issues directly on the frontend of their website quickly. Bugherd has helped give clear communication channels to our clients and given us the ability to discuss issues as ease.

Nachteile: Direct Intergration into Jira would have been good we have managed to do it via Zapier.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 29.4.2020

Thank you so much for your glowing 10/10 review, Brittany. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are always looking to improve the product to be the absolute best for collecting feedback and tracking bugs with clients.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Tom L.
Sr. Front End Developer
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2020

"Essential for our work flow"

Kommentare: We use it just about every day for all web projects and would hate to be without it. It's indispensable.

Vorteile: Marking comments in real-time on the actual web page was a huge plus for us.

Nachteile: Early reliance on browser extensions for some functionality was a bit of an issue for some clients as they require assistance from their IT dept to get installed - if it was possible at all.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 28.4.2020

Thank you for taking the time to review BugHerd for us Tom. We really appreciate the feedback and are so glad to hear you love the product so much.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2020
Scott J.
Digital Strategist/Consultant
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019

"Bug Tracking Done Right"

Kommentare: This is a product that has proven its value over the years. The time savings and overall efficiencies for website projects (managing front end builds and CMS integration) are amazing since we started using BugHerd.

Vorteile: The Intuitive and robust nature of the product makes it an invaluable tool that we can not live without.

Nachteile: The Mobile Support could be better BUT it is in the works.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Macropod Software an 14.8.2019

Thank you so much for leaving a review Scott. BugHerd wouldn't function without awesome customers like you.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Lee G.
Lee G.
Owner/Founder
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Best tool for web design"

Kommentare: I have been using BugHerd for many years and it is simply the best. All of my clients love it and it has simplified the website review process so much. I don't know what I would do without this tool. It is amazing.

Vorteile: Easy of use and ability to tag the specific spot that needs correcting on websites.

Nachteile: Sometimes the email notifications don't notify you of new bugs on the site.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 29.4.2020

Thank you for such a detailed and 10/10 review Lee! We appreciate you taking the time our of your day to give us such excellent feedback.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Gary S.
PHP Developer
Programmentwicklung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2020

"Essential Tool"

Vorteile: Integration was very easy and it's easy for my clients to use. We use Bugherd for all bug reporting and most feature requests.

Nachteile: I can't think of anything that could be improved.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 24.4.2020

Hi Gary, wow thank you for a 10/10 review! We couldn't be happier to hear you can't think of any improvements.

However, we will continue to make updates that ensure your workflow for bug tracking and collecting client feedback becomes easier and easier! Thanks again.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2020
Alicia C.
UX Product Designer
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2020

"Makes our Team more Efficient"

Kommentare: Using Bugherd has allowed me to keep a consistent workflow, even when work needs to be QA'd. Using the tool makes the process quick and efficient, and I'm able to communicate thoroughly with the engineers on my team.

Vorteile: What I love most about this software is the ease of use. I can translate bugs to the developers on my team so easily, and quickly! We are a fast paced company and this helps keep it that way.

Nachteile: Ideally, I would love a mobile version - so I can test on my device (rather than just the in browser inspect mode for mobile). Other than that, I love the product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 29.4.2020

Hi Alicia, thank you so much for such a fantastic review. We really appreciate the feedback and are dedicated to continually improving the product so that your team can continue being fantastically efficient.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2020
Jo ann D.
Project Coordinator
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Improves efficiency"

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile: Improves efficiency and productivity. Keeps everyone on track.

Nachteile: Limited integration. I wish there's trello integration. :)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 11.5.2020

Thank you so much for a 10/10 review Jo Ann! We really appreciate you taking the time and love hearing that BugHerd improves the efficiency and productivity of your team. We'll certainly take your integration feedback on board, stay tuned for our regular product updates.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Katie G.
Katie G.
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2017

"Great software that makes the website revision process a breeze"

Kommentare: Great software that helps collaborate on developing (or developed) websites! We put our websites on a staging link for our internal teams and for the customer to review before pushing it to the main URL. BugHerd compliments this well by giving us one place to "herd" our "bugs" and assign to the correct person or team to correct it before the roll out. You can set priority, reorder the comments, assign them or reassign them, change the progress of each bug, and watch as progress is made on correcting (and double check) the reported isssues. This is easy to use, easy for anyone to pick-up quickly, and much easier than trying to type out changes in a document. You can pinpoint a spot on any page of the website that you're referencing and it even attaches a screenshot in case there is variance between browsers, which does happen. Great product that makes the revision process go quickly and smoothly.

Vorteile: Easy to use and SO helpful with screenshots for easy bug

Nachteile: Have to sign up individually and have to download the program for each website used

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2017
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Project manager
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2020

"I love bugherd!"

Vorteile: very easy to use, easy to report issues and sort them. usefull to have context for the issues.

Nachteile: I have nothing to report about the cons.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Splitrock Studio an 15.10.2020

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for such a wonderful review! It's so great to hear that BugHerd is making you and your team's work easier.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2020