SilkRoad Onboarding Bewertungen

von SilkRoad Technology

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über SilkRoad Onboarding

Cloudbasierte Software für die Mitarbeitereinstellung, die Unternehmen bei der Nachverfolgung von Stellenangeboten, Boni, Verwaltung und mehr unterstützt.

Erfahre mehr über SilkRoad Onboarding

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Jesika F.
Resident Care Assistant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019

"So easy to use!"

Vorteile: I liked most how self-explanatory it was. It also has everything all grouped in your task list. I loved using this for onboarding, and I definitely recommend it!

Nachteile: I liked everything about it, it was so easy to use!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019
Carol H.
TA Coordinator
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019

"SilkRoad is Great for Large Companies"

Vorteile: rWhere do I begin? I handle the pre-employment process to the onboarding process for about 30-50 hires a week. Using SilkRoad makes my job easy and mostly stress free. I can interface with other applications to monitor assessments and tests, correspond with my candidates, conduct background checks and drug screens, and upload any type of documentation (pdf, jpg, doc, xls), just to name a few of the pre-employment capabilites. Then when onboarding I just need to populate the necessary fields and all the necessary documentation and records are disbursed to Payroll, Security, IT and other necessary departments. Being a baby boomer I've seen miles of paper files being stored just for one employee! Silk Road is a godsend!

Nachteile: My candidates are unable to use their smart phones to submit eapps and assessments. They must use a computer or laptop. In this age of millenials I could get my documents much faster if they could use their smartphones or iphones.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"No more paper"

Kommentare: Love it

Vorteile: I love the fact that we can get rid of all of the paper forms that are required of a new hire.

Nachteile: Some of the functionality is lacking. Not really geared towards higher education. However, I have been told that they are working on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Janna S.
Talent Marketing Manager
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018

"Good value for the price, creates great onboarding experiences!"

Vorteile: I've been able to create great a onboarding experience for my team using this software. I was able to customize the onboarding portal to reflect my company's branding, which helped new team members gain a sense of belonging immediately after joining.

Nachteile: Adding tasks and putting them in order can be cumbersome. There's a pretty big learning curve when creating the onboarding portal (inserting images, etc.)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Bethany T.
Account Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018

"SilkRoadOnboarding"

Vorteile: I thought this program was a fantastic way to securely submit now hires/I9 paperwork for PRN workers.

Nachteile: The internet explorer was not the most supportive webbrowser for this program- but use of Chrome worked great and I never had any issues using that!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018
Randy S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016

"Red Carpet - easy to use"

Kommentare: I love RedCarpet. When we have new employees starting - we now use RedCarpet. It's easy to get a list of items for onboarding and hand out responsibilities to everyone that is responsible for them. No more going office to office or a long set of emails to make sure everyone is doing their part. RedCarpet makes it so much easier. I can't imagine going back to our old way of onboarding new hires. RedCarpet's best feature is the automated emails to alert users of their tasks. Love it! If you aren't using it, you should definitely look into it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016
John C.
Senior Project Manager
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2017

"Good for entry-level customers"

Kommentare: Worked as a third-party implementation consultant/project manager on SilkRoad Red Carpet for two years.

Vorteile: Works well for a small company trying to get off of manual processes/paper based onboarding activities

Nachteile: Difficult to configure; no bells & whistles

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2017
Stephanie J.
Human Resources Manager
Telekommunikation, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Love this program"

Kommentare: End user and HR user for new hires and I-9 verifications.

Vorteile: This makes the HR depts life SO much easier. Everything is online, its customizable and the reporting that we get is super helpful. The employees know exactly where they are in their onboarding process anytime they login and to be able to roll out new policies to acknowledge is priceless. Love the online I-9 verification.

Nachteile: I wish as an end user and HR user that the systems for Recruiting and Onboarding were a single login. It was confusing for myself and new hires to have to create two separate logins to complete coming on board to the company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Deborah C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2016

"Red Carpet Onboarding "

Kommentare: Red Carpet on-boarding customer since 2012. The E-Verify functionality has been very helpful for compliance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2016
Andrew K.
Automotive Technician
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Silkroad onboarding"

Vorteile: Ease of use selecting applicants and dispositioning them

Nachteile: Wish i could mark the ones hired that i select and it remember them

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019