Commission Manager Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,9/5

Über Commission Manager

World class incentive compensation management for financial services firms. Right reward. Right results.

Erfahre mehr über Commission Manager

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Laura M.
Senior Financial Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: I like being about to copy when I add adjustments to the transaction blotter.
In the 5 years I have been using it, it has never been down when I need to get in.

Nachteile: I wish there was a way to export directly to Excel.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Erin L.
Billing Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Daily User"

Kommentare: Provides necessary data that is vital to reconciling day to day issues.

Vorteile: Data is presented in an easy way for me to view. In addition the filters available seem endless to narrow down to what I really need to view.

Nachteile: Simple dislike- I don't like how fast you get logged out. Secondly I would say that if you make a change or are exporting information it can take awhile. Beyond that I'm satisfied.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Charles K.
Senior Managing Director
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Commission Manager is not user friendly"

Kommentare: Our firm uses it to set up our salesmen's commission payout structure. I would say this software needs to improve on ease of use.

Vorteile: It does keep track of trades that are paid to ensure no duplication of payouts. Trades are marked paid once it payroll has been locked down so you can rest assure that you won't be pay salesmen out twice.

Nachteile: It is a little antiquated and the hard to set up according to the firm's payout schedules. All firms have their own unique payout structure, the system is not very accommodating to that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Raul D.
IT Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"5 year + user"

Kommentare: over the years I've been involved in the front office and back office operations. We are satisfied

Vorteile: Most of the Investment Professionals whom we work with love the accessibility and how detail the system is.

Nachteile: back office - We are using the "classic" version. its a little slow.
Front office - would love the capability to create custom pages for the reps

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Denzel K.
USWM GTSD Lead
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019

"Comission Manager Fulfills Needs but not Wants"

Kommentare: Acceptable. Would recommend to other businesses in need of something to get the job done consistently.

Vorteile: The software serves the intended purpose. Ease of use is there. Reliability is there. Solid support.

Nachteile: There is a distinct lack of quality of life features, the filtering is subpar, and aesthetically it could use work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Deborah M.
Sr Accountant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Needs updates to make easier for every user"

Kommentare: frustrating to search and scroll.

Vorteile: Commission Manager has a great view under trade allocation blotters.

Nachteile: I wish they made the product easier to use for all. It's very intensive for our representatives to find items they are looking for and the search and scroll features are very limited.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Carmen W.
Managing Director
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Not very user friendly"

Kommentare: Salesmen commission payout is what we use it for.

Vorteile: Does do commission payout computation but requires a lot of thought on how to set up and accomplish the task.

Nachteile: Not very flexible or user friendly. Canned reports are not useful .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019