Form-Wizard Bewertungen

von ProMarketing Wizard

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Form-Wizard

Online-System zum Erstellen und Verwalten von Anmeldeformularen für Veranstaltungen. Simple und einfache Verwaltung. Eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsmethoden

Erfahre mehr über Form-Wizard

Zeigt 24 Bewertungen

Nurit N.
Conference manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018

"Aviation-Links is leading tours operator and academic conferences production company."

Kommentare: we manage events with complex income and fees in a controlled manner. it is a day to day tool

Vorteile: Excellent service and support of Form-Wizard team. Willingness to solve any problem.
The Form-Wizard software provides good solutions for conferences registration
and for And for abstracts collecting
The company offers an option to set up a website with information, a registration form and secure clearing at an attractive price

Nachteile: The programming of the graphics should be improved.
Graphics should be more friendly to customize - control of colors with in-form options

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Omer A.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018

"the registration was held at a high level of quality"

Vorteile: Very easy to use and manage, graet dashboard which sums up everything. UX \ UI
personally I like that it is not a template so I can build a variety of forms for different types of events. loved the new version of the site builder. graet support and personal attention.
Everything working like clockwork, exactly as planned, we are so pleased ...

Nachteile: Form-Wizard is a great platform for event registration. it will be fantastic if i will be able to integrate to my salesforce CRM

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ProMarketing Wizard an 14.2.2018

Mr Aharoni, We are going to integrate the software with sales force with in the next month. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CIO
Vermögensverwaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Using FormWizard "

Vorteile: We are an investment house serving High Net Worth individuals. Over the last several months we have hosted several events for our investors as well as potential investors. These events had complex sign up process which included identification and qualification, and signing up for sessions in different times.
FormWizard was able to handle these complex processes with ease and grace.

Nachteile: Experience is not always as intuitive as should be and many times yo need the FW team to make chnages. Especially the mailing portion.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Gabriel G.
Business Development Manager
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2019

"Good value for money"

Vorteile: Really powerful software with many advanced and up to date features which can be easily set up/
Greater connectivity options. Works smooth.
Good technical support.

Nachteile: A little complicated to set up at first.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2019
Shimrit S.
Travel agent
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2017

"GREAT SOFTWARE"

Kommentare: I ONLY WORK WITH FORM-WIZARD. IT'S EASY , THE SUPPORT IS GREAT.
I CAN EASLY AJUST THE PROGRAME TO FIT MY NEEDS

Vorteile: I CAN AJUST IT. IT IS EASY TO WORK WITH

Nachteile: THER ARE SOME THINGS I NEED EXSTRA BUT IT CAN'T BE DONE .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2017
Yaki B.
PM
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2016

"Great product !"

Kommentare: In our company we implemented a lot of forms of Form-Wizard to our clients (we are the IT department), in many different needs - registration to events, managing events etc.
The UI of the forms is excellent and the service of the company is great.
We highly recommended to use the product.

Vorteile: UI, easy to implement, great service

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2016
Lori L.
Manager, Global Conferences and Events
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"Well designed. The system does everything! The best piece of software I have ever used."

Kommentare: Automated and optimized our registration process for events. We also use it in invitations to allow customers to request meetings. The sky is the limit

Vorteile: The flexibility, capabilities and logic means there is a solution for every requirement. It is so easy to use. I was creating forms in a matter of minutes.

Nachteile: I love everything about it. The only thing missing was a detailed user guide with examples - this would be great to have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Yael C.
Registration Manager
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2016

"Warm recommendation "

Kommentare: I'm a senior registration manager in a company that organizes international conferences and corporate events. I used Form Wizard number of times, for small and big events, which are open or by invitation only, and very pleased with the product and service. The system is very flexible, user friendly and well designed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2016
Mor M.
Director of Registration Department
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018

"The software is very easy to use, simple and easy to operate"

Vorteile: The system responds to every need related to registration. Very easy to operate. The service provided by the software team is excellent

Nachteile: There was no function that disturbed me or did not have a suitable solution for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018
Dotan O.
COO
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018

"We manage the registration of the yearly Architects and engineers events and seminars"

Kommentare: We manage all out events activities on the platform.
Most important is the excellent support we get.

Vorteile: The system is very intuitive, it has smart features and idiot proof for nonprofessional mistakes. it is linked to credit card procession and automatic invoicing

Nachteile: Name tags are not fully supported in this version, hope it will be soon other than that i can say it is a perfect system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Vanessa F.
Project Manager
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2016

"Support by Eli Amar"

Kommentare: i work with Eli and Sharon on many registration systems.
the setting up of new systems and the constant back up support is excellent.
thye system works well and is relatively easy to manipulate to my needs.

Vorteile: flexibility and ease of use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2016
Itamar H.
CEO
Eventservice
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2016

"Chance2Meet integrated with Form-Wizard"

Kommentare: Chance2Meet is the leading networking system. When we asked to make a conference registration we ask for "Form-Wizard" service. Their system is fully integrated with us - preventing the participants to register twice. Perfect for local or international conferences. Enterprise or SMB clients.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Smart forms.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2016
Orna S.
CEO
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2016

"Most effective, friendly to use registration system!"

Kommentare: Superb service & support along with easy-to-use system - will allow any customer to enjoy a well-proven working system, and will assure a successful event!

Vorteile: Ease of use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2016
Ohad H.
Owner
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2018

"Form Wizard user over view"

Vorteile: Easy of use.
works with variety of debits solutions.

Nachteile: Graphics are limited.
reports are a bit un easy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2018
Tal S.
Recruitment manager
Buchhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"The team is very nice and patient. Help me when and with what I needed. "

Kommentare: Order , updated list, full information

Vorteile: The fact that the system is updated on line, and very easy to work with. The screens are very clear to view and to operate. Also when I am away, it was very easy for my team to work on it as well.

Nachteile: I still haven't found it...:)the program answers what ever I need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Anna G.
Eventservice
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2016

"Professional software "

Kommentare: We have a very good experience with Firm-Wizard.
We use their services for our domestic and international projects.
Very recommended.

Vorteile: Easy to use

Nachteile: None

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2016
David S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2016

"Best product we could ask for our business"

Kommentare: The best product we could ask for our business.
For many years we are looking for different solutions to keep records and data in a convenient, smart and appropriate to our business.
Luckily we met a few years ago, members from the Form-Wizard
Since then our lives have changed!
Everithing is in order, comfortable and works great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2016
Noga S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2016

"Effective, easy and freindly."

Kommentare: The system is easy to use and easy to update. The service is very fast and accurate and allowed me to tkae the best out of the system. The reports part was a bit less intuitive for me to use.
I will use it in the future again. It supported the organizational processes and made communication much easier!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2016
Amir D.
partnet
Verlagswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2016

"excellent wizard for registrations in conffrences"

Kommentare: we had an excellent experience with the dorm-wizard, UX was 100% great for the end users (registrations) as well as for the form mangers (back office), the support was wonderful as well

Vorteile: easy to use, intuitive experience, amazing support

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2016
Karnit H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2016

"Recom'endation"

Kommentare: We have been working with From-Wizard for over 5 years, and very satisfied from
quality, quick and smooth service and the cost. they are absolutely domain experts and the most profesional company we have ever worked with!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2016
Moshe (mookey) G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2016

"Form-Wizard - Makes topsologia easy"

Kommentare: Easy-to-use form system allows quick and simple response.
Fast and reliable service.
Allows cost reduction proved and justified the price cost-benefit perspective.
Warmly recommended,

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ProMarketing Wizard an 13.11.2016

Thank you for your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2016
Rava E.
Director of Strategic Communications
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2016

"Best Service Ever"

Kommentare: Loved working with this company that was always responsive to issues in real-time, worked quickly to make us happy, and provided a great product that was well-liked by clients. Recommended warmly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2016
Ziv B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2016

"Great creativity and efficiency"

Kommentare: We have used this service a few times, and each time it was done with patience, understanding and understanding the complexity of the requirements.
All in very fair prices!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2016
Danielle F.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2016

"EXCELLENT!!!!!"

Kommentare: Thank you for your services!!!! we enjoyed working with you nd your teqam, you solved us all our problems and it was a real please to cooperate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2016