Bazaarvoice Connections Bewertungen

von Bazaarvoice

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

Über Bazaarvoice Connections

Bazaarvoice Connections is a cloud-based solution for businesses to facilitate communication with customers by answering their reviews.

Erfahre mehr über Bazaarvoice Connections

8 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Maricela G.
Wholesale Sales Support Specialist
Lagerung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019

"Great Way to Connect with Customers"

Vorteile: It's really easy to navigate the site, you can see reviews, as well as answer customer questions to help generate a sale.

Nachteile: It's a bit pricy but in my opinion, worth the price.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Richard R.
CSR
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019

"Easy to use, but UI may be too simple"

Kommentare: I love using Bazaarvoice Connections; it gives a very easy to read interface with all partners available in one place. The workflow is very efficient, and makes managing multiple accounts a breeze.

Vorteile: I enjoy having all of our online trading partners' consumer questions and reviews available in one place. Responding to either is as simple as typing and submitting, and there is no need to open each question/review as a separate document. The workflow is very efficient as a result.

Nachteile: The system loads slowly, and navigating can be tedious as a result. Filters and search functions can be a labor to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019
Marcy B.
Program Manager
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017

"Great interface between us and our customers"

Kommentare: Great program overall

Vorteile: Vey easy to use. Great help available if needed. Easy to track reviews and customer inquiries in one place!

Nachteile: Some notifications get delayed...have to log into the program to get any real time notifications. Other than that, great!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Financial Officer
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018

"Expensive but adequate online review platform."

Vorteile: It did an efficient job of gathering our product reviews.

Nachteile: Expensive; not many remarketing tools available when we used it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Ecommerce Business Analyst
Sportartikel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018

"Great for capturing reviews from our customers"

Kommentare: Reviews on our site, insight into products, increase in SEO

Vorteile: The dashboard makes it super easy to moderate reviews as they come in. We are also able to tweak the appearance of BV on our site in just a few minutes.

Nachteile: Sometimes customer service can bounce you from person to person before you get in touch with someone who can help you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018
Amy B.
family business
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"Great tool to connect businesses with their customers!"

Vorteile: Bazaarvoice has been a nice tool for us to engage with customers in a new way. It is a great portal to collectively group all customer feedback and questions regarding your business/products. Bazaarvoice also lets the user generate useful reports to summarize data and analyze trends.

Nachteile: Sometimes we feel there is a bit of a delay from when I customer posts a question or a review, until the time we actually receive the notification of the activity.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Ecommerce
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018

"Best Reviews platform that I have used"

Kommentare: Being able to syndicate and map reviews has been so valuable. To easily map similar styles for seasonal products it helps us get a head start on product launches.

Vorteile: The platform is really advanced to other brands I have used. You can map reviews to like products very easily. We hooked up bazaarvoice on our website and customers can ask questions and we publish them quickly. Most of all through the sales process, migration, onboarding and post onboarding the customer support has been fantastic.

Nachteile: the basic set up is great but Bazzarvoice offers so many other services that we are not utilizing but it can add up quickly if you decide to add these services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018
Tim L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016

"Connect with your customers"

Kommentare: Bazaarvoice has allowed us to maintain a strong brand name by allowing us to syndicate reviews across multiple platforms so customers can see other customers experiences with our products even if it was not bought from that exact retailer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016