PAN Hospitality Suite Bewertungen

von Panstrat Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über PAN Hospitality Suite

Softwarelösung für die Gastgewerbebranche. Empfang/Kundenbereiche, Lager, Verkaufsstellen und Buchhaltung.

Erfahre mehr über PAN Hospitality Suite

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Lesley R.
hotel owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Hotel software review"

Kommentare: Our lodge has been using this software for more than 20 years. We have seen the package develop and add many features over the years. We are totally dependent on our computerized system and would not consider a change. It has been of huge benefit to our company.

Vorteile: Panstrat is a reservations package that is integrated with the accounting function. As such it is a "one stop shop" that provides all that is needed by a hotel from processing an invoice to being able to download management reports and stats.

Nachteile: No sytem with this functionality can be simple. It takes focus and some intelligence to operate, but that said the support teal is always available to assist with any difficulties.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Panstrat Solutions an 12.8.2019

Dearest Lesley,

Your review made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review.
We agree with you 100% - PAN offers a "one stop shop"!
We count ourselves lucky with customers like you. We look forward to working with you on a continued basis.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Leandri V.
Financial Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"Sefapane Lodge and Safaris Review"

Kommentare: Very happy and will recommend to others.

Vorteile: User friendly
All in one product from accounting to reservations, stock and point of sale all integrated.

Nachteile: We struggle a bit with reporting outcomes for reservations, this might also be because of our complex setup.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Panstrat Solutions an 5.7.2019

Leandri, we are delighted to hear that you will recommend us. Thank you so much for the wonderful review we are so grateful for your kind words.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Cady A.
Admin manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Not bad"

Kommentare: Pan is assisting in running the back end, reservations, stock etc. Not a bad product taken me a while to get a hang of it but knowing the program now, I can say it's really not bad.

Vorteile: I like that fact that all aspects such as your accounting, stock, pos & reservations are all in one program

Nachteile: I used to work on apex and find that pan is not as user friendly, there are a lot of buttons to click, just to many things to do to execute a simple task. Many little things can be done to improve pan

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Panstrat Solutions an 12.8.2019

Dearest Cady,

PAN is a fully integrated, live system and includes running all aspects of establishment as you duly noted.

Because of the accounting foundation PAN is built on and the many security measures in place it might take a few more clicks.

Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our product by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, I appreciate you taking the time to send us this response. We would love to hear from you regarding the items you would like to see us improve on.

Thank you and yes, the more you work on PAN the easier it becomes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Simone V.
Finance Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"All in one solution!"

Kommentare: Our company has used PAN Hospitality Suite for over 10 years and we would never change systems.

Vorteile: It is an"all in one" solution, that is real time no needing to wait for day end to get your results.
The software is very strong in accounting which is fulling integrated with Reservations, POS and Stock Control.
The property management system is able to sync with our online reservation availability and is extremely easy to use.

Nachteile: The reservations part of the software can sometimes get complex, but once you are trained on the system you learn quickly how to use it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Panstrat Solutions an 28.6.2019

"Simone, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Chad C.
Assistant Accountant
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"The Last Word Hospitality Review"

Kommentare: We've come a long way with Panstrat and they are very personable and have developed features and reports etc as we have gone along. Their training was very good for me personally and has helped me in accounting as well.

Vorteile: It's very easy to use and the interface is user friendly. The customer support is very helpful and a solution can always be found.

Nachteile: Sometimes the reports I require are not exportable (but this can be modified by the development team).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Panstrat Solutions an 5.7.2019

Chad, thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you find value in PAN and our training. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Gerber D.
Financial Manager - Lodge Systems
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019

"Great support"

Kommentare: With PAN Hospitality Suite you get much better control over your stock and daily operations of the business.

Vorteile: The support that you receive when using this software is fantastic. There is always someone willing to assist when you need support. The development team really listens to you when you have requests and are always willing to make changes to ensure that the software meets your requirements.

Nachteile: There are some UI screens that does not make perfect logical sense.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Panstrat Solutions an 28.6.2019

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Adrienne D.
General Manageress / Accounts
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2013

"Review on Pan Hospitality Suite by Adriënne de Clerk - Oceana Beach & wildlife Reserve"

Kommentare: If you have not changed to Pan Hospitality yet - do so NOW - don't waste time on any other system!
Pan Hospitality is really the best product out there & will meet every need you have.
With their custom reports they can do for you - life is made easy :-)

Vorteile: I've worked on various hotel systems during my 18 years in the industry. Pan Hospitality Suite is the only system which has all-in-one.
The system itself is very easy to learn, training given by their consultants are really good and the support throughout the year unbelievable.
Cost wise very cheap - compared to the various other hotel systems - who has hidden costs (each report you want, they charge you extra) - NOT with Pan Hospitality.
From the moment you make the reservation, to charging the guests, checking them out - all the way to doing your actual VAT RETURN on Pan Hospitality - is the only way I can see any hotel doing business!
I have been taking Pan Hospitality with me from each hotel I've worked at & recommend it to everyone in the industry - you will NEVER look back once you've gone online!
We have online reservations linked to Pan Hospitality - which makes it so easy for guests to book directly online too.
THANK YOU PAN HOSPITALITY for the best product ever!!!

Nachteile: Cons?
Only cons on this system - is that all hotels aren't using it yet!!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2013
Kelly C.
General Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2013

"PANHospitality PMS and Channel Manager Review"

Kommentare: If you want to have more control of your business and would like to be able to manage everything in house. Panstrat gives you the tools you need. The team are also very supportive with tips and advice on working through your unique business challenges.

Vorteile: We have saved time on training and data entry, The single system instantly updates data with each transaction in each department eliminating re-entries and errors, also savings time. It's a versatile and complete package with great predefined financial reports to help you keep your finger on the pulse.
The channel manager has saved on commissions and given us direct access to the top booking channels. It's been much easier to manage all the agents and channels though one portal and update our website and mobile sites instantly.
From a management point, the pending transactions feature gives you a handy way of tracking operations by shift or day.

Nachteile: All thought it's easy to use, it does take some time to employ all the features to get the most out of the system. But that can be expected as you are setting up your accounting, PMS, stock and channel manager all at the same time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2013
Christiaan K.
manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"Pan Hospitality "

Kommentare: Software is amazing, and the staff feels like family

Vorteile: Pan Hospitality is user-friendly, combats fraud, and is developed in such a way that the steps and processes are logical. The reporting is fantastic and has a lot of functions that one can use.

Nachteile: The fact that everything can be done on one screen, but then again the steps that one need to follow are logical

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Panstrat Solutions an 5.7.2019

Christiaan, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with PAN and we agree, we are family!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Johannie J.
me
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2013

"Tswalu"

Kommentare: Since installation we have not had one day down time due to non function of programme. Well maintained programme overall.

Vorteile: We use the programme as all in one, incl stock management

Nachteile: no cons for us at this stage

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2013