ShipCompliant Bewertungen

von Sovos Compliance

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über ShipCompliant

Solves beverage alcohol compliance for producers, shippers & government agencies through accurate, real-time, cloud-based technology.

Erfahre mehr über ShipCompliant

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Natalie B.
Director of Operations
Wein und Spirituosen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Very easy to use!"

Vorteile: I've been using Ship Compliant for over 10 years and love its overall ease of use. This system makes my life less stressful and I have no complaints!

Nachteile: I have no complaints and have never had an issue with Ship Compliant that wasn't resolved immediately. The staff and customer service team has always been professional and very accommodating.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Mollie S.
Tax & Compliance Manager
Wein und Spirituosen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Life Saver"

Kommentare: Capacity limits of staffing, freeing up our staff of administrative work of e-filing so that they can be more analytical. We would never be able to keep up with all of our registrations without something like this product to serve as our guide. We utilize the sales by state report very frequently to keep an eye on economic nexus.

Vorteile: This is a one stop shop that can do it all for the wine industry. Saves our team hours of work each month. Great analytics and amazing customer service.

Nachteile: Home landing page isn't easy to navigate, slow for map to generate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Susan T.
Owner
Wein und Spirituosen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Could Be More User Friendly"

Kommentare: I'm trying to avoid spending my time on state reporting. However, I need to manually add lots of tracking numbers, ship dates, watch to make sure my licenses are up to date, not really sure about state label demands and if ship compliant is working here.

Vorteile: Automatic reporting - I like that SC can figure out the individual cities, counties, etc.

Nachteile: Excessive input from customer, no ease of use. Better than a couple years ago, but confusing overall.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Kelly T.
Senior Business Manager
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Great product for alcohol compliance."

Kommentare: Overall great product and would recommend for compliance teams, specifically in the alcohol industry.

Vorteile: Great platform to track active permits and renewals. Streamlines state brand registrations very effectively. LabelVision is very helpful. Like the by state summary of what is required as that is helpful.

Nachteile: Some of the customer service responses have been just okay. Used to offer updates on state regs and feedback to make something more efficient seem to go nowhere. Multiple/partial county selections for wholesalers throw issues/flags that become white noise for all other email notifications. Billing updates have been not smoothly transitioned.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Patricia S.
Client Services Director
Wein und Spirituosen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019

"Pretty good software"

Vorteile: Very transparent, efficient, simple and basic.

Nachteile: making edits/changes to ship dates, addresses, shipping method, etc is time consuming and slow. options either include opening individually and slowly making changes (system is slow) or downloading spreadsheets and reuploading, which is equally time consuming. It would be great if you could search multiple order numbers, select multiple orders, and make mass changes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Jessica W.
Office Manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Great product!"

Kommentare: It is really hard to keep track of all of the different states so its nice to have all of that information all in one place.

Vorteile: I like that everything is all in one place, all orders are kept track of. All licensing is kept track of.

Nachteile: nothing, everything works really great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Kellie D.
General Manager
Wein und Spirituosen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019

"Small Winery Compliance"

Vorteile: As a small winery the auto filing feature for monthly tax remittance is worth every penny.

Nachteile: It is a bridge between our DTC software and fulfillment software so it is important to have a daily audit of the program to ensure all systems are in sync.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Nicole D.
Assistant Controller
Wein und Spirituosen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Best software EVER!"

Kommentare: We love the analytical tools and the PRO services.

Vorteile: We love ShipC! So easy to use and the customer service is outstanding!

Nachteile: This is the best software, we wouldn't change a thing!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Cathleen K.
compliance
Wein und Spirituosen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Use ShipCompliant to get more done faster and spend your new free time to get ahead or enjoy life!"

Kommentare: ShipCompliant integrates well with my e-commerce. ShipCompliant makes this job fun because I can get the reports filed fast
and generate reports easily.

Vorteile: well organized and easy to use; packed with information to self-learn how to use; integrates our e-commerce data; keeps deadlines clearly in focus to avoid late penalties; stays up-to-date with states' tax changes; email alerts about shipping problems, license renewals, filing due dates.

Nachteile: When I have a problem, I contact Support. Customer Support is outstanding, consistently exceptional. Every person I have worked with is knowledgeable or knows how to find the solution quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Meg O.
Director of Consumer
Wein und Spirituosen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Such a help"

Vorteile: I love that ShipCompliant interfaces with our CRM and our shipping partner, makes my life so much easier!

Nachteile: I have not found anything that is an issue!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Sheldon P.
Director of Administration
Wein und Spirituosen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Well worth having"

Kommentare: Saves hiring another person.

Vorteile: Puts together brand registration packages, integrated in PRO system

Nachteile: License renewals can be spotty. Also, can't retire a license when you get a new license because system requires the old one be open for tax reporting purposes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Debra S.
owner
Wein und Spirituosen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"customer service was always fantastic when it was not owned by Sovos. Yesterday not so much"

Kommentare: Wanted to know about auto file and pricing

Vorteile: used to be ease of use and the great customer service we used to receive

Nachteile: lack of knowledge yesterday. tried to find out info online where the big tab was for tour of auto file and an error message came up

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Gary L.
Managing Member
Essen & Trinken, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019

"Making Compliance Manageable"

Kommentare: Ship Compliant makes a very cumbersome process doable. Without it it would be near impossible for me to stay legally compliant in an important and profitable channel of my business.

Vorteile: The monthly reports are accurate and timely. if there is ever a concern, the support is quick to help.

Nachteile: Sometimes it is too rigid, not allowing easy to implement exceptions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Adam S.
Owner
Wein und Spirituosen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Wonderful for keeping track of the details"

Kommentare: Ship Compliant has helped with not missing license renewals.

Vorteile: Attention to detail is outstanding. Every aspect of the label, licensing, and reporting tools are built to be completely encompassing in compliance matters.
Checklists are helpful in oft forgotten details.

Nachteile: Site can be confusing at time due to the multiple ways to reach the same piece of information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Sue B.
Admin
Wein und Spirituosen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"ShipCompliant a positive experience for me"

Kommentare: I use ShipCompliant for label approvals with TTB, to autofile monthly state reports, to register products in states. I find it in general to be quite well designed.

Vorteile: relieves a lot of the stress of monthly filing in the various states as well as registering products in the various states.

Nachteile: it is not always obvious what the problem is when something doesn't work. But support is good about helping out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Cindy R.
Office Administrator
Wein und Spirituosen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Out-of-state tax help"

Kommentare: The autofile system helps me catch up on other work.

Vorteile: Helps keep all the out of state deadlines, forms & compliance organized.

Nachteile: I'd like for shipco to create better autofile spreadsheets to keep track of paid and filled reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Lori M.
Accounting
Lebensmittelproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Software reveiw"

Kommentare: Great experience.

Vorteile: Software is easy to use and understand and set up is easy

Nachteile: Not understanding some of the rule/regulations when setting up the software items

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Denise C.
Office Manager
Wein und Spirituosen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Go to for law summary"

Vorteile: The pre-filled reports and tracking features

Nachteile: Analytics reports have very little customization.
The License Renewal tab does not indicate in color when licenses are expiring.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019