Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    1,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    2,1/5

Über Dove POS

POS system for floral shops with delivery management, billing and sales analysis, and marketing tools.

Erfahre mehr über Dove POS

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Bartender/Server
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"Great, once you know how to use it"

Vorteile: Very easy to use when taking phone orders. Everything is set up so that you can easily gather all the necessary information. Ample room in text boxes and notes sections to perfect your instructions and delivery preferences. You can make your own product short cuts with set prices, which is very helpful. This system also tracks previous orders and keeps them in the customer's profile which makes it easy when they say they want the same thing as a past order.

Nachteile: There are a lot of shortcuts that are hard to remember how to use them. The efficency is not at it's prime, but with all the features it offers the efficency is not horrible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Jamie J.
Owner/Designer
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019

"Dove POS Outdated "

Vorteile: I had used Dove POS for several years due to the company having teleflora membership, they used DOVE POS system. It's an outdated system with bugs. I do not recommend

Nachteile: It was outdated program, customer service leaves you on the phone for several minutes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Marlene H.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2017

"Horible system"

Kommentare: It is the system that we use everyday in our store. The ONLY reason I am using it is that I can't return it. Do not buy this sytem.

Vorteile: Nothing. Not one thing. There is nothing that I can respond positively about. It is not a good system for daily use for the average retail florist.

Nachteile: Where do I even start..... it is not easy to use....too many steps for a simple function. Can't look up anything by delivery date - it uses the date the order was taken which is not helpful in any way. Every order has an invoice # and an order # (and they are different) which is not only not necessary it is totally confusing. Customer look up is terrible. Customer history is terrible. End of day is much more difficult than any other system I've used. I could go on and on.....

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2017
Paul S.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2015

"4.5 year Dove POS veteran"

Kommentare: Hardware support from Teleflora had been good. The software itself functions OK but many of the issues that we discovered and consulted with their people on are still not addressed(nearly 5 years later). Simple things like being able to have the EOD detail print to an office printer rather than the design room printer and rebilling charges being calculated per invoice rather than per customer. i.e. an account with 5 past due charges of $25.00 ea would have 5-$2.00 charges assessed rather than 1-1.5% charge. Their focus seems to be on event planing, design room control & instantaneous delivery confirmation, things that aren't as beneficial to smaller shops, rather than a solid functioning core program. On the hardware the available RAM and processing speed need to be better. Think twice... it is expensive and once you have signed on the dotted line you feel a whole lot less valued.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2015
Jennifer W.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2014

"Monroe floral "

Kommentare: This POS is only good while you are a member. The moment that you quite Teleflora. The software errors out until it fails It IS NOT A STAND ALONE!! Do not spend all this money. I was disappointed in the terrible training. Spent hours with tech support to learn how to use it. Then when I quite TELEFLORA The system had to be replaced. The software ids designed to fail without them DO NOT BUY DOVE POS

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2014
Dina P.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2014

"This is a fair POS system."

Kommentare: This POS has a very rudimentary inventory system. It is good for navigating your way around and finding what you need. It's organized in a logical, intuitive way. It's somewhat cumbersome for training new employees, but have experience worse. One of the biggest problems is that it is only compatible with TFs credit card processor, which charges far too much.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2014
Aaron M.
Part Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2016

"Extreamly expenisve"

Kommentare: We use to use DOVE but since it is bundled with their ordering system it is extremely expensive. We finally had to cut ties and go with another POS that would do almost all that DOVE would at %20 the cost.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2016