Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über KeepnTrack

Manage your school or facility's visitor management, volunteer management and much more all through an easy-to-use system.

Erfahre mehr über KeepnTrack

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Tammy P.
Business Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"I highly recommend KeepnTrack"

Kommentare: The speed at which a background check can be done and the small cost has been a huge benefit for us.
We have been using the system for 9 years now and I always recommend it.

Vorteile: It encompasses so much! We use it to track students for late arrival and early departures.
Employees sign in and out which enables us, in an emergency, to print out a report that tells us who is in the building. An immediate sexual background is done on visitors when checked in. We have our Volunteers do the background check and we are able to track volunteer hours.

Nachteile: I really do not have any concerns. The technical part of the company has always been really helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Libby H.
Secretary
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"A Student Accountability MUST HAVE!!"

Kommentare: We are effectively keeping track of all of our students and are able to provide real time attendance to our administration in case of emergency. It is easy to set up and use - if you have questions, support is only a "chat" away!!

Vorteile: This software makes is so easy to tell where all of our students are at a moments notice. Since it is web-based, we can check it out of the building during fire and evacuation drills. It also keeps track of student tardies and the student history is easy and convenient to access. The barcode function is a must have!!

Nachteile: Students are somewhat confused the first time using the system, but once they get used to it, they become very quick at using it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Facilities Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019

"Does as advertised"

Kommentare: We're using this to keep our students/staff safe.

Vorteile: It definitely works as far as tracking who is coming and going from the building and checking the sex offender registry. It notifies us to any potential matches. We're also able to mark individuals as not being allowed in the building if a staff member or family reports someone shouldn't be around.

Nachteile: It's not an easy process to get a potential match marked as not a match. The reports are also not as intuitive to pull out as we'd like them to be.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019
Kelly A.
Special Projects
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Keepn Track School Safety "

Kommentare: My overall experience has been great. We started with KeepnTrack before they were sold and it was put as online software, so they have come along way.

Vorteile: We use it for student tardies, parent volunteers sign in for a badge for being on campus and I use it for parent volunteer hours.

Nachteile: Some of the changes over the years that I would use on the admin side were taken away and they made the software user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Linda R.
Administrative Assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Software Tokens"

Kommentare: Working with the refreshing of the CBC - Criminal Background Checks. It has gotten better.

Vorteile: It is not a difficult software. It is very easy generating reports, looking up and adding information into profiles. Running background checks is extremely easy (just a matter of reading the results). Merging feature is pretty cool, just need to be extremely careful. There is no going back once you have merged profiles.

Nachteile: The CBC gets frozen quite often. This could be a drag.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Amber C.
office manager
Hausmeisterservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Easy tracking of volunteers"

Kommentare: Any time I have called into the help center they are very thorough and they even listen to my suggestions when brain storming on my end of the call.

Vorteile: The most thing I like about this product is the convenience of having people checking in and being able to keep track of all of the volunteer hours for the year.

Nachteile: Sometimes it logs out and then people just stand there and stare at it. Even thought I have the log in steps right next to the kiosk. That would be my only gripe is that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Amber C.
Office Admin
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019

"Student Check in"

Kommentare: anytime I need assistance I have had GREAT customer support that is very willing and able to help me out step by step.

Vorteile: I love that once I got all students into the system,which was very simple, they can come in and sign in or out with ease.

Nachteile: Sometimes a user will use the back button and it will log out, then I have to assist in re-logging in and it is sometimes a inconvenience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019
Sally U.
Security Supervisor
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"KeepNTrack"

Kommentare: It's been very good for our School District it has helped us keep Sex Offenders out of our schools.

Vorteile: It's very user friendly when you scan the ID it doesn't take anytime to do the check on the person.

Nachteile: Sometimes it bring's up people as matches that is not the same date of birth or not even the exact name.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Emily W.
Office Assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"KeepnTrack "

Vorteile: The customer service reps are friendly and responsive. It runs an automatic background check on everyone that scans into the building which is a great security feature.

Nachteile: Everyone scans the magnetic strip on their license instead of the bar code, so we waste a LOT of time fixing it and explaining to people that they scanned the wrong thing. The directions that you can customize to appear on your monitor for visitors signing in have a very small font and no one even notices them. Our Dymo printer has never worked properly (stops working randomly several times a day and has to be unplugged and re-plugged in) and the customer service people have never been able to figure it out or offered to replace it. The badge printer has dual rolls but doesn't automatically switch to the other side when one side runs out; you have to go in to the software management and tell it to switch sides.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Tony C.
CHIEF OF POLICE
Strafverfolgung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"KeepnTrack"

Kommentare: GOOD

Vorteile: THE HOME PAGE WAS EASY TO USE AND SIMPLE TO UNDERSTAND WHEN IT CAME TO LOGGING IN VISITORS

Nachteile: NOT ALLOWING THE INFORMATION TO BE TRANSFERRED OVER TO LATER USE LIKE THE BIRTH DATE

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Rodney H.
Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019

"Great program for a school. "

Vorteile: The ease and accuracy of checking all visitors into our building makes everyone feel safe!

Nachteile: Mass populations of people entering the building for events is a little time consuming.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Digital Ministries
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"A limited piece of software that needs updating"

Vorteile: I did help keep track of our employees hours

Nachteile: It was clunky and felt behind the times. Definitely in need of modernization.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018