Über Admation

Ermöglicht Marketingteams und Werbeagenturen, ihren kreativen Genehmigungsablauf von der Projekteinweisung bis zur Genehmigung effektiv zu verwalten und zu archivieren.

Erfahre mehr über Admation

Vorteile:

Integrates well with our marketing flow, and allows us to mark up and review pages quickly and easily.

Nachteile:

Assigning people so they can view my job is impossible to do. I have wasted a lot of time trying to work it out.

Bewertungen zu Admation

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3,0
Kundenservice
3,6
Funktionen
3,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,3

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5,9/10

Admation hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 3,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 214 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (214)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Admation bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (214)

Stephen
Marketing Manager in Australien
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great product

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

the digital sign off process is key in our organisation allocating tasks and and notifications come in very handy

Nachteile:

there are a few complexities that overlap which can cause errors

Antwort von Simple Technology

letzten Monat

Hi Stephen, We are thrilled you are enjoying using Admation. There are some exciting new features coming soon that we are sure you will love! We have spoken to the development team about potential causes for your concerns, and our customer success team will be reaching out to help you resolve these issues. Any additional feedback is welcome at marketing.integration@simple.io. Thank you. - Simple Marketing Team.

Helen
Creative Services Manager in Australien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for assigning, tracking and overall management of creative projects

4,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

Audit trails, tracks approvals and easy to assign tasks and share assets. customer support is 10/10 - always on hand to help, and quickly too.

Nachteile:

The search functionality isn't great and sometimes its tricky to do certain things as there are many ways to do it - so if you don't use a feature often, it can take a bit of time in trail and error. Also going back over previous versions of creative and briefs can be tricky and even as admin if you aren't tagged in a comment, its difficult to find

Antwort von Simple Technology

letzten Monat

Hi Helen, We love that you would be so happy to recommend Admation! It is also great to hear how engaged our customer success team are, they exist to make your experience with the platform as productive and as rewarding as possible. We have flagged your concerns and will see how we can improve on them in future. Any additional suggestions are welcome at marketing.integration@simple.io . Thank you. - Simple Marketing Team.

Prerna
Senior Web Designer in Australien
Bekleidung & Mode, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

My review

3,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Satisfactory

Vorteile:

The way deliverables are listed out, the project filing system

Nachteile:

The lack of automation, not very intuitive interface or design

Antwort von Simple Technology

letzten Monat

Hi Prerna, Thanks for your feedback. Our design and development team are continuously working on improvements to the interface and user experience. In fact we are excited to be releasing a number of enhancements to admation over the coming months. Please send any additional suggestions to marketing.integration@simple.io. Thank you. - Simple marketing team

Natalie
Senior Manager Communications and Engagement in Australien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review from Financial Services

4,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Campaign management, and it works a charm.

Vorteile:

Brilliant for reviewing artwork and providing feedback. The Ad Library and Asset Library have been of enormous benefit when it comes to easily viewing and navigating through existing assets.

Nachteile:

Glitches resulting in briefs disappearing when they are saved or sent is incredibly frustrating. Especially given that this occurs on occasion when you try to do the right thing and save work frequently.

Antwort von Simple Technology

letzten Monat

Hi Natalie, We are thrilled that you are enjoying Admation's functionality and having a positive experience. There are even more exciting features coming soon!. As for your issues around glitching, our customer success team will be in touch shortly to help resolve this. In the meantime, should you need, you can reach us at marketing.integration@simple.io. Thank you. - Simple Marketing Team.

Rebecca
Category Marketing Specialist in Australien
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Useful tool

4,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Helps us to gather our marketing artwork in one place and has cut down on our emails sourcing approvals & changes from large groups

Vorteile:

Great for tracking artwork versions & gathering approvals across a large team

Nachteile:

Annotations tools require further enhancement (visibility & late annotation additions) and deadline tools could be simpler and more visible for easy prioritisation.

Antwort von Simple Technology

letzten Monat

Hi Rebecca, What an awesome review! We pride ourselves on the approval functionality we offer, so we are pleased to hear it is serving you well. You'll likely enjoy some of our new governance & compliance features, soon to become available. Thank you also for your feedbacks for improvements, this helps ensure we are always optimising. If there is anything else you'd like to share, shoot us an email at marketing.integration@simple.io. Thank you. - Simple Marketing Team

christina
Graphic Designer in Australien
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

4,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

Able to comments on approvals and approves pages easily

Nachteile:

Can we quite slow at times. The process to get into jobs are too long

Antwort von Simple Technology

letzten Monat

Hi Christina, We are so glad you're enjoying our approvals functionality. We take your feedback on board and do understand that slow load times can be frustrating, we are continuously working to improve the efficiency of the platform. Any other suggestions will be welcomed at marketing.integration@simple.io . Thank you. - Simple Marketing Team.

Mollie
Lifecycle Campaign Manager in Australien
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Admation

4,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

Cross team communication approval is very easy and makes approving artwork simple and clear.

Nachteile:

There is nothing i really dislike about the software. Overall use could be a little easier.

Antwort von Simple Technology

letzten Monat

Hi Mollie, What an amazing review! We always love to hear that users are having positive experiences with our platform. If you have any specific suggestions around improved usability, we would love to hear them at marketing.integration@simple.io. Thank you. - Simple Marketing Team.

Anna
Anna
Freelance Copywriter in Australien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Still needs a few tweaks

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall it's fine, but a few tweaks to the way the software operates will help it be a more seamless experience.

Vorteile:

Great for transparency across colleague's work and their obligation on certain tasks

Nachteile:

You can't click back without the page messing up. Sometimes colleague feedback is overwhelming and you can't really tell the order that it's in.

Antwort von Automaton

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Anna, Thanks so much for your feedback. I'm glad that you're enjoying the additional transparency around providing feedback. There's an option in the system to Download a PDF report with feedback that's numbered in order. The button to download the PDF is found just above any existing comments on the right hand side of your approvals screen. Let me know if that's an easier way to view feedback in the system! If you require any additional support, please don't hesitate to email support@admation.com for assistance! Happy Productivity! Samantha

Zoe
PM in Australien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Admation

3,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

Variety of functions seems extensive - the issue for us is how they are being used by our teams

Nachteile:

Project management aspects work better for design teams rather than delivery teams

Antwort von Simple Technology

letzten Monat

Hi Zoe, Thank you for your feedback. We understand that getting a whole team aligned on ways of working can be frustrating, and challenging, but we strive to be there to help. We do offer personalised workshops and training, if it should be needed to help your teams enjoy the platform to its maximum potential. Our customer success team will be in touch, but in the meantime, please check out our knowledge repository at https://support.admation.com/hc/en-us. Any additional suggestions or feedback is also welcome at marketing.integration@simple.io. Thank you. - Simple Marketing Team.

cecile
Marketing manager EMEA in Frankreich
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

nice but to complex for us

1,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: i think admation is maybe very good for an agancy but not for a small company like us so create more issue than support

Vorteile:

multi user so we can have a workflow easily

Nachteile:

too complex never sur i have done all the necessay tasks too much fields and very difficult to revised a doc inside the soft

Antwort von Simple Technology

letzten Monat

Hi Cecile, We are very sorry to hear you are having trouble navigating the system. We are continuously striving to optimise our UX for the best experience possible, so thank you for your feedback. Our customer success team will reach out to you soon to see how we can help you improve your experience, there is also a support and training team on hand to help. If you'd like, you can review our knowledge repository at the following link https://support.admation.com/hc/en-us and/or please send any suggestions to marketing.integration@simple.io. Thank you - Simple Marketing Team

Maria
Account Manager in Australien
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Admation works well when it works

3,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: When admation works and I fully understand all the tips and tricks, it works really well and makes our process a lot easier. However, it does take a lot of training to adjust to the interface and figure out how every task works.

Vorteile:

The feedback mode and direct chain from client to suit to studio is the best part of the software.

Nachteile:

The interface is very buggy. On multiple occasions, the site has crashed at pivotal moments i.e. when you mark up 50 changes and then hit changes, suddenly a little bee illustrations pops up on your screen saying there's an error. The interface isn't very user friendly as there are multiple steps for a basic tasks. One of the least favourable things is not having the ability to batch download a project. A lot of our clients struggle with the interface as some of the mark up tools aren't familiar enough (they're used to marking up Adobe PDFs) and the user journey is a bit flawed (i.e. click changes after entering feedback).

Antwort von Automaton

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Maria, Thanks so much for your honest review. We really appreciate your feedback and will use this information to make admation a better system! I believe your crashing issue has since been diagnosed and fixed. We sincerely apologise for the inconveniences caused during these times. If you continue to experience similar issues on your end, please don't hesitate to get in contact with our support team. I've passed your usability suggestions onto the UX team for review, and we'll see if we can iron out a few of those extra steps for you. Your feature request on batch downloading projects has been noted. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you! Best wishes, Samantha

Sallie
Marketing Officer in Australien
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Admation Review

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

I really like the ability to provide feedback directly on the creative asset via Admation and the ability to compare previous feedback w/ the amended asset. I think this saves a lot of time and effort for us, especially when we have to go through numerous rounds of feedback on big 10-20 page documents. It allows our creative agency to be accountable for any feedback made.

Nachteile:

It is quite hard to search for documents or projects with Admation. There is no immediate/obvious way to do this and I personally am stuck for 5-10 mins figuring out how to find certain things on the program.

Antwort von Automaton

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Sallie, Sorry to hear that you're having trouble locating projects in admation. The Recent Projects list is my personal favourite for locating the last dozen or so recent projects that you've been working on in the system. If you'd like to search for projects outside of this list, the In Progress is definitely the next best place to look. There's a filter in the top left hand corner of the In Progress list which allows you to search and filter down on projects by advertiser, campaign, keywords and more. You can also save your searches to ensure ease of access to your search terms next time! There have been discussions around adding a search and filter option to the documents section in an upcoming release. I hope this will help alleviate your issues with documents. In the meantime, let me know how you go with filtering projects otherwise you can always email support@admation.com for assistance wherever you need it! Happy Productivity, Samantha

Ben
Art Director in Australien
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A powerful tool for tracking artwork submission and approvals.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I can see what my jobs are and importantly what their job numbers are so I can track the artwork down from the server. I can also find relevant material to a job assuming the client has remembered to upload anything.

Vorteile:

1. You can see where all your current jobs are, what their job numbers are and if they have been reviewed and or approved. 2. The preview is fast. 3. Great for tracking progression of a job. 4. The Admation team bring out regular improvements to the software.

Nachteile:

1. It involves too many steps to upload a single piece of artwork. 2. It generates a different job number for every element of a campaign, if you have 60 pieces of artwork you have 60 different job numbers for one campaign. Surely the description of the file dictates the difference without the need for seperate job numbers. 3. Overly complicated at times. 4. Markups to PDF's are very messy. Shame it doesn't use Acrobat to markup.

Antwort von Automaton

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Ben, Thank you for providing us with your constructive feedback. We acknowledge the problems your are experiencing which is why we'd like to schedule a call with you so that our support team can discuss each point of issue in detail. We love to see the positive responses regarding admation and we hope to continue this through our regular product feature releases. Many Thanks, Admation Support Team.

Maria
Board and Governace Specialist in Australien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

User Feedabck

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Can take it or leave it.

Vorteile:

Hard to say , nothing really stands out as a wow feature for me.

Nachteile:

1. I cannot download a word version of my document from the software! Marking up a pdf is so much more time consuming (and has less functionality) than marking up a word version and not everyone has the version of Adobe to allow them to edit a pdf. Often the reviewers are not necessarily those who actually have access to the software, therefore it is a waste of time for me to mark up someone else's changes within the software rather than uploading a marked up word version as an attachment to an email (which is what I've done lately) (ie when the Chairman often wants to make changes himself) 2. If I make changes to a document and then submit my changes, there is no functionality to amend or add further changes to the same document, prior to the team picking up the job. 3. The view functionality is not great, when you zoom in and make the text larger, you lose resolution very quickly. 4. One team member accused me of not including her on emails within the software, however I had done so. Not sure if there is an issue with the email within the software... 5. It can be confusing to navigate at times.

Antwort von Automaton

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Maria, Thanks for taking the time to review admation. We're sorry to hear that you're having a less-than-great experience with us so far. Let's hope that we can turn this around for you! It sounds like you could really benefit from using our "Forward for Approval" feature in the system. You can use this feature to send documents to non-admation users. They can leave their feedback on documents and send it back to you, before you pass everything back to design. We have recently introduced Word document support for approvals too! We'd love you to email our support team via support@admation.com if you'd like more information on this. We're also looking at arranging a follow-up training / workshop with your company to cover off any of those questions you may have about the system. Let us know if that's something you'd be interested in attending and I'll make a note for Helen to add you to the invite list! Best wishes, Samantha

Ashleigh
Senior Copywriter in Australien
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Admation in Advertising

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We are solving the problem we have always had with our production/briefing process. Our creative team can now see who is working on what, when it is due, and log our time easily and efficiently. We were given (and still have the option of ongoing) instruction on how to use Admation and any quirks or difficulties were quickly ironed out by either our Production Managers or the Admation team. A great tool for busy creative agencies!

Vorteile:

The transparency - I can easily see at a glance who has forwarded what task and when it is due. I can also see who has made or requested changes to my work, then easily forward it to our creative team. I also like the ability to view what my team are working on via the Resources tab.

Nachteile:

As a copywriter I wish it had an editing tool that allowed me to highlight text and replace it with new copy (kind of like Adobe Writer). As it is now I can only draw a box or circle around text and re-write it in the box provided.

Antwort von Automaton

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Ashleigh, Thanks for taking the time to review admation! We love that you're enjoying the increased transparency across your creative teams. We've been thinking about ways to improve on how PDF documents with large amounts of copy are annotated in admation, and this is a great suggestion! I'll definitely pass your feedback to the developers to discuss further. For any other questions or comments, please don't hesitate to email us via support@admation.com Best wishes, Samantha

Valentina
Designer in Australien
Design, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good but still could be better

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Good but not great, could definitely be more user friendly

Vorteile:

Great for proofing particularly being in a smallish creative team

Nachteile:

Not intuitive and updates are buggy. Freezes and logs out on you multiple times a day

Antwort von Automaton

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Valentina, Thanks so much for taking the time to review admation! I'm glad to hear that you're happy with the overall quality, features and ease of use within the platform! Our new UX designer will be working on improvements to intuitiveness in the platform over the next few months. Hopefully we can get a few of those concerns ironed out for you! Our protocol for testing updates pre-launch is now more stringent than ever before, and I'd like to thank you for your feedback which I will pass back to the wider team. We look forward to bringing you more exciting features that you can use in your creative team. In the meantime, if you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to get in contact with our support team directly via support@admation.com! Best wishes, Samantha at admation

Tui
Australien
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

So frustrating I usually just end up downloading file to view.

3,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I use Admation to review/mark-up items other people have created and I find it a very frustrating tool. I usually end up downloading the whole file to see it properly even though I am only interested in 1 or 2 pages.
Should be able to download one or 2 pages rather than whole document.
The viewing pane is too small to read when item is full page. But then when you zoom in, the part of page you can see is too large and you cant see it in context. It should enlarge incrementally so you can just zoom a little bit if you need, or keep zooming the bigger you need it.
The viewing pane should take up more of the page, and the other parts should take up less of the page. When you zoom in the viewing pane should get bigger again.
You should be able to see multiple (at least 2) pages in the viewing pane at the same time.
Also when you press the zoom button it should automatically enlarge rather than you then having to click on the viewing pane.
I don't like that once you approve or decline you can not respond again. If it is still before dead-line time you should be able to go back in and mark-up again or change your initial mark-ups.
I don't like that you cant format the comments/mark-ups you make. Should at least be able to make bold or change text size.
When I add attachments markup comment nobody can see/access them.
From the dashboard home page I can not tell if I have actually responded to the request. I have to open and see if I have.
Thanks.

Antwort von Automaton

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Tui, Thanks so much for your review of admation. I'm sorry to hear about your frustrations. Overall, there are some really great suggestions for improvement here. Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts! Let's try to improve on that zoom function for you. A few other notes: At present, you can toggle between pages on the approvals view. The buttons are found at the bottom of the page! We keep it this way so that when you want to move into views like the Compare mode, the pages render correctly. Approval/Changes are final we keep it this way to avoid human error from additional changes requested after designers start working on your initial changes. Great suggestions about formatting text into account! I'll run it past the team for review. Unfortunately I've run out of space to respond! Please don't hesitate to email support@admation.com to share any other thoughts or suggestions you may have! Best wishes, Samantha

David
CS Operations in Australien
Versicherung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Hard to use, long process for approval

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Slow, too many options and fields, is not set out in a user friendly manner for quick submissions. Does not advise of the companies requirements for submitting through admation and how those things should be submitted. Does not appear to be many people within the business that can provide support for using this, or at least in my area of the business.

Vorteile:

I like the idea of channelling work through the correct teams

Nachteile:

Does not tell you which teams each type of content must go through. Some of the options buttons are hard to tell which is selected, for example when selected for review by 'any' or 'all' reviewers. I also don't like how emails are not provided when content is approved, it means you could go weeks waiting as usually it takes that long for things to be approved, and then not realise its approved.

Antwort von Automaton

vor 3 Jahren

Hi David, Thanks so much for taking the time to review admation. We're sorry to hear that you're having this experience with us. There have been various internal discussions around simplifying the ALL or ANY approval options. I've taken each of your comments into account and will definitely pass this feedback to the UX team. Unfortunately your company doesn't utilise the custom documentation function within the system, but we'd love to provide additional support for you in the system wherever you need it. Please don't hesitate to email support@admation.com for assistance if you ever need it. In the meantime, I'll track down one of the original training videos which should highlight your company's requirements for submitting through admation. I'll be in touch shortly with a link to the file. Best wishes, Samantha

Romina
Account Executive in Australien
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Account Executive

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I now love Admation as it is a program that both the creative team and I find helpful when trying to get projects across swiftly. At the beginning, I struggled with the use of the program; I couldn't find functions and commands, but I slowly started to get the hang of things.
There is one thing that I constantly still struggle with. Creatives cannot see my message after I have approved artwork. I usually thank them (and sometimes ask them to high res the file I have approved). After several rounds of amends, it would be nice to have them see my message and next step to finalize the artwork. Thanks for the awesome program!

Vorteile:

the fact that my colleagues love the program as well. makes things easier.

Nachteile:

As explained before, creatives cannot see my message after artwork has been approved.

Antwort von Automaton

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Romina, We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying using admation to manage your creative team. It's great that you've found your feet within the system, but I'll definitely pass those comments back to the UX team regarding a first time user! Are you able to provide us with a given job number for instances where creatives are failing to see your messages? I'd love to get our support team involved in this if the issue is still a regular occurrence. Are you able to email through a quick summary of your issue as well as the job number through to support@admation.com? Let's see if we can help iron this one out for you! Best wishes, Samantha

Timothy
Graphic Designer & QA in Australien
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Slow servers result in delayed response, clunky systems

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: It's a frustrating system and is hard to work with. Wish there was more customisation of briefs and proof review/approval process.

Vorteile:

Not a whole lot. The customer service our team is provided is good, but the system itself is generally cumbersome and frustrating to work with.

Nachteile:

Asset creation is clunky, there is no way to edit the way briefs populate, servers are constantly non responsive and slow.

Antwort von Automaton

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Timothy, Thanks for taking the time to review admation. We really appreciate your feedback! We're sorry to hear about your experience with briefs. However, you'll be pleased to know that briefs created in admation are customisable. I'd recommend talking to your team about what specific changes you'd like to make and we could definitely look into pushing those changes through for you. If there are any additional issues that keep popping up or if you have any suggestions on improving the platform, please don't hesitate to email our support team at support@admation.com and we can get those things noted down for you. Best wishes, Samantha at Admation

Olivia
Designer in USA
Sportartikel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Foundation, Usability Can Be Improved

3,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

- very helpful for agencies, can divide reviews by levels which is helpful when numerous departments need to approve - helpful to track edits and see revisions - helpful to view entire project list

Nachteile:

- usability is a bit clunky, takes numerous clicks to get to your destination - often has bugs/is down for the day which is crippling when your entire team uses it - overall has a dated look and lacks ease of use

Antwort von Automaton

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Olivia, Thanks for your honest review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the levels and feedback tracking functionality. We really appreciate your suggestions because they can help us improve the platform! We'll continue to monitor bugs and downtime across the system. Is there any particular workflow you're using when these occur? I'll also chat to our UX team about reducing the number of clicks in the system. Hopefully we can iron out a few of those issues in the system for you! Best wishes, Samantha

Verifizierter Rezensent
Art Director & Designer in Australien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Admation is excellent for retrieving old work but terrible for it's job numbering system

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It's got better but still takes a lot of steps to carry out a simple upload, it logs you out to quickly and and it doesn't save PDF's but rather jpegs of PDF's for markups so you cannot read fine detail like the previous job number on a piece of artwork.

Vorteile:

I can see all the jobs I have worked on over several years.

Nachteile:

The job numbers should be alpha numeric, they number by itself is close to useless.

Antwort von Automaton

vor 3 Jahren

Hi there, Thanks so much for your review! We're glad to hear you've been enjoying the recent improvements to the system. I'll have a chat to our UX team about ironing out a few of those extra steps with artwork uploads. There have been a few requests around PDF document functionality for deliverables containing lots of copy, so I'll add your requests into this particular task for review. Your feedback's been really helpful! If there's anything else you'd like to suggest, please don't hesitate to email your thoughts through to support@admation.com! Happy Productivity! Samantha

Ashley
Designer in Australien
Marketing & Werbung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Switching to different jobs can be problematic

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: It has great potential but our multiple-job high-turnover workflow hampers our efficiency.

Vorteile:

The Approval Module. I like how clients can batch mark up changes when rolling out campaign artwork.

Nachteile:

Switching between modules/windows. Due to the programming, each click loads in a new window. When there's a 15sec lag and you need to navigate to another section by clicking 6 times it gets a little frustrating.

Antwort von Automaton

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Ashley, We're very sorry to hear that you're having this experience with admation. We'll continue to monitor those speed issues for you. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to email support@admation.com if you require any further assistance. Best wishes, Samantha

Tom
National Ancillary Networks Manager in Australien
Versicherung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

simple concept difficult to master

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: peace of mind that our enterprise complaince around signoff is met

Vorteile:

Admation ensures every of our creative that goes to market has been gisned off by relevant stakeholders (provided people remember to use it). Easy to approve work (as an approver)

Nachteile:

can become very frustrating when there are countelss rounds of signoff... the tool is used in our organisation as a complicated collaborative working tool that generates resentment at times when things are submitted again aand again for minor changes when a phone /meeting or email could get everyone on the same page. very annoying that you have to download word docs to mark them up and it can't be done in the software

Antwort von Automaton

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Tom, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on admation. We understand your frustrations with the approval process with larger organisations, where there are so many stakeholders and multiple revisions. We hope that admation over time actually reduces the number of revisions by offering greater transparency across teams. The benefit of using a tool such as admation, rather than email to manage approvals is that it helps organisations meet their marketing compliance obligations. Please let our product support team know if you have any other issues. Many Thanks, Admation Support Team.

Sharon
Production Manager in Australien
Bankwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Production Manager

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: capturing all work

Vorteile:

Ease of use, and the scroll through function is so much better

Nachteile:

The project team is still not taken from the brief form and added to the project as project members. Submitter is not added to the deliverables either :(

Antwort von Automaton

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Sharon, So glad to hear that you're enjoying the platform! I hope that the recent changes that we made for you on your reports have also been useful. I'm aware of an upcoming change to forms where we are aiming to increase both the number and types of fields that can copy across into the Project Details page. I believe that the Submitter field is currently available and in use under the "Briefing" field for your current brief. We can also assign a "Project Team Owner" from briefs, if you wish. Let me know if this helps! I'll keep you in the loop for any further changes to brief functionality as these updates become available! Best wishes, Samantha