Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Joget Workflow

Eine Open-Source-Plattform für die schnelle Entwicklung von Anwendungen mit niedrigem Code/ohne Code, mit der Enterprise-Web-Anwendungen einfach erstellt und Prozesse automatisiert werden können.

Erfahre mehr über Joget Workflow

Zeigt 22 Bewertungen

Carlos C.
Business Integration Manager
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019

"Amazing Platform!! Exceeded my Expectations"

Kommentare: The Sky is the limit. After you are comfortable using the platform you can build a simple app in 2 hours.

Vorteile: Joget and the Joget Support Team continue to amaze me, my Directors and Executives. We are delivering amazing apps is so short timeframe and with high quality.

Nachteile: So far so Perfect! No Cons at all. If you don't know how to do something, Joget Support will help you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019
Patrick C.
Project Manager
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2020

"Needs an Undo or Back Up Feature Built In"

Kommentare: Implementing new users and new companies into our document delivery system business. Ensuring that 9 of the many steps are missed in the implementation process. Able to easily move a process between different staff members to get the process completed. Also using the process list to see what step each active process is at.

Vorteile: Very easy to use work flow diagram tools. Also easy for staff to customize work flows. Requires very little training. Staff can follow existing examples to create new work flows and customize existing work flows.

Nachteile: Each step in the work flow will commit when you move to the next step. To build in a back up or undo feature, you have to implement it for each step which is very tedious, messy and could impact system performance. If a mistake is made by a user and they accidentally move to the next step before they completed the current step, we tell them they have to cancel the entire process and start over.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2020
Yahya A.
Workflow Automation Project Manager
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2019

"Workflow for mid-size business needs"

Vorteile: Flexible platform , the boundaries is beyond workflow only. you can use it to build apps, dashboards and workflows. The UI is simple for non-technical users, yet you will need some technical skills to build an app.
The support responses are fast.

Nachteile: - User access permission level is limited
- Using old version of XPDL , which suffers from many limitations unlike BPMN2
- Performance effected when building big size application that has many tools and scripts
- Development guide is too basic with simple information, need a better documentation for better illustration.
- Database storing limitation, joget stores everything as a string !!
- Bad mobile add layout

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2019
Mun fatt L.
VP Operations
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2017

"Joget solves our pain in application development"

Kommentare: We have been using Joget Workflow since its very first version until now. From an average tool, it has now improvised into a near prefect rapid application development platform for a solution company like us. With Joget, we manage to churn out a prototype or demo for a system within days, sometimes in hours. Being a low-code platform, application development can be done with minimal coding, at times zero coding. It's plugin architecture provides us the flexibility to extends its features and integrate to various systems with ease. The support we get from Joget was superb and most importantly they listen, understand and help us in solving our problem. Thank you.

Vorteile: Easy and quick application development with its process builder, form builder, datalist builder and userview builder

Nachteile: User access level management can be made simpler

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2017
Chao M.
Application support engineer
Medizinische Geräte, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017

"Joget Workflow help our business process"

Kommentare: We use Joget developed Helium order management system to help user submit and maintain orders. There are 7 countries included for now and will be about 13 countries.
Different countries have different needs, however, with help of Joget, these functions are relatively simple to implement and achieved the main business process. There is a few aspect to be improved, for example, chart.
I also noticed the new version V6 have some improvements in this feature. We are looking forward for it.

Vorteile: Process design is easy to implement

Nachteile: little user interface options

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017
Lisa T.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2016

"Development Support"

Kommentare: It's really easy to use Joget to implement the workflow applications. The UI is simple and user-friendly enough for non-technical user. Also, the license price is not high and it's value for money to have Joget Workflow. But, the development guide/sample posted in Joget Community is not enough. It's better to have more details/samples for complicated features.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Joget, Inc. an 12.5.2016

Thanks for the valuable feedback. We totally hear you and are continuously adding how-tos and tutorials into our knowledge base, https://dev.joget.org/community/display/KBv5/Tutorials and https://dev.joget.org/community/display/KBv5/How-Tos

Recently, we have started creating short video tutorials that we think will be able to accelerate the learning of the more complicated features. We are currently at 15 videos... definitely more to come. View the playlist here - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFOgRDg2hmNLWgi1AnTM279lOPn70VijU

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2016
Jenő B.
IT Service Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2016

"Joget at Bonafarm"

Kommentare: Joget is used as a "Swiss Army Knife" which means that all Non-ERP apps we develop are based on it. We have not get disappointed and the our "Solutions range" is getting bigger and bigger allowing us to provide quick professional solutions to the Business.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and has many built-in tools. The support is available and provides fast responses.

Nachteile: Beside the human inducated workflows, it would be nice to have event triggered ones as well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Joget, Inc. an 12.5.2016

We really appreciate your feedback. Currently, we do support triggering of events using the deadlines or API calls. Not sure if that is what you are looking for, but it will be great if you can check out our community Q&A site for more info or send an email to info+getapp[AT]joget.org to share your feature request in detail. Thanks and cheers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2016
Johannes christiaan V.
Project Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018

"It was easy to use especially for smaller less involved processes."

Kommentare: We could quickly replace a number of smaller manual processes with Joget solutions that lead to us saving much time and improved our accuracy relating to these greatly.

Vorteile: Intuitive and easy to use whilst creating the processes. Users also found it easy to adapt to using this software making training quick and easy.

Nachteile: As soon as we started looking at large complex processes we started running into difficulty maintaining the interaction of various sub-systems in these processes. Integration into some of our other databases and systems was also critical and joget's ability to easily allow integration and debugging of this integration caused us a lot of headache. Resources relating to this was also sparse.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Peter N.
Application developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020

"Easy of use application development tool"

Vorteile: There are several element you can use on forms. You can quickly develop an application, or workflow. The low code development environment does not limit the flexibility.
All the data stored in database tables. Thanks to SQL based data storage, easy to integrate 3rd party systems.

Nachteile: Would be handy more themes with latest version.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Michael Y.
PM
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2017

"It is an easy-to-use workflow engine. Perfect choice for the small-medium companies"

Vorteile: The flow design interface is easy to use. The binding of the data source and controls are quite easy to set up

Nachteile: The CSS and the theme customization are not flexible. There are method provided by the Joget to interface with other systems, but the effort of the customization will over the price of Joget itself. And the mobile support still has room to improve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2017
Emmanuel A.
IT Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018

"for what it's worth, this technology makes life for internal IT developers very easy."

Kommentare: as opposed to acquiring different essential software (eg. HR software,Payroll etc), all we did was get this BPM, now we can have as many different software whenever required.

Vorteile: among several other reasons i like that;
-It is modestly priced.
-It allows customization to a great extent.
-Makes the design of rather complex process seem easy to do.
-Facilitates Rapid application development

Nachteile: i don't like that fact that such good BPM hasn't been enhanced more rapidly. if adequate attentions is given to improve upon its overall features and capabilities and ease of use, it could become a real game changer in the software development world.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Lionel T.
Dev manager
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Review"

Vorteile: Joget is on open software and then we could customize easily it

Nachteile: There is no major issue. Except it is difficult to understand how we can easily deploy our customised applications.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Alok K.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017

"Good promise, but needs to be more scalable/performant"

Kommentare: Overall the tool is very good and we've been able to customize it to a very large extent. Given that our tool required a lot of customization and changes, required support and plugins/apps were provided as needed. If only the tool could be more scalable, it would help us take this partnership a long way forward.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017
Michael T.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2017

"Nice product"

Kommentare: I love the product but I wouldn't say its easy to use. The tutorials don't really show you how to do anything but just explain what something does. I had to spend allot of time trying to figure out how things link together. Over all it is still worth it and great to use once you figure it out.

Vorteile: creates the general process for you giving you a starting point

Nachteile: very difficult to figure out how things work together

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2017
Elaine T.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2017

"Easy & Fast ROI software project "

Kommentare: We has been using Joget Workflow since late 2015 as collaboration tools with world wide customers & vendors. The average time taken for a project implementation is 1.5 months which is super fast with very less programming skills required. Maintenance & Support is an absolute breeze with JW process monitoring tool provide great visibility & inside of each running process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2017
Eric T.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2016

"Great Rapid Application Development Software"

Kommentare: This software is truly exceptional in it's simplicity, feature set, ways of using plugins and extensions and continuous deployment. Highly recommend it for applications that involve quick iterations with end users and have to be constantly changed and adjusted to user needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2016
Fadjar T.
Solution Architect
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2015

"Simple to deploy and maintain"

Kommentare: As I use Joget, the complexity of installation was removed, also the feature of versioning.
Sharing block of form also useful, the mobile interface helps my customer to use the mobile phone to decide the requests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2015
Gavin C.
Director
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2020

"Work in progress"

Kommentare: We are pushing some of the admin work stream out to our trade staff using barcoders and voice commands to eliminate key strokes.

Vorteile: It is definately able to be customised to suit the application we are wanting.

Nachteile: It a new way of thinking about our work processes and workflow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2020
Kohinoor B.
Program Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2015

"Workflows simplified"

Kommentare: Joget workflow helped us deliver business critical workflows in record time. The form builder , the datalist, SSO and rest APIs make it a compelling solution. The value proposition is truly unique .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2015
Priyanka B.
QA
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2015

"Joget Workflow ultimate product"

Kommentare: Joget Workflow Enterprise has Great UI which makes learning easy for the users . As it is web-based we can access this system quickly from anywhere. I will give 5/5 to this product

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2015
Roger H.
R&D Associate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2015

"Excellent Software for Rapid App development"

Kommentare: The best part about the product is I had my workflow along with forms. I did no coding to get this done.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2015
Jose R.
sysadmin
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"new to the software"

Vorteile: I have just sstarted using this product as of 6 weeks ago

Nachteile: I have not used this product long enough to provide an honest assesment of its capabilities

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019