Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über FeedbackFive

Amazon-Feedback- und Produktbewertungssoftware, die Händlern hilft, die Verkäuferreputation zu verbessern und den Umsatz zu steigern.

Erfahre mehr über FeedbackFive

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2017

"Great, easy to use product for Amazon feedback requests and followup."

Kommentare: Ease-of-use with automatic feedback requests on Amazon.

Vorteile: Very simple to sign up and get started. Within just a few minutes I had signed up and all of my Amazon orders began to be imported. This can take quite some time, but in the meantime you can check you account and change the settings to your needs. It is very easy to choose a template, change the text, insert links, and just customize it to your liking. It's fairly easy to use. Once your orders are imported, you can begin sending out feedback request emails to all of your orders in the past X amount of days. You can also set up rules to send the emails out at a specific time of day, a set number of days after an order is received, etc. The features are pretty handy.

Nachteile: It's not the most aesthetically appealing software I have used, but it's not bad. Probably the worst thing is the available templates. They are so ugly and remind me of emails sent from the late '90s to early 2000s. The emails work just fine, but aren't anything special.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2019

"FeedbackFive is amazing"

Kommentare: I have recommended FeedbackFive to several Amazon merchants and my clients. If you want to manage your Amazon feedback, especially negative feedback, you should definitely get it. Keep in mind, FeedbackFive won’t change negative feedback or remove them rather it helps you with managing your reviews, analyzing them, contacting customers, etc.

Vorteile: FeedbackFive is one of the few feedback management tools for Amazon merchants. I have used it multiple times for different clients and it always works like a charm.
1. It provides you insights and shows you trend in terms of Amazon reviews and ratings which is very helpful for planning.
2. You can send automated emails to reviewers.
3. Create and customize campaigns that help you improve your reviews.
4. You can use it for free.

Nachteile: 1. The software isn’t easy-to-use for some reason.
2. Needs improvement and regular product updates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
E-Commerce Marketing/Product Coordinator
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018

"Notifies with negative reviews"

Kommentare: Overall FeedbackFive is a real time saver and instantly notifies you.

Vorteile: My favorite use of FeedbackFive is the ability to track negative/neutral product reviews left on listings. This would take hours to check through listings manually and it sends out an email for any negative review within a day.

Nachteile: I dislike that you aren't able to strictly pay for negative product review service, you have to have it attached to a plan that I don't use the features on the plan.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018
Louis W.
Founder
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Be careful using this junk"

Kommentare: Stay Away and use more trusted products like Feedback Genius, which makes sure you fill out all the necessary information and design your perfect message before the mailing campaign starts.

Vorteile: Free stuff that will hurt you. Don't trust them.

Nachteile: I got lure by all the great reviews they have on the blog's websites. I sign up for the free trial and connect my Amazon account. Next day, this app starts sending tons of poor quality generic review request spam to all my buyers even though it never asks me which product to send or when to send or what message to send. Even customers that refunded my items got these review spam. As a result, one of my refund customers got confused and review my item with low rating. I got a major business lost as a result. I complain to feedback five customer service and got absolute silence.
I got negative reviews thanks to them, I am returning a favor to them here.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Roxy P.
rep
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"Best value out there! "

Vorteile: The pros are that they offer a free trial so you can try the options with all the bells and whistles.
If you are a shop that moves alot of product the pay per month options they have are very reasonably priced compared to similar software out there. If you are a small shop they even have a free option that you do not have got pay for at all, however that is again for small businesses (less than 50 orders a month)

Nachteile: The only con is you must provide a credit card, even if you are using the free options. Which is something I would of preferred not to give them since they don't need it....

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
E-Commerce / Amazon Specialist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2018

"OK software depending on your needs"

Vorteile: This software does the job. It asks for feedbacks from Amazon customers. Single feature

Nachteile: The interface is not very easy to use. Could be improved. No suggested templates

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2018
Julie W.
COO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2015

"A very useful software"

Kommentare: Pros: - Easy to setup
- Nice email templates
- Multiple channels available
- Very good tool to track and follow up with customers for their feedback
Cons:
- Limited orders available in the system (only 90 days of orders). We with we can access orders at least back for one year
- If FeedbackFIVE can email sellers once there is low-rated Product Reviews on Amazon
Thank you!
Julie

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2015
Jon R.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2015

"Very good service at a great price"

Kommentare: Perfect solution to feedback management for Amazon. Configuration is easy and it has greatly increased our feedback percentage and positive ratings. Highly recommended.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2015
Yuriy S.
Head of Online Sales
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2015

"Great Value Outsource Mailing Service with Valuable Extras"

Kommentare: PROS: Useful options, easy to use interface, constantly expanding in terms of capabilities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2015
Simon S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2015

"Best product ever used "

Kommentare: Great product! mega customer service! and very easy to use!
love it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2019

"Free "

Kommentare: Overall I enjoyed it, although the font was small it really made me laugh. Fix the font.

Vorteile: The product has a free feature so you cannot complain much. The product has some really awesome templates and incorporates a lot of features. If you are starting out this is the program to use, I recommend sending suggestions to customer service for improvements.

Nachteile: The font was very small and hard to read.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2019