Quanum EHR Bewertungen

von Quest Diagnostics

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    3.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.1/5

About Quanum EHR

Enhance Quality, Productivity, and Patient Outcomes with Quanum EHR

Erfahre mehr über Quanum EHR

Showing 34 reviews

Laurie O.
Practice Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017

"Excellent for all Specialties!"

Kommentare: I spend my day on this product and am very Happy with the way things are going!

Vorteile: I found Care 360 makes reporting much easier due, to the way their ability to run reports is a fast process and does not take up more of my time. I have instant reports and not having to wait is an asset to our Practice. I also hear from several of my team members that they find 360 user friendly, especially when they are using other emr's from other Practices. That makes my job much easier.

Nachteile: I am waiting for their IT dept to start helping me with Risk Stratification for CPC Plus. I really can't think of anything else that they need to improve at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017
Melody L.
Billing Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018

"nice layout of EMR, and you can customize"

Kommentare: integration with a practice management system.

Vorteile: easy enough to use, lots of choices for filling out history, capable of carrying information over. Allows copying of encounters forward. screens are easy on the eyes.

Nachteile: Labs do not give CPT codes, only their order code. Very difficult for staff to know what to mark on superbill. Superbill (billing template) can be quite lengthy, would be nice to have more column space. Difficult to figure out how to make encounter templates. No shortcuts for saving standard items. i.e. - plan for cold is the same or nearly the same for each patient; a macro would be great to make this easier to get in. We copy & paste instead of typing. Have yet to figure out how to create standard panels (provider orders a set of labs every time) and not having to check off each individual lab test on the billing template to flow over to the practice management. Would be nice when labs are ordered if they would automatically populate into the billing template.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018
Carol R.
MANAGER
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2017

"WE HAVE BEEN USING CARE360 SINCE 2012. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH IT. WE ARE IMPRESSED BY THE COMPANY."

Kommentare: WE ARE COMPLIANT WITH MEDICARE REGULATIONS.

Vorteile: I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE DASHBOARD FEATURE. IT ALLOWS ME TO MONITOR WHAT IS GOING ON WITH THE PRACTICE AND TO BE ABLE TO QUICKLY GO TO SPECIFIC AREAS. WHEN WE HAVE AUDITORS COME IN TO PRINT RECORDS, THEY CATCH ON WITH JUST A BRIEF EXPLANATION FROM ME. IT IS VERY USER FRIENDLY.

Nachteile: THE PATIENT PORTAL. THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO RELEASE AN UPGRADE TO MAKE IT EASIER FOR THE PATIENTS TO ACCESS. 50% OF OUR PATIENTS ARE ELDERLY & THEY HAVE DIFFICULTY.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2017
Catherine K.
Physician
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Physician"

Kommentare: When this program goes down... It goes down... you are sh... out of luck. All you get is a little red bar at the top that says "we are experiencing an unplanned technical issue that is affecting some of our customers. Our team is working hard to resolve as quickly as possible. " REALLY? Is it affecting just some of the customers? and can it really take the whole entire day? and how am I supposed to see patients?

Vorteile: Easy to start out if you know nothing about EMR's. You can do this basic program without much help which is a good thing because you basically get no help.

Nachteile: Absolutely no support. The company wanted me to pay to have someone "fly out from who knows where" and put that person up for the night and pay them to teach us the software. REALLY??

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Stephen Z.
Physician
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2019

"Server losing connections recently "

Kommentare: Generally not bad. How can you customize it so that it will remember features of the patient physical exam,and thus carry them over to the next visit? Thank you.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Generally works well. I wish that Dragon could be interfaced,however.

Nachteile: Often can’t find pharmacies. Recently the server is losing connections a lot. We are stuck on the ‘spinning wheel of death’.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2019
Ashley H.
Office Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Care 360 "

Vorteile: Information is usually easy to find . We use a bridge with our EMR so it pulls up the correct patient when entering the labs.

Nachteile: Customer service sometimes has to transfer us multiple times before we can get the answer we need. When we have a new patient their information does not bridge so it does take some time to enter them into the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Heidi F.
Physician owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018

"when it works....."

Kommentare: When it works I can document

Vorteile: It is work but you can customize to some degree. When it is working it is decent. Prescribing is great when it works

Nachteile: Physician here. So every time they upgrade or move a server, and even when they don't, we have issues. We have had limited to no access now for 2 work days. NO read only EVER. When this system goes down, you can't access records, prescribing, allergies, med list, NOTHING. and if you have gone paperless, you are screwed. This past year has been the worst of many years. And if you don't pay more to upgrade, you can't continue to do MIPS or whatnot. Price just goes up, you get less. Yest and today they said on twitter "we are aware of a SMALL group of users having difficulty." Funny, EVERYONE I KNOW with this was down. I am on the east coast. And by the time the west coast started signing on, there was no functionality. If they were just honest with us.... The upgrade was Sat 9pm to Sun 9am, with the caveat that it might take until Sun pm. It is Tues 5pm and still access is slim to none.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Lev A.
MD
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2017

"Care 360 reveiw "

Kommentare: product became very expensive,customer support less helpful,and billing software support less effective

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2017
Lottie G.
Office Manager
Alternative Medizin, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"Not Worth It"

Vorteile: It works sometimes. It provides a place to document your chart notes. It has good places to upload and separate your lab/diagnostic results.

Nachteile: Scheduler is a separate program that is called Kareo. Kareo is worse than Care360. Does not integrate with other labs than Quest. Customer service is HORRIBLE. Honestly have never spoken to worse people. They say you can make your own templates but you can't. Overall Care360 seems to be a shell of a system and it not worth the money.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Good when lab interface is down"

Vorteile: We use for tracking preliminary results (that we do not want in our EMR) and if the lab interface goes down.

Nachteile: Nothing really wrong with the system. It is our secondary access to the lab results.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Marianne B.
Physician
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2017

"cafe360 2017"

Kommentare: I have used Quest Diagnostics for about 20 years. Particularly like the flexibility, support, integration into my office developing programs for patient care and records. Partnering with Kareo for the current EMR program has been excellent.

Vorteile: Company reps are very helful and responsive to needs of clients.

Nachteile: Uneven performance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2017
Cristina M.
MEDICAL FRONT DESK
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016

"OVERALL, I FEEL THAT CARE360 IS A VERY GOOD WAY TO COMMUNICATE INFORMATION CONFIDENTIALLY BETWEEN MEDICAL PHYSICIANS AND PATIENTS."

Kommentare: I'VE HAD VERY GOOD RELATIONSHIP WITH CARE360. WHERE THERE WAS A HICCUP, CUSTOMER SERVICE HANDLED IT PROFESSIONALLY AND QUICKLY. I REALLY APPRECIATED IT. I DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHER PRACTICES. I ALSO SUGGEST THAT IF YOU HAVE ANY TROUBLE WITH THIS SYSTEM OR ANY QUESTIONS AND NEED HELP, JUST CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY WILL GLADLY HELP FIX THE PROBLEM.

Vorteile: ITS EFFICIENCY WITH PATIENTS INFORMATION/CHARTS TO FAXES TO UPLOADING DOCUMENTS, ETC.

Nachteile: THOUGH I KNOW THE SITE HAS A TIMEOUT FOR PRIVACY AND SECURITY, IT IS A LITTLE OF ANNOYANCE THAT IF YOU DON'T INTERACT WITH CARE360 IN 3 MINUTES OR 4 MINS, IT WILL LOG YOU OUT. NOW MY COMPUTER ITSELF IS A BIT SLOW SO WHEN SPEAKING WITH PT'S OR I NEED SOMETHING FAST, ITS A BIT ANNOYING TO HAVE TO LOG BACK IN OVER AND OVER AGAIN. THOUGH, I WILL TRY THIS SITE ONCE I HAVE UPDATED MY COMPUTER. HOPEFULLY IT WON'T BE SO MUCH OF BOTHER THEN.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Tracie P.
Lab Supervisor
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Quanum EHR "

Kommentare: We use Quest Quanum Suites for our lab orders and results.

Vorteile: Information is fairly easy to locate with the EHR

Nachteile: You must use multiple locators to find a patient if you medical record is not correct. Typically you can find a patient by DOB or Social, but it requires two locators.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Pam A.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017

"Convenient to use for Lab results"

Vorteile: It is very easy to find patient's lab results that are pending, or might not have made it over electronically to our EHR.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to access labs ordered by other providers for our known patients. If someone comes in and had labs from another office I have to call the Quest customer service to request them, or look on quest connect and wait for them to be faxed to the office.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017
Ayesha S.
administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Very Easy to use and Flexibility"

Kommentare: i highly recommend it.

Vorteile: it is very easy to use and the flexibility of using this software is great. the best part of this software is that patients can access their labs from anywhere. its a mobile and easy to use software

Nachteile: its is the best software so far. there is nothing that i dislike about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Antasia M.
Office Manager
Medizinische Geräte, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Quest Quanum"

Kommentare: Overall, it could use a little work but it gets the job done

Vorteile: this software is great for patients to get their results and for docs to get them too

Nachteile: .. but can be a little finicky when it comes to making duplicate accounts and for doc ordering tests

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Jeff A.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2016

"I have been using Quest Care360 for 2 years and have a great success"

Vorteile: Ease of use and deployment. We love the iPad we can document a patient encounter simply and from our mobile device. We like Quest diagnostics with the lab history and integration as well as the stability of the company

Nachteile: I can't think of anything that has been a draw back for us

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2016
Saleem M.
MD
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2017

"One of most awkwardly designed EHR where more than one person can't work simultaneously."

Kommentare: The system is slow to adapt to the EMS required criteria for PQRS

Vorteile: Product is affordable but that in itself is a trap. It has moderate running expense. It is local. There is nothing else positive about it.

Nachteile: There is NO back up support whatsoever. Promises! promises! The system would drag you down in terms of productivity.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2017
Jarred J.
LPN II
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"Quick and easy to use."

Vorteile: Very easy to navigate and receive the information that you are looking for.

Nachteile: I think the hardest part was just getting the feel of the layout.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Hr R.
MD
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018

"Let me down when I failed PQRS despite paying for their support!"

Vorteile: IPad app. Customizable. Nothing else, nothing else!

Nachteile: Poor customer support for PQRS MU that they charge extra for. Have been unable to see patients for 2 days due to software malfunction and not a word fromnour rep!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Serenity J.
medical records
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4.5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4.5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2016

"Experience with this product"

Vorteile: Easy to use- we just use it for labs but I've done the full tour of product and wish we had selected it.

Nachteile: Fast service, american based. Product is well laid out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2016
Jesus S.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018

"Quest"

Vorteile: It was very easy to access and no complications at all.

Nachteile: There are not many options. Options are limited.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Sheila P.
Medizinische Praxis
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3.5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2015

"Now, it's very easy to use and reliable"

Vorteile: The screens are easy to use and self-explanatory. It's easy to move the fields around to customize your view.

Nachteile: There is no record/confirmation of when faxes are sent; it would be helpful to have some type of record in the patient's account. Also, if you make a mistake in naming a document, you cannot rename/edit it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2015
Heather C.
Office manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2016

"Careofease"

Kommentare: New user who has had good experience so far ..
Couple of things here and there , with ipad issues for my Dr ... but support very helpful .. and quick to respond

Vorteile: The ability to task to each other in the practice

Nachteile: No billing system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2016
Frank W.
Medizinische Praxis
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2014

"Full featured, reliable and effective."

Vorteile: It ties in perfectly with my need for electronic lab results and electronic prescriptions.

Nachteile: Occasional outages are always a concern when using a cloud based solution, but they are rare and usually very short lived.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2014