Construction Cost Estimator Bewertungen

von Wasatch Digital Media

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,1/5

Über Construction Cost Estimator

An app for the iPhone, iPad, and Mac that helps contractors quickly create on-site estimates.

Erfahre mehr über Construction Cost Estimator

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Jessica M.
Operations Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Awesome"

Kommentare: Wonderful experience

Vorteile: Easy to use, user friendly, good customer service

Nachteile: So far so good, I found few things I disliked

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Estimator
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Value, value, value!"

Kommentare: I was able to produce proposals impressive enough to land projects in the 6 figures quite often. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this software, in fact I have , many times...

Vorteile: Simple, it works on my phone or tablet. Relatively powerful, this software brought my company up to about $1 million/year before it started to groan under the weight.

Nachteile: Not really saleable. The company has another product that does more, but at a premium many times the cost of this one-not a good value when you can go to real, professional estimating software for about the same.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Mo sabouti, B.
Senior Estimator
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018

"Functional and easy to use"

Vorteile: It is an easy software to use and install. Many of estimating software are not match with iPads, but you can install and use it in a very easy way. Appropriate for small-size projects.

Nachteile: Not recommend the software for mid or large size projects. Plus, if you want to work with a group of estimator on one file, it is not doable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018
David V.
Engineer
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2017

"I've been using this for a few years to do low voltage quotes. excellent room by room itemizatio."

Kommentare: Gotten several good jobs using it.

Vorteile: It's a one time low cost solution. I can install it on any ipad i own. It creates a nice cover page for your bid and allows you to use your company logo and another image which it dispays more prominently in the center of the cover page. Most importantly is the catalog you can create and charge by each, pairs, by the foot. Individual labor rates for each item are possible, taxable or not. Very customizable.

Nachteile: It is not cloud based nor does it have anyway to export the bid to another device. Pictures for items might be nice but might clutter the bid. The big thing is no way to save the file or email it. I would pay quite a bit to have this software back up on the cloud.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2017
Rafael B.
Jefe del departamento de Oceanografia
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"Softwares that without being of a very high quality, has reported me high benefits. "

Vorteile: Compared with other "giants" of cost estimation, it represents an option with a high "benefit-cost" ratio.
Excellent ease of use and installation in light equipment such as an ipod, for example.

Nachteile: Its main limitation to my way of seeing is that it is not based on the cloud or allows the export of the product made to another device, or failing that, send it via email.
That limits its range of action.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner/Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2018

"Good Product"

Kommentare: I used it exclusively for about a year to put together bids for small construction projects. The only drawback was figuring out the categories for different aspects of estimates, and learning CCE's wording for different jobs. I think if you had a background in the industry this would be easy, but CCE is probably on the "lite" end of similar products. It's a good product, and fit what I was doing at the time. But I eventually outgrew it.

Vorteile: The app has additional pricelists you can buy.

Nachteile: Adding your own custom pricing was somewhat cumbersome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"Hard to find construction software designed for cell phones and estimating"

Vorteile: There is always a method to place a cost item where it makes sense. Grouping current, estimated and budgeted costs can all be pulled up when in the fleld

Nachteile: I would recommend an easier way to list public fees, ex sewer, water, hookup permits, etc.. I would also create a separate separate for when these fees should be paid.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Patrick A.
Project manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019

"Great for Retail estimation "

Kommentare: I have had a great experience so far and will continue to use it almost every day.

Vorteile: Very easy to use , pricing is dead on to what we charge per trade . Young or old , you should be able to use it.

Nachteile: I wish it had more choices to import existing data into the program , and more options to integrate other platforms.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019
Ana D.
Commercial Segment Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Construction Cost Estimator"

Vorteile: Lots of features
attends my take off needs

Nachteile: It requires some training, lots of features i need to learn

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019