Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über GO1 LMS

Fully-featured solution that performs internal training, manages training content, builds community, monitors training & certification.

Erfahre mehr über GO1 LMS

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Leo H.
HR Officer
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2018

"Excellent Platform, Friendly Customer Services Team! "

Vorteile: - Intuitive system: the system is provided us with really good customer services. Fast reply to our questions, all-round solutions, clear illustration, detailed training. They also very professional and addresses are very detailed questions effectively.
- Courses: plenty of course providers to choose

Nachteile: - Probably courses can be more refined. Some courses are too lengthy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2018
Dan F.
National Corporate Learning Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2016

"Intuitive with great setup support "

Kommentare: We implemented GO1 about 12 months ago and have found the platform to be very intuitive and easy to use for both our learners and administrators. The support team has guided us through our setup and been on hand whenever we needed them, and importing and creating courses has been a simple and quick process. I also find their vision for the future delivery of training very exciting. They back this up through regular and ongoing updates and improvements to the system. Great training solution for businesses

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2016
Jeremy K.
eLearning Specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2016

"Good product that could be great!"

Kommentare: We implemented GO1 about 12 months ago and have found the service and support to be first class! The product itself is fairly intuitive but could do with some refinements namely around moving from module to module. It can get a little confusing in the admin side of things but all-in-all it is a good product that could be great with a few tweaks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2016
Bharadwaj S.
Developer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2016

"not a good managed product"

Kommentare: We have started using Go1 as our LMS system 3 months back , when they demoed us everything was looking good but when we started using the product , the interface was so difficult to use and we had even issues with enrolments going missing after a while (some real code issues).
I think it would have been a pretty good application if it had a proper management / developers.
They need to at-least do some testing before they release something. Totally an unfinished product, disappointed with the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2016
Sean L.
Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2016

"Great support"

Kommentare: Customer support has been great! Chris, Luke and Brendan have always responded to questions quickly, and have also met face to face to discuss our plans for using the program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2016
Patrick M.
Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2016

"Totally lost with this program"

Kommentare: On the surface this program looks like it has everything we need to implement an internal training program. However, the setting up of any training module has been to say the least most frustrating. In fact we haven't been able to set up anything. Contrary to modern software suites GO1 is not intuitive at all. Still trying to find the link to implementation instructions or the help menu. Couldn't recommend this software to anyone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2016