MaxCon Bewertungen

von Fortuna Logistics

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über MaxCon

Ein webbasiertes Tool zur Erstellung von Dachskizzen und Diagrammen für Dachbauprojekte.

Erfahre mehr über MaxCon

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Norm C.
Bau
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2014

"Eye-Opening Experience"

Vorteile: MaxCon made a real commitment to helping our company, Legacy Construction, get into technology. The experience has been great, and our company is more organized than ever.

Nachteile: Currently, we have been using the software for over a year. I don't have any complaints because any time there has been an issue, MaxCon has responded right away and had great customer service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2014
Joe J.
Bau
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2014

"Maxcon is Awesome. Super Easy! "

Vorteile: As the owner of a medium-sized roofing contracting company, Maxcon helps us keep track of leads and sales, and manage our projects. Before we started using Maxcon, it was all whiteboards, Excel files, and paper. Now it's really nice because our team works together more easily and things don't get lost or misplaced. Our business has benefited greatly. Not only are sales up, but production is much easier too. The company is good, too. Someone always picks up the phone when we call, and the customer service and training have been very useful. The people are nice, and they take our questions and concerns seriously.

Nachteile: Having to finally convert over to using technology! Seriously, getting Maxcon and automating everything is the best thing we've done for our business. I wish I'd done it sooner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2014
Michael G.
Project Manager
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2015

"It's not bad, but has a LONG way to go!"

Vorteile: The MaxCon team is great and they want to help you succeed.

Nachteile: It is evident that MaxCon was created by roofers that have little-to-no experience in CRM/ERM software development, accounting practices, or formal project management. In short, it was designed by a typical roofer and if you want a system that will allow you to run a proper business, look elsewhere.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2015
Dan K.
Owner
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2015

"Join The MaxCon Family!"

Vorteile: You are not just buying a great organizational tool. You are joining a network of seasoned experienced professionals.

Nachteile: I love it. The support and follow through of the ownership and staff has been phenomenal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2015
Cathey W.
Director of Operations
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2016

"Great program for a busy general contractor but not for every trade"

Vorteile: The folks at MaxCon were great about training and then following up to make sure you were doing well or had any questions. Sometimes the phone response was quick, sometimes it took a few days, but there was always a quick response to emails.

Nachteile: It was virtually impossible to customize the software to fit individual needs, although that was one of the big sales pitches. What customization really means to them is you can use as many or as few of the parts of this program as you want, not that you can change anything to meet your company's needs. If you don't mind following their vision on how forms and files should be handled, then it's a great system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2016