MPSoftware Bewertungen

von Tecnica Aplicada Internacional

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über MPSoftware

Verwalte Ausrüstung und Anlagen, Zeitpläne, Berichte sowie eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Arbeitsaufträgen und kontrolliere Ersatzteilbestände.

Erfahre mehr über MPSoftware

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Victor C.
Maintenance Supervisor
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2020

"MP Software in the industry"

Kommentare: The software has helped me a lot to keep a good control of my maintenance and I have had good results in the audits

Vorteile: Ease to use
Interaction with the users
I have a good control of the maintenance

Nachteile: Version 9 that all canceled OTs cannot be erased and the record remains, I do not like it as they ask me in audits

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2020
Alejandro V.
IT Manager
Kunststoffe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"MPSoftware Review"

Kommentare: We did not have any maintenance software. MPSoftware will allow us to make sure no scheduled maintenance is missed, and to account for all non scheduled maintenance, therefore reducing downtime.

Vorteile: Software is used successfully on many organizations as of today, and it as evolved for good, trough the years..

Nachteile: There is no provisions to manage several manufacturing locations, on a single database, without users from on location seeing data from other locations. We had to create several databases.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Reyvic Y.
Supervisor de mantenimiento técnico
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"It is an excellent program to plan the maintenance tasks to equipment at an industrial level."

Kommentare: Optimization in the management of the maintenance department. in addition, of a better management of the resources for the planned activities. guarantee the useful life of the equipment by applying the corresponding maintenance when the software tells me to do so.

Vorteile: The control in the activities, resources and costs in the different maintenance activities within the industry. The level of management of the maintenance department can be measured by the activities performe

Nachteile: The management of the program is complex. It requires a certain level of training to be able to use effectively all the tools that the software offers us

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Tecnica Aplicada Internacional an 27.7.2018

THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENTS, WE ARE HERE TO SERVE YOU

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Elias R.
maintenance
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2015

"no experience"

Kommentare: its my first time I use this program

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Tecnica Aplicada Internacional an 15.7.2015

Thanks for your comments, remember that you have free support via email or telephone, in order to resolve specific doubts about the installation, implementation or operation of the MP program.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2015