Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über rexx systems

rexx systems bietet das Gesamtpaket, um alle HR Maßnahmen zu vereinfachen. Die rexx Suite kombiniert Bewerbermanagement (Recruiting), Human Resources und Talent Management.

Erfahre mehr über rexx systems

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (29)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Länder

Länder

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie rexx systems bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (29)

Evelyn P.
Senior HR Projektleiter in Schweiz
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

sehr gutes Tool mit Maken

4 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Grundsätzlich sehr gute Erfahrungen. Probleme sprechen wir mit unserem Vertreter in der Schweiz immer direkt an.

Vorteile:

Sehr gute Cloud-Lösung. Man kann viel selber implementieren und Customizen.

Nachteile:

Fehlende Informationen bei Anpassungen an die Tools. Plötzlich funktioniert etwas nicht, dass immer funktioniert hat.

Johannes K.
Personalreferent in Deutschland
Druck, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Übersichtliches Tool mit leider vielen, wiederkehrenden Softwareproblemen

2 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Im Großen und Ganzen ist Rexx ein System mit dem man arbeiten kann. Das größte Problem ist jedoch die fehlende Zuverlässigkeit.

Vorteile:

Das Tool ist sehr übersichtlich und an der Oberfläche sehr selbsterklärend gestaltet.

Nachteile:

Das System ist sehr unzuverlässig. Leider haben/hatten wir immer wieder Bugs und Probleme, welche teilweise zu echten Schwierigkeiten geführt hatten (z. B. das Reminder nicht ausgelöst haben oder Workflows nicht richtig funktioniert haben, oder nicht richtig sichtbar waren). Der Support konnte das Fehlverhalten dann meist auch nicht wirklich erklären und hat nur darauf verwiesen, dass das Problem mit dem nächsten Update behoben sein müsste. Darüber hinaus sind Reportings innerhalb des Systems äußerst umständlich und sehr schwierig zu gestalten. Die Rechte und Zugriffsstruktur ist komplett unübersichtlich und äußerst kompliziert/umständlich gestaltet.

Marc O.
stv. Leiter Personalabteilung in Deutschland
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Licht und Schatten

5 vor 5 Monaten

Vorteile:

Das Handling des Systems und die Anpassungsmöglichkeiten auf die Abläufe im öffentlichen Dienst.

Nachteile:

Der Projektabschluss und das Ignorieren der letzten offenen Posten über 15 Monate

Giuliana K.
Personalvertragswesen und Betreuung in Deutschland
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Super Software

4 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Ich bin mit den Schulungen und Webinaren sehr zufrieden. Wir haben den Premium Support, aber besser geschultes Personal scheint mir dort nicht zu sein. Ich würde mir wünschen, dass Module und Erweiterungen erstmal an einer Testreihe von aktiven Nutzern (Unternehmen) getestete werden kann und dann für alle erwerblich gemacht wird. Sodass die Fehler und Feinheiten auch in der Praxis funktionieren.

Vorteile:

Es ist so gut wie jedes Modul sehr praktisch und kann die Arbeit im Personal einem sehr erleichtern.

Nachteile:

Ich finde bei jedem Modul sind immer wieder Bruchstücke nicht ausgereift und man kommt schnell an die Grenzen des Systems. Auch finde ich es mega unpraktisch das neue Tools bereitgestellt werden, aber wenn man diese dann benutzt, muss man doch wieder manuell eingreifen. Es ist schade, dass dies nicht an großen Unternehmen in der Anwendung getestet wird. Wir wären bestimmt ein Unternehmen das bereit wäre an Studien oder einem Jahresprogramm teilzunehmen und in der aktiven Anwendung support zu geben um das Produkt voran zu bringen. Wir wollen mit rexx arbeiten, nur macht das System es uns manchmal schwer den Mehrwert für Mitarbeiter und Teamleiter zu erkennen. Vor allen bei größeren Strukturen.

Dirk L.
MD in Deutschland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Makes fun to use, very flexible and powerful!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Daily usage, daily updates, very much to customize without loosing standards.

Vorteile:

Easy to get in touch with rexx-team, very personal sales pitch. Not only software, but also very professional projectmanagement and support.

Nachteile:

That we missed for so long to implement this product :)

Cathrin G.
Cathrin G.
HR Project Manager in Deutschland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Pharmazeutika, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review Recruiting

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Like described above in general it is better than having all the candidates in a email but there is room for improvement.

Vorteile:

*all applicants are going into one tool *HR can send them to the Hiring Manager

Nachteile:

*No reminder if there is no feedback after the interview * Hiring Managers don't understand the difference between review once they have access to the candidate and feedback *No standardized feedback tempalate (Survey) with evaluation topics and a rating *No possibility to interface with skype *Once we have more than 3 participants in the interview they don't have access to the platform *We always need to set-up all invites in outlook too

Jens E.
Project Manager in Deutschland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

One stop HR software solution

4 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: We have an overview of all our employees and their skills. We can analyze if someone fits his position or not and on what position he would fit better. We can also create a learning path for every employee and make him a perfect fit for his position.

Vorteile:

It is easy to implement Talent Management from rexx. The modul skills from Talent Management is very complex and it takes time to understand all the effects to other modules. But this is the reason why this software is the most powerful part of rexx software. The software is very helpful to cover internal trainings and external trainings. It is also possible to use internal trainings with external participants. It is also very helpful for yearly employer interview.

Nachteile:

It is quite complex to give all employees their skills. There are many options.

Linda B.
Head of HR in Deutschland
Chemikalien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

On the whole, usable software

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We are gradually replacing excellists with Talentmanagement. I think if we have fully met this requirement, talent management will save us a lot of time and work.

Vorteile:

When the software is ready to go, it makes work easier for some department heads.

Nachteile:

I'm still introducing talent management and I have a few questions for support. When I write a ticket, it often takes far too long to process it. When I call, I can often not be helped and are asked to write a ticket. It makes it difficult for me to achieve my goals.

Julia H.
Teamleiter Recruiting in Deutschland
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tool is mostly ok, but project management and support is miserable

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

good reporting possibilities, easy to use

Nachteile:

The look of they system is not very nice: everything (except of the colourful start menu) is grey. The project management whilst implementing the system was a catastrophe and gave us a very hard time. Customer support is also not helpful most of the time. For every little extra you have to pay a lot of money. We were sold a WYSYWIG editor for creating contracts, but it does not work at all. We have to do our layout (which is nothing exeptional) with tables.

Bettina N.
Member Recruitment Team in Deutschland
Groߟhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Working with rexx

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The application management system itself is easy to handle and works fine.

Nachteile:

Administrating the system sometimes is not really self-explanatory and the editor of the job advertising templates is really rudimentary and needs improvement. The support provided by rexx is a catastrophe.

Richard K.
Leitung HR Management in Deutschland
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

HR Recruiting

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

- easy communication with supervisors - lot of information on one view - fast recruiting process between employer and company

Nachteile:

- operating instructions are manageable

Stefanie A.
HR Manager in Deutschland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

great system with a lot of important features

4 vor 5 Monaten

Vorteile:

includes HR and ER tool which have intersections

Nachteile:

the "look&feel" experience could be improved. rexx doesn't have a modern and up-to-date look, rather old school

Christina G.
Director Corporate Human Resources in Deutschland
Konsumgüter, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

User-friendly and practice-oriented solution

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Processes were standardized and simplified after implementing the software.
Users were relieved of manual effort in frame of the recruitment process.

Vorteile:

In addition to all standard functionalities of an applicant management system, the software also allows the configuration of individual workflows

Nachteile:

Backend could be designed more modern. The design in previous versions with colored icons looked fresher and was more self-explanatory.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Recruiting and Digitalisation in Deutschland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Umweltdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great Software with a lot of potential

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Over the last 1-2 years, we noticed a vast improvement in the Speed of how we can process Applications, as well as a high satisfaction among the users (Employees and Applicants alike). An easy to use Interface with the Options to adjust Settings and Filters to cater to the Users individual Needs also helps us Speed up the Overall Process. Replying to Applicants can be done with a few clicks, a small Feature but it really makes a difference. The Ticket System works perfectly, but I would prefer Support via Phone and not always via mail.

Vorteile:

- Easy overview - Options to Filter to cater for individual Recruiters Needs - The Overall Recruiting Process has improved (Time Management) - Applicants/Employees are satisfied with how quick Applications can be processed. Saves a lot of Time.

Nachteile:

- Value for Money needs improving - Initial set-up of the program was difficult, however the customer care provided was good

Ssahar T.
Sales Assistent in Deutschland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy and simple

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The rexx Application Management program is a professional and modern Human Resource Software. Its very user friendly and adoptive. It has many function to use which makes it easy to work with.

Vorteile:

The software rexx is modern and easy to use for everyone.

Nachteile:

In my opinion there are no cons in this software.

Manuela H.
human resources manager in Deutschland
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good System to organize candidature

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The System is very clear and you have fixed templates. To work with it, is very easy.

Nachteile:

It's not cheap and every additional Feature is very expensive. Also the Helpdesk is not satisfactory

Joanna Z.
Head of Human Resources in Deutschland
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Basic functions

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: There are more user-friendly applications at the market

Vorteile:

Rexx is trying to me modern and has a fancy colourful menue

Nachteile:

It's not intuitive and there is too much jumping between system data and masks

Johanna R.
Head of HR in Deutschland
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Recruitment Tool & HR Software, poor basic reporting function

4 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: ...

Vorteile:

- easy to use - good self service for employees

Nachteile:

- hard to setup - set up without the knowledge of an HR Expert on Rexx's side - poor reporting functions - I would like to have an interface to the folder structure, so that the personnel files do not have to be filed twice, but are automatically synchronized.

Björn E.
HR Specalist in Deutschland
Industrieautomation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

rexx Recruitment @ Böllhoff

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

That all aspects of the process from applicant to employee can be used in the system.

Nachteile:

The datawarehouse calculations are not self explaining.

Sabine N.
hr business partner in Österreich
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review Rhomberg Bau

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

easy to handle/use overview to a large extent self-explanatory

Nachteile:

in-depth knowledge required for creation of advertisement templates

Friderike P.
Head of HR in Deutschland
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

my favorate HR ERP system

4 vor 5 Monaten

Vorteile:

flexibility, possibility to reflect all parts of the employment circle

Nachteile:

sometimes bugs, nothing else

Sebastian S.
Personalreferent in Deutschland
Tiefbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Rexx

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use Transparency Process improvements

Nachteile:

Customer support High costs for implementing and leasing

Steffen M.
IT Project Manager in Deutschland
Pharmazeutika, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very helpful recruitment software for daily HR Business

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: See above the pros.

Vorteile:

It is easy and intuitive to work with it. This software made us more effective in our work. The processing times of applications were significantly shortened.

Nachteile:

It is difficult to work with the building blocks in the documents if you do not use this function often.

Ilona B.
Personalreferent Rekruting in Deutschland
Gewerbeimmobilien, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

lot of space for improfment

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

many usefull functions visually appealing

Nachteile:

it take a lot of time to switch to an other function. I need many clicks to finish one process there is to much wasted space on the surface

Simone H.
personnel officer in Deutschland
Architektur & Planung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A very good recruiting software

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

- easy handling for superior and applicant - cost analysis of the job advertisements - export to rexx hr

Nachteile:

- no possibility to change the recruiting reminders