HealthData Archiver® Bewertungen

von Harmony Healthcare IT

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über HealthData Archiver®

Datenextraktions-, Migrations- und Speicherlösungen für Gesundheitssysteme, Krankenhäuser und ambulante Arztpraxen. ETL-Services.

Erfahre mehr über HealthData Archiver®

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Archiving Analyst
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018

"HealthData Archiver"

Kommentare: HealthData Archiver has allowed my organization to archive data while continuing to access with easy usability and the attention to detail needed when archiving patient information.

Vorteile: Ease of use for end users and administrators.

Nachteile: I do not have an cons about this software and its use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018
Joe C.
Lab IS Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016

"Harmony review"

Kommentare: The product is easy to use and the Harmony staff has been great to work with. I would recommend them to others.

Vorteile: easy to use

Nachteile: none

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016
Cheryl D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2016

"Houston, we have a problem......"

Kommentare: I don't exactly think the whole experience can be said to be anyone's fault -- I'd like to think it was more of a lack of communication during transition, and not having a clear idea of what information the web sight will holding. While it's not perfect, we have learned to live with what we have - after being with Reid for three years, the amount of time we spend looking up information in the Harmony system is winding down.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2016
Laura S.
Controller
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2016

"Health Data Archiver Review"

Kommentare: UOC recently merged with Blair Orthopedic Associates and therefore had to archive all the practice management data from the Athena platform that was utilized by Blair Orthopedics. UOC first heard of Harmony Healthcare IT and the Healthdata Archiver at the NextGen Users Group conference. After scheduling a demo and discussing the software, we moved forward with utilizing Harmony Healthcare ITs services to archive the Athena financial data. My experience with Harmony Healthcare IT was wonderful. The Harmony Healthcare IT project implementation team was very diligent and prompt in responding to our requests and needs. Also, the Harmony Healthcare IT team participated in several calls with the Athena team to help streamline the archiving process. As for the Healthdata Archiver software, it is extremely user friendly and easy to navigate. I would recommend Healthdata Archiver to anyone that needs to archive healthcare financial and/or medical information in an easy to use format.

Vorteile: Easy to navigate and search information. Information is in a printable format. Also, can add notes to the system once information has already been archived.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2016
Shannon M.
office manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2016

"great system"

Kommentare: They did a great job merging ours records after we were brought out. Thank you for all your help.

Vorteile: its easy to use

Nachteile: it took a while to get it done

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2016
Marj C.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016

"excellent storage system"

Kommentare: It took some time to get the charts set up and moved because we were in an enterprise system and it was an expensive project but the final result is great. Very user-friendly and easier to read than the original system.

Vorteile: Ease of use

Nachteile: the expense of transferring records

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016
Steve S.
Project Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2016

"Data Archiver"

Kommentare: I have worked with Harmony for the last couple years. Fria and Alan have been great to work with along with their teams. HIT support has been very responsive.

Vorteile: Simple user interface

Nachteile: I would like to see adhoc reporting from within the web application.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2016
April D.
Applications Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2016

"Great Product"

Kommentare: We work with Harmony on many projects and it has always been a great experience. They make it easy to archive systems that need to be retired whilst still needing the information available. The staff is knowledgeable and extremely competent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2016
Deb D.
administrator
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2016

"Harmony Archive review"

Kommentare: It was very easy for us to archive our Allscripts data. The format is easy to follow and easily accessible. The Harmony folks were easy to work with.

Vorteile: easy, simple

Nachteile: cost

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2016
Stephanie M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2016

"Great software"

Kommentare: We worked with Harmony IT to archive a legacy EMR system. They were very knowledgeable and we had a great experience with the archive process. Health Data Archiver has been very easy to use. It allows us to easily access data without having to maintain old, out of date systems. We are currently working with them to archive another system now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2016
Karla H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2016

"Health Data Archiver - Exceeded Expectations"

Kommentare: The implementation process went fairly smooth. The HDA team walked our team through what was needed, and when. They provided documentation to help us know how to maneuver. They were responsive to our concerns, and implemented some enhancements to make the software easier to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2016
Holly B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2016

"Great vendor"

Kommentare: Overall - very pleased with relationship and outcomes with this vendor, we have worked with several people from the company and al have been very supportive

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Jodie B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016

"Clinical Informatics Coordinator"

Kommentare: It was very easy to figure out how to use; however, I hear many complaints of how the data is displayed from the people I support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016