Improving efficiency

Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Claire W.
Training Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: For a small company AP were very effective in getting us up and running quickly with this software, and good at coaching us through the initial set-up. We had a difficult transition period when the legacy system was switched to the new system, but they were eventually able to give us the support we needed. AP have some very useful hints, tips and 'help' information and are fairly good at letting us know about software releases and glitches.

Vorteile: It has extended our automated functionality, allowing us to communicate more efficiently with our customers and save valuable administrative time

Nachteile: Have still not got the hang of the easiest way to achieve financial reporting for my company - the finance data slicing could be improved
Integration with other systems has not worked so far

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 11.9.2019

Thank you for your review. We're very pleased that the accessplanit system is allowing you to communicate more efficiently with your customers and is saving you lots of admin time. We hope that our team is giving you all the assistance with your financial reporting, but please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or issues you may have.

FSI

Bewertet am 26.9.2018
Martin G.
Programme and Compliance Manager
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Generally good - it has revolutionised our charity and the way it operates with increased automation.
Great customer service, personable.
Many of the teething problems we had around implementation have been resolved and a number of improvements have since been made for all customers in the back end

Vorteile: Great range of functionality with workflows, allowing for automation
Allows us to house our members and manage bookings within the same system.
Allows potential for discount schemes and e-learning that will facilitate our learning programme to grow.

Nachteile: Can be slower than other apps when internet bandwidth is below standard.
Shopping basket could be/look slightly slicker
Issue around user with 'individual' permissions not being able to book on behalf of others.
Issue around integration between paypal/API - sometimes reporting around invoices/transactions not correct in paypal.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 1.10.2018

I'm so pleased to hear how accessplanit has revolutionised your charity. Thank you for your feedback, it would be worthwhile submitting your recommendations as product suggestions so that they can be reviewed by the product team and voted on by other customers!

Accessplanit assisted us in a professional and diligent manner from the very start of our project.

Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Steven H.
Learning and Release Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: time saving, better service to clients and increase in business performance and output

Vorteile: The ability to complete tasks in a quick and easy process contained within a single system has been invaluable in increasing our business performance and outputs. The flexibility and options now available to our clients has enabled us to provide a more flexible and user friendly environment for them.

Nachteile: Certain aspects of functionality are not as easy to use as others and there is a need to understand the relationship of the data in order to do some things, however once this is understood and the process followed the issue is no longer relevant.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 1.10.2018

I'm so happy to hear that you've been able to improve your customer service by using accessplanit!

Daily User

Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Simone W.
Open Course Manager
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Automation of booking processes for our courses. Sending automated emails to course delegates. Advertising courses on our website through the platform.

Vorteile: It's easy to use once you are clear of the functions you need to use, and the support team are very responsive and happy to help if you have any issues or just want to know the capabilities of the software based on an internal problem you want to solve or if you want to have an existing manual process automated via API.

Nachteile: Some of the language used in the functions could be easier to understand.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 1.10.2018

I'm so pleased to hear how much automation has improved your business processes! Our support team will be really happy to hear your feedback

Happy user!

Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Chloe S.
Training and event coordinator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Really good now its all up and running and we have most features in place. Looking forward to exploring and using more of its functionality.

Vorteile: The substantial difference it has made in streamlining processes and working more efficiently allowing booking bookings to me made. Reporting and having all course information in one place.

Nachteile: The time it took to implement the old system and then having to switch over and redo things eg. transferring elements to workflows. Hard to fit into current workload etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 28.3.2019

Thank you for your feedback! We're very pleased that you've managed to streamline your processes with accessplanit, as well as being able to now fully benefit from our new and improved system!

accessplanit review

Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Amanda R.
Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ease of having all our training records in one place and the automation of many tasks which previously had to be done manually. Workflows has been a great tool and also the ability to send out ecampaigns to users.

Nachteile: The setting up of text templates , to then have to add a email template before an ecampaign can be sent out can be time consuming.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 11.9.2019

Thank you for your review, we're very pleased that you've been able to streamline your admin processes and save yourself lots of time!
We believe that we can help you with some faster ways to set-up your e-campaigns, so please get in touch with the helpdesk if you'd like to have a chat about how you can simplify that process.

AccessPlanit Review

Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Cathy G.
Finance Training Manager
Hochschulbildung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Administration time was reduced when we took on this software.

Vorteile: This software brought all of our user's training history and schedules into a single space. Users can search for and book all of the necessary training requirements in one place. Online training can be completed here too!

Nachteile: There are some inconsistencies in the searchability of some enquiries.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 16.5.2019

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you've cut down on admin time using accessplanit training management software!

It is a really easy system to use and great functionality overall

Bewertet am 4.7.2018
Jon S.
Training Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Accurate data and scheduling along with good workflows.

Vorteile: I like pretty much everything and it is very easy to work out where you are with your training programme/schedule at a glance or if some one has a query it is easy to get an answer because all the information is in one place

Nachteile: The evaluations/surveys could be easier to use. These feel a bit clunky when trying to report on a course or if you are doing summative reports.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 1.10.2018

I'm happy to hear that you love the workflows! If you have any suggested improvements for the surveys module you can log them as product suggestions so that other customers can also vote :)

Accessplanit review for Speak First

Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Lauren M.
Client Services Assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like how easy it is too use. Easily accessible and easy to learn.
I like how organised the system is.

Nachteile: I think it can be quite slow sometimes.
Can't search by our client names, only by course names. But this could be something i haven't yet worked out.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 9.5.2019

Thank you for reviewing accessplanit. It's good to hear that you're finding the system easy to learn so far.
In terms of searching by client names, it is possible to do so in certain areas of the system, so we'd advise that you get in touch with your implementation manager, if they haven't already been in touch about this system aspect.

Review of AP

Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Callum H.
Training Administrator
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like the new systems versatile dashboard in which each administrator can use personalise their dashboard and make it job specific

Nachteile: Some functions from the old system have not carried through into the new system

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 9.9.2019

Thanks very much for your review Callum. We're very pleased that you enjoy using the new system dashboard features, and find the ability to personalise helpful.

I find AccessPlanit easy to use as it is very user friendly.

Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Liz T.
Compliance and Data Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It makes my job so much easier when looking for information.

Vorteile: It's data storage capabilities allow easy referencing and reporting to enable KPI data to be kept, tracked and updated regularly

Nachteile: Some useful areas are still under development which would make dual processes within our organisation not necessary eg: direct text and email facilities

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 3.10.2018

I'm happy to hear that you find accessplanit so easy to use and how much it has simplified your role. Keep an eye on our release notes for new features. Thank you for your feedback!

The experience has been good. Site is user friendly. More than one way to finding things on there.

Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Lena M.
Teacher Services
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The user friendliness of the site. The many options that is given to finding information. I like the calendar feature which gives all the information that is needed. ie course name, venue, cost and delegate names etc

Nachteile: Not being able to search for invoices when they give us the invoice numbers starting with 5xxxx. It maybe that it is only accessible to the finance team to view. However if we are only given access to view that will be helpful. We can further help the customer with their query and not have to pass the query on.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 3.10.2018

Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad you love the course calendar and that you find accessplanit user friendly!

Fairly Good System For Simple Businesses

Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Katie B.
Training Operations Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Communication could be improved. When they identify a fault, sometimes we are left to find this our ourselves.
Overall, the system is good. But as we have quite a complicated range of products in our business it is not as easy to apply the system to this.

Vorteile: The ability to have a tidy database where all users/companies are assigned to groups.

Nachteile: Over the three years plus that we have had the software, our Account Manager has been great. However, I have mixed reviews regarding customer support. Whilst always very prompt to respond, sometimes it seems that they do not know the system very well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 17.9.2019

Thank you for your review. We're so glad that you are finding it useful to keep your databases tidy and up-to-date. As regards customer support, we can assure you that all the feedback we get is distributed internally and used to make improvements to our service.

A fantastic tool for training companies

Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Helen L.
Customer Service Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: It saves so much time on repetitive admin tasks and automates communication. The helpdesk are really helpful with clear SLA's that they adhere to when fixing problems.

Nachteile: Report writer is quite hard to use - I have problems linking data sources together. Course set up takes ages - especially as we run sessional courses with random sessions that do not follow a particular pattern.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 1.10.2018

It's great to hear how much time you've saved using accessplanit!

using system to book events and chase invoices

Bewertet am 2.8.2018
Michael R.
customer service adviser
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: useful and easy to use

Vorteile: Really intuitive system, simple to search and see what each account and users have associated events. bugs have also been resolved a lot, which is good

Nachteile: don't know if it's specific to us, but the lack of centre's being able to set up a booker as a customer delegate. This has led to people editing their accounts rather than booking delegates, which leads to difficulty.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 1.10.2018

Thanks for your feedback - I'm really pleased that you find the system so simple and intuitive :)

It would be worthwhile logging any improvements you have as product suggestions so that other customers can vote on them too!

Extremely responsive customer support

Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Edward J.
Associate Professor
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We can now manage our courses much more quickly than has ever been the case.

Vorteile: The software is quick, clear and easy to view. I particularly like how it is possible to change what particular users view in the data grid so that we can see information that is relevant to our roles. Responses to queries, uncertainties and reports have been very quick and informative. How to do videos have been great for difficult things.

Nachteile: Some fields have very similar names or information appears in more than one field, which can be confusing, especially for those writing reports who are becoming familiar with the system. Allocating more than one tutor or room to a course which runs over more than one day is administratively complex, requiring the creation of sessions within the main course.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 1.10.2018

Thanks for your feedback - I'm really pleased to hear that your time spent scheduling courses has been greatly reduced!

Our support team will be very happy with your lovely comments :)

Goodbye mundane tasks!

Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Jo A.
POD administrator
Hochschulbildung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It has really removed the mundane parts of my job and allowed me to think about how else we can use this system to smooth out administrative problems. It has a lot of potential.

Vorteile: The software is great for the administrator. The admin view is easy to navigate and it it has really streamlined our processes. The helpdesk team are always on hand to help with any queries.

Nachteile: For the user, it isn't as nice to look at as it is for the administrator. Accessing knowledge documents and E-Learning involves a booking process rather than a quick launch.

New to accessplanit and enjoying it so far

Bewertet am 3.10.2018
John H.
Account Manager & Facilities Manager at Happy Ltd
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very smooth - access to the sand box was given a few weeks back and we've been encouraged to play around with it and find our way round the system. The 3 conference calls/webinars I've sat in on have been good but are probably a bit too content-heave for 90 minute sessions - having less content in the allocated time would work better as we skipped a few exercises due to time constraints.

Vorteile: The team have built exactly what we've asked for so accessplanit will allow us to move away from 3 different systems we currently use and use one streamlined provider with everything all in the same place which is not only far more convenient but will also save so much time!

Nachteile: I've only played around in the sand box so far, not the real system so I'm not really in the best position to judge this and critique it negatively so far.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 10.10.2018

Thank you for your feedback! It's great news that you have been able to centralise your training operations using the accessplanit system

Very good, however there are a few things that I think can be improved to make it easier to use.

Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Rachel S.
Course Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Everything is in one place. There is a lot of help available should it be needed. Helpful to keep all information on the same system. Makes coordinating courses easier. I particularly like the calendar and how it can give you all the information you need by just hovering over the course you are interested in, this saves a lot of time and means that I can relay the information to customers more efficiently.

Nachteile: In some places I believe that things could be better organised, and simpler to use in order to save time and be most efficient, for example adding opportunities and generating documents for the same person.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 3.10.2018

Thank you for your feedback - I'm really pleased that accessplanit has helped you to simplify your course management and save you time. If you do have any improvements that you would like to see, please submit a product suggestion so that other customers can also vote!

Time saving and efficient

Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Liisa O.
Professional Development Administrator
Hochschulbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The software is really easy to navigate and understand. We had a great training session with one of the Accessplanit Customer Sucess Managers and this was really useful in learning more about the system.

Nachteile: There are some things that the system doesn't do, but to be honest it is a big step forward to a system that reduces any human input error.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 9.5.2019

Thank you for your kind review. We're very pleased that you're finding the system easy to navigate and understand, and that you're happy with the service of our team.

Accessplanit - You will not be disappointed!

Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Sharon H.
Customer Service Manager - Clients
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: From Day 1, accessplanit have been great to work with, professional, responsive, meeting deadlines and open to suggestions for changes/improvements.

Vorteile: The ability to automate emails and SMS messaging, enables you to become more efficient in your daily work.
The portal where learners can book and pay for courses is user friendly, has a modern, clean design and is easy to embed into your own website.

Nachteile: We have a number of clients who we work with and have very different uses of the system, the ability to change screens for different training providers is restricting. However we were able to change our processes to fit our requirements with the help of accessplanit.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 5.4.2019

Thank you for your lovely review Sharon, we are so happy that you are getting the best use out of your accessplanit system, and hope that we can keep improving usability for you in the areas you need.

LMS Implementation

Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Programme Manager
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have enjoyed working with Emily and Louise to get our LMS implemented. They have been flexible when we needed it and have been 100% responsive. I am looking forward to getting to know the system better and improve our companies processes as a result.

Vorteile: I am still very much getting to know the software. However, what I see so far makes me confident there is less room for human error and more room for efficiency in our Operations team.

Nachteile: It is not always obvious where to find things or how to do things. However, I would caveat that with the customer support we received from our Project Manager, Customer Success Manager and the help desk has been brilliant!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 16.4.2019

Thank you very much for your review. We're pleased to hear that you feel your implementation was enjoyable and flexible, and we hope to keep impressing you and improving your admin automation in the future!

Intuitive Software

Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Jon D.
Finance Trainier
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Generally very good. Keep up the good work

Vorteile: Very easy to use. Lots if useful functionality.

Nachteile: Can be a little temperamental but not usually a major issue

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 9.5.2019

Thank you for your review! We're very happy that you're finding the system functionality easy to use and hope you continue to do so.

accessplanit TMS

Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
National Training Dv. Manager
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: accessplanit customer service and technical support is fantastic. If I have a knowledge request or a suggestion with the system it is resolved/explored promptly. They have a continuous improvement attitude towards the system and listen and act upon their customers needs.

Vorteile: Datagrids and filters used throughout the system make for easy viewing and reporting.

Nachteile: The resource calendar seems a little behind the rest of the system and the limited number of resources that can be automatically cloned on course creation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 28.3.2019

Thank you for your review! we're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the reporting capabilities of the accessplanit system, and that your experience with our team has been a positive one.

We are always striving to improve your experience as a user, so please do log any suggestions you may have for the resource calendar.

Easy to use, great for extracting data to excel

Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Patrick D.
Logistics Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I find it really easy to access the data I need to get to on a daily basis. I regularly need to extract data to Excel and never have any problems doing this.

Nachteile:

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von accessplanit an 3.10.2018

Great to hear that you are getting a lot of value out of the system. Thanks for your feedback!