VendorINSIGHT Bewertungen

von Cost Management Performance Group

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über VendorINSIGHT

Software zur Vertrags- und Lieferantenverwaltung: Risikoverfolgung, angepasste Berichterstattung, Anbieterportal, Workflow-Tools, 24/7-Zugriff, unbegrenzte Speicherung

Erfahre mehr über VendorINSIGHT

Zeigt 50 Bewertungen

Garth S.
Director of Procurement
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

" A great contract/risk managemetn tool"

Kommentare: Last year we reduced our cost by over $1M becasue we are not on the leading edge of contract negotiations. We have found same licenses being used by multiple departments and have been able to consolidate them. We have found licenses we have been paying for and not using. We were able to cancel subscriptions without the auto renew occurring.

Vorteile: Within just a few short hours I was up and ready to run with the software. Mainly I use this software for contract and Risk Management. Within 2 days I was able to start loading contracts in to the system. There was some customization we made to the risk assessment piece and internal stake holders took some time to figure out how we were going to structure the risk questions.
I love the automation and time this saves in renewing contracts.

Nachteile: I found the initial "training" weak. I receive help though as I need it whenever there is a module I am interested in.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 19.3.2019

Hi Garth! Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a review. We are excited to hear that our software was able to save your company over $1M in unnecessary costs and services that are no longer needed. We are also glad to hear that you were able to have a fast and seamless implementation. We take your comments on training very seriously and understand it¿s a lot easier to train once you¿ve played around in the system. We are always here to help and make sure you have knowledge and are utilizing every feature available. Please don¿t hesitate to reach out to your program administrator with any additional questions, comments or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Gary K.
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020

"Easy to use and lots of bells and whistles!"

Kommentare: The customer support is great. We aren't in there as much as we should daily/weekly but can always get a hold of someone at anytime and they will re-train us no problem.

Vorteile: Met the needs of the organization for both functionality and compliance. We liked that it could grow with use such as using Pro if and when the time came.

Nachteile: We knew that setup was going to be a long haul. But like anything else once you do it you are glad you did.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 31.3.2020

Hi Gary! We truly value customers like you that give us positive feedback and appreciate you taking time out of your day to write us a review. We are pleased to hear that VendorInsight? meets your needs with functionality and compliance. Most importantly, we're grateful for customers like you who prioritize the setup process for better use of the system in the long run. We take pride in our service team and hope you continue to reach out whenever you have questions or need additional training. Please stay safe during this time and don't hesitate to reach out with any further questions, comments or concerns. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020
Beth D.
SVP Dir. of Enterprise Risk Mgmt
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"VI Review"

Kommentare: Experience has been good and has cut down on the number of hours spent on monitoring vendors.

Vorteile: The ability to have a centralized depository for vendor contracts and supporting documentation. The ability to customized risk assessments.

Nachteile: Lack of a daily audit log for changes or file maintenance made to documents or due dates that have been changed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 20.6.2019

Hi Beth! We thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear VendorInsight? was able to cut down on the number of hours spent on monitoring vendors. We are in the business of easing your regulatory needs and creating a software that allows you to quickly add and update vendor contracts and supporting documentation. If you're interested in having a daily audit log, we'd point you towards the contract history, which has notes on when a contract was created and updated by a user along with other useful information. We can have your program admin contact you to show you where the changes are cataloged as well as any custom reports that would help you identify those changes in a specific parameter. We are glad to hear your experience has been good and we hope you continue to reach out with any more questions, comments or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Sean K.
Director, Vendor Management
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019

"VendorINSIGHT Review"

Kommentare: VendorINSIGHT has helped organize and maintain our Vendor Management program with battle tested processes and customizations to help our program be successful. I would recommend them to anyone.

Vorteile: The VendorINSIGHT software provides a transparent process for risk rating vendors. The process demonstrates a logical workflow from start to finish. The system is easy to setup and robust enough to handle all the demands related to Vendor Management.

Nachteile: While it's easy to setup, you can't implement the solution without help from the support team. It is advisable to map out your process prior to creating (e.g. naming conventions, policy assignment, risk criteria, etc.) so that you don't have to make corrections as you move forward. The support team is instrumental in helping do this. Use them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 1.10.2019

Hello Sean, thank you for your response! We are happy to hear your setup went well and we were able to handle all your demands related to vendor management. We understand a successful vendor management program needs time and resources to be implemented properly. Our support team is instrumental in achieving your vendor management goals and we're glad you agree! Our support and expertise differentiates us from other solutions. We want to make it a priority that you continue to evolve and customize your program to meet your specific needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your program admin with anymore additional comments, questions or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Dan C.
Head of Vendor Management
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019

"VendorINSIGHT review"

Kommentare: We are getting ready for the OCC, I'll tell you in November. The support team is the best thing that VI has to offer. We wouldn't be here without her.

Vorteile: Collaborations are useful, as are the workflow tools

Nachteile: The software assumes that there is a team using it, pulling levers and making sure that workflows are kicked off and monitored.
Also- we are vendor, not contract focused, I wish that it wasn't as focused on the contract and more focused on the relationship between Valley and the Vendor

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 1.10.2019

Hello Dan! Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review. We are happy to hear the collaborations and workflow tool are helpful for you. We understand the traditional approach to Vendor Management is vendor focused rather than contract focused. VendorInsight? allows you to have the best of both worlds. Working in a contract-based system allows you to drill down to the risk for specific products or services by using multiple records for each vendor, or allows you the flexibility to complete assessments for one vendor record if you choose. You can contact your Administrator to work on record consolidation in your system that will give you a more vendor-based approach. We wish you luck in your upcoming OCC audit and hope we can assist in any way possible. Please come back and let us know how the process went along with any additional comments, questions or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Garth S.
Director of PRocurement
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019

" A great contract/risk management tool"

Kommentare: The 1st year of implementing in 2016 I calculated $38,212 in savings. In 2017 $872,899 in savings. In 2018 $1.2M in savings and this year in 2019 forecast is 1.4M in savings. Savings is derived from opportunities to cancel agreements before they auto renew and calcualted savings from being able to negotiate these agreements before they renew/expire.

Vorteile: Because this software is configured so well, I was up and running within a few weeks of purchase

Nachteile: I find it to be a little more money than similar systems

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 9.10.2019

Hello, Garth. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you're satisfied with the implementation process, and even more pleased to see VendorInsight? has saved your organization $1.2M just last year! Many people are unaware that they're paying for services that they don't utilize because of contracts that renew automatically. As you already mentioned, this feature alone can save you as at least thousands of dollars in costs, but also time and resources to identify those contracts as they're renewing and expiring. We hope you continue to see the value in VendorInsight? and reach out with any more additional questions, comments or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Lance B.
Vendor Risk Manager
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Vendor Insight Review"

Kommentare: The customer service is exceptional. I enjoy everyone I work with. The tool meets our needs and helps use do our job the only issue is I think the underlying technology and the tool itself may need an update to modernize it.

Vorteile: I think what I like most is the ease of use. Because of a position change I have become a VI admin and greatly increased my use. I have had no issues quickly understanding and picking up how to use the tool.

Nachteile: Limited flexibility. Due to some organizational changes with in the company we need to track affiliate services and need some flexibility in the tool to accommodate these changes and we are having to use a lot of workarounds.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 16.3.2020

Hi, Lance! We truly value customers like you that give us a detailed and honest review of our system. We are happy to hear you find the system intuitive and easy to pick up on because of a position change. We do recognize and understand with your unique deployment there have been unusual challenges. Please don't hesitate to continue to reach out with any additional, questions, comments or concerns. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Ana S.
Vendor Management Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Vendor Insight's opinion"

Kommentare: I like the system it is very easy to use and very good support staff attention

Vorteile: As of today meet my needs, easy to use, easy to navigate,

Nachteile: maybe adding some features will be perfect

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 10.3.2020

Hello, Ana! Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear VendorInsight? meets your needs with easy functionality. If you haven't already, please let your program administrator know of any updates you would like to see in our system. The feedback we get from our clients and from our Annual User Group Conference is taken very seriously by our development team and implemented in regular software release updates. We guarantee 100% regulatory compliance but also want to ensure we meet any process needs from your organization. Please reach out for any additional questions, comments or concerns. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Nancy A.
Risk Management Specialist
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019

"Streamlined Vendor Risk Management"

Kommentare: Vendor Insight has provided us with a streamlined approach to vendor risk management. Vendor Insight's staff are extremely helpful in ensuring we optimize our use of the software.

Vorteile: The Vendor Insight software allows use to easily identify due diligence documentation that is needed based on the nature of our use of each vendor's services. We can easily request this documentation from vendors and maintain it in the software program. Others can then access and review the documentation. We can generate reports that help use monitor our vendor risk profile. Everything is in one user-friendly place, that allows for status review at any time.

Nachteile: There is nothing in particular that I dislike about the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 11.10.2019

Hi, Nancy! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us a positive review! We are happy to hear you've had a great experience with VendorInsight?. Our software is a great tool to centralize the vendor management process. Making it easier to manage, track and report on due diligence documentation. We're also pleased to hear you find our staff extremely helpful. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your program admin with any additional comments, questions or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019
Tiffany T.
Administrative Assistant
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Great Ivestment"

Vorteile: This software has allowed me to stay organized and on top of our 500+ vendors when it comes to compliance.

Nachteile: There aren't any features for this software that I dislike at this time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 10.3.2020

Hello Tiffany! We appreciate customers like you that the take time to review our software. We are very pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with VendorInsight? and will work hard to ensure you continue to do so. We offer a range of features and services to guarantee 100% compliance, as you've mentioned. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any additional, questions, comments or concerns. Thanks!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Valerie H.
Manager, Vendor Risk
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"A system that is Just right"

Kommentare: As this system is constantly improving, it is allowing my program to improve as well. I think Vendor Insight teams well with their customers and together we have built a reliable system that provides and supports every need. They are responsive and their technical and customer service are the best

Vorteile: as an internal user once told me, " this is a rather elegant system"! It is easy to use and every bit of it is usable. You will not buy an overblown system and use only 30%, you can implement it all. More and more of my internal customers have come to rely on the reporting as a single source of truth.

Nachteile: I have used this system for 6 years and watched it evolve so I have no Cons to using this system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 20.6.2019

Hi Valerie! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a positive review. We really appreciate your feedback and enjoy working with people like you who can help us continuously evolve our system to be as relevant as possible. VendorInsight? does come with a lot of features and coupled with our support team we want our customers to understand, exactly how you stated, that you can implement it all! We want to ease the burden of manually tracking vendors and want customers to use our software and reporting features as a centralized source of truth. We look forward to working with you in the future and rely on comments like yours to make VendorInsight? as efficient as possible. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your program administrator with any additional comments, questions or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Ann H.
SVP, Director of Enterprise Risk Management
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017

"It has helped us enhance our process by providing consistency and strong control and monitoring "

Kommentare: The tracking and monitoring of our vendor process has been greatly enhanced since we implemented VI. I also appreciate the emails we receive on upcoming regulatory changes. I think that our relationship with VI helps keeps us current and proactive in managing risk around the vendor process.

Vorteile: The tracking function has been a great help to our bank and is easy to use. I also like the risk assessment process and the consistency that it provides across the board. I like that it sends email reminders out to the vendor owners.

Nachteile: The parameters around how reminders are set. I wish there was more flexibility on who could receive critical reminders without them having to receive all reminders on a vendor.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 15.12.2017

Thanks Ann, we appreciate your feedback! There are ways to configure alerts to be sent to specific users. Your Program Administrator should have already contacted you to help configure the alerts you are trying to generate. We're constantly looking to improve upon our system and will definitely place your suggestions about critical reminders to our strategic roadmap if needed. We look forward to continuing our work together on your vendor management program!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Vendor Manager
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"VI 2019 Review"

Kommentare: Overall experience is fantastic in the first three years of my hire. Customer service response times are great and overall upper management responsive to my calls and emails.

Vorteile: The ease of use once you are trained on it. A lot of acronyms but as soon as you get them down makes is easy to go from screen to screen inside the module. Also, the ability to customize Risk and Performance Assessments to my bank's policies.

Nachteile: Not too much not to like, so it would be nickpicking a little. If I had to mention one it would be the reporting, Until you customize a few reports that you need to run then is sometimes difficult to pull exactly what you are needing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 19.3.2019

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to give us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer services response time. As with any new software system, there's a bit of a learning curve, however we're glad to hear the training was helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any more questions or comments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Luis G.
Third-Party Risk Management Officer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"Vendor Insight - The Best Third-Party Risk Management Tool in the Industry!"

Kommentare: I have been using Vendor Insight for over 7 years and it is the only tool that I will use for Third-Party Risk Management and the reason why my Vendor Management program continues to succeed. Regulators will praise you for using such a great tool, Internal Audit will love how easy it is to track your vendor due diligence, and your employees will thank you for choosing a tool that is so easy to use. My account representative and the rest of the senior leadership team are amazing and are always looking for ways to help me improve my overall program. If you are looking for a Third-Party Risk Management tool, I strongly recommend that you use Vendor Insight as it will help you build the robust program that your organization requires.

Vorteile: The tool is easy to use and you always have a dedicated person to you that will assist you with any questions you may have.

Nachteile: There is nothing I do not like about it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 3.10.2018

Hi Luis! Thank you so much for your feedback. It¿s important to us offer a vendor management solution that¿s both comprehensive and intuitive. We¿re looking forward to continuing to work with you. ¿ Lindsey

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Garth S.
Senior Contracts and Procurement Manager
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017

"I have never used a software where the support people are as powerful as the software itself. "

Kommentare: I've tracked money in savings directly attributed to VendorINSIGHT by managing renewals so that we are in front of the contract renewal life cycle. I have already forecasted savings for 2018 based on the licenses we were able to cancel in time for the renewal.

Vorteile: I bid several contract management programs against each other and this one stood out heads above all the others. its hard to take a single attribute and point that out as my favorite because each of the pieces fit so complimentary together that its hard to single out a specific part. I love that I can assign a specific contract or contracts to specific individuals and set alerts which are customized so that that only the correct audience is notified.

Nachteile: Hard to find something that's my least favorite. I think it would be that the way things are bundled. We knew going in that we would not be able to implement the vendor performance piece for quite a while yet it was "included" and I have this empty feeling in my gut that we are paying for something that we don't use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 15.12.2017

Garth, it is great to read such good feedback from you! We're glad you've enjoyed working with our Service Team--we agree, they're some of the best! We're excited to grow with Rakuten and watch this partnership develop.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017
Valerie H.
Manager Vendor Risk
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019

"Great Risk Management tool"

Kommentare: We are pushing to automate and VendorInsight is working with us shoulder to shoulder as a partner to help get this done. They are great at listening to your needs and creating a resolution. They are customer driven and strive to accommodate the customer. Their yearly user group creates the foundation for their system updates.

Vorteile: • ease of use
• big bang for the buck
• great customer service
• easy to customize

Nachteile: This system gives me exactly what I need. I have no cons to report

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 7.10.2019

Hello Valerie, thank you for your response! We are very happy to hear you've had a positive experience with VendorInsight?. We're proud of our customer service team and glad to hear they're using their expertise to implement and customize your program. We look forward to seeing you again at our annual user group next year! Please don't hesitate to reach out to your program admin with any additional comments, questions or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Walter J.
CTO
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2016

"A function-rich solution for a complex challenge"

Kommentare: I have implemented Vendor Insight in two separate companies. In the second organization ( my current) we have had the opportunity to truly focus on our vendor management program and have been able to delve into the functions afforded to us by the platform. VI is extremely function-rich and though I wouldn't necessarily recommend doing a totally decentralized Vendor management program where large numbers of vendor relationship managers are using the platform, it does provide a strategic and well-designed platform for oversight and management of a partially centralized approach to vendor management. We were so impressed with our initial experience and subsequent work (with on-going upgrades) that we also licensed the BCPI module as well. This is a strategic platform for our bank, both for vendor management and, more importantly, for risk management.

Vorteile: Completeness of functionality

Nachteile: Since the problem it solves is complex, the solution platform can be a bit complex too for a casual user. However, once an organization focuses on customization of the platform to their specific needs, it becomes a highly valuable tool.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 17.10.2016

Walter, we loved reading such thorough feedback! all of our improvements and updates are built upon the input of our customers, so thank you! We're excited to continue serving Peoples Bank of NC in your vendor management and business continuity goals.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2016
Teresa W.
Vendor Management Coordinator
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Review of VendorInsight"

Kommentare: We are fairly new users of VI and are in the midst of an FDIC examination and audit. The reports that VI have provided have helped answer regulators' and auditors' questions. The VI team has made themselves readily available to answer questions and offer support to us.

Vorteile: The software is fairly user friendly. I like the ease of pulling together various reports.

Nachteile: Having to enter vendor contracts one at a time. Would be nice to enter multiple contracts/agreements for the same vendor all at once.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 20.6.2019

Hi Teresa! Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you find the software user-friendly and can easily pull together various reports. We understand the need to enter multiple contracts at once and have communicated that to our development team. We recognize examinations and audits can be very stressful and we're extremely pleased to hear our software was able to ease that burden. Our team is always here to help in any way we can and to provide you with the efficiency you need to execute your program. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your program administrator with any additional comments, questions or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Carrie F.
Vendor Risk Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"User Friendly"

Kommentare: Appreciate the excellent customer service and super user friendly software.

Vorteile: I like that it is very user friendly and customer service is amazing! Thanks!

Nachteile: The reporting feature is very clunky to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 20.6.2019

Hi Carrie! Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review. We're happy to hear that you find our software user-friendly. We believe our customer service is what differentiates us from other solutions, and we're glad that you think our team is amazing as well. We understand how important it is to have a clean and easy-to-use software. We can have your program administrator reach out to you to better support your reporting feature use. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your program administrator with any additional comments, questions or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Greig H.
Business Continuity & Vendor Management Coordinato
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2016

"VendorINSIGHT Does the Job!"

Kommentare: This has been a transition time for our company. In 2015 we started implementing VendorINSIGHT and in early 2016 we trained our managers how to use it. I also transitioned into the Vendor Management position in March after the prior person who was managing vendor retired. My initial experience is that we were trying to make our prior program fit with VendorINSIGHT and it didn't work as well as we thought it would. Since then I have had to revisit the 'method' of how we risk rate and manage the vendors to fit the needs of our company. We are making good progress and I anticipate that we will have everything running smoothly in the beginning of 2017. We love the alerting capabilities and the flexibility of how to set up the alerting. The staff is great at CMPG.

Vorteile: The alerting feature

Nachteile: -

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 13.12.2017

We appreciate the feedback Greig! Thanks for hanging in there with us as we go through a transition time at Canadaigua. We look forward to working with you more in the upcoming months!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2016
Susan W.
COO
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2019

"Non-User"

Kommentare: Keeping agent documentation housed in one system that notifies us when required yearly documents are expiring. Team is bogged down with getting all the documentation for over 600 active contracts into the system manually. Cost prohibitive and nearly impossible to have this imported.

Vorteile: Compliance and risk management of our subcontractors required yearly documentation

Nachteile: Cost and ease of use. System is very busy.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 20.6.2019

Hi Susan! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are pleased to hear that VendorInsight? has been a good tool to keep up with your compliance and required documentation for your subcontractors. VendorInsight? serves multiple industries and as a result, we understand not everyone is utilizing all the features. We have the best service team that would be happy to help explain all the different features that might be useful to you and your organization. We understand for organizations that have an increasing documentation load, it's time consuming to manually put into a system. VendorInsight? has the ability for data upload, a data import option or to have your contracts uploaded by our team. We can have your program administrator reach out to you and your organization to provide pricing and work with your cost limitations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your program administrator with any additional comments, questions or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2019
Lisa L.
Administrative Assistant
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Contract Software"

Kommentare: Vendor Insight has been a good tool to organize and store agreements and contracts.

Vorteile: The notifications when contracts are about to or have expired.

Nachteile: Would like more control over notification windows and ability to edit information on my own. Do not like that it is required to enter an expiration date for each submission. Some agreements do not expire.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 20.6.2019

Hi Lisa! Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you find the contract expiration notifications useful. We do understand the need to edit alerts which is why we've created a custom alerts section. You'll also have the ability to have more editing capabilities in dual service. We can have your program admin reach out with more information. We take your expiration date concerns very seriously and have communicated those with our development team. We are always here to help and take pride in being a good resource for your vendor management process. Please feel free to reach out with any additional questions, comments or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head ff Vendor Management
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"New user"

Kommentare: We are just now implementing it and the team has been fantastic to work with. We are also pushing the envelope quite a bit- - no major issues.

Vorteile: Working with the folks has ben awesome. The collaboration aspect of the platform is great.

Nachteile: "done deal" focused, at first blush. This has been overcome with the teams openness to listen and understand that some things need to be added due to the expansion of risk management from a contract focus into a holistic Sourcing/Vendor/Contract/Risk focus.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 24.4.2019

Hi there! Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review. We have an amazing team at VendorInsight? and are glad you think so as well. We pride ourselves on the ability to tailor our software to your vendor management process. We appreciate your feedback and are glad that we could expand our functionality to meet your needs. We would be interested to hear more feedback and hope you continue to reach out with any additional questions, comments or concerns in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Greig H.
Vendor & Business Continuity Program Manager
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"It's got the stuff"

Kommentare: Staff that we work with is second to none. We are customizing the software to meet our particular needs.

Vorteile: The software is very customizable. The development team works very hard to meet our needs.

Nachteile: Tracking capabilities of all actions is not necessarily captured

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 7.8.2019

Hi Greig,

We want to thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review. We're happy to hear you're able to customize our software to meet your needs. Our service team works very hard to make sure our customers are getting the most out of VendorInsight?. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll continue to reach out with anything you may need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Ryan S.
AML Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2016

"Revamped Our Program"

Kommentare: VendorInsight has helped us take our vendor management program from almost nothing to compliant to robust over the last few years. The customer support is great and very quick in responding. Also, VI is constantly improving, offering new features with input from the user base and regulatory changes.

Vorteile: Various features, not just a contract repository

Nachteile: It's a little clunky moving between screens

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cost Management Performance Group an 30.9.2016

Ryan, we're thrilled to hear such good feedback from you! We look forward to growing with Univest and continuing to build upon your input.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2016