Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über SAM

Ermöglicht Luftfahrzeugbetreibern, CAMOs und MRO ihr Geschäft zu verwalten.

Erfahre mehr über SAM

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Jannie E.
Planning Mannager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2016

"Jannie Engelbrecht Planning manager Safair"

Kommentare: I like the system it is user friendly, the system, can support any airline
All camo functions are great

Vorteile: The support is excellent

Nachteile: Component positions on the aircraft

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2016
Likka K.
Fleet manager
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Pleased user from CAMO"

Kommentare: I have seen few other programs for maintaining aircrafts and airworthiness but SAM still offers the most widest features and best value for money. There is still couple features where we need other program to support our actions (like communication between workers and scheduling maintenances) but I have already seen progress with these features and hopefully some day in near future we can drop this other program away.

Vorteile: When you get it, it's pretty easy to use. Also I'm very satisfyid for customers support serivice. I always get answers quickly and they help me to find easiest and the most suitable solution for my issues.

Nachteile: Sometimes we still have some bugs in you system, but always when reporting them, I'll get directions how to proceed and some hours/days/weeks later (depending on quality of bugs) it's been taken care of.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Colin L.
Aircraft Maintenance engineer
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2020

"Value for money product"

Vorteile: I find this product easy to use and setup. The customer support is fantastic, and it is easy to impediment across multiple aircraft types

Nachteile: The remote desktop application can be a bit slow to connect

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2020
Coert H.
MM / CAC
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019

"General"

Kommentare: We use SAM for purchase, workorders (without automatic SAM tasks, Stock control, invoice

Vorteile: Easy stock control, possibility to correct mistakes after printing (Status 9) via admin login

Nachteile: Task extension possibility's, categories of SB, MOD, AD etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019
Michael O.
Deputy Part-M Manager
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"15 years using SAM in three companies is the best recommendation I can give. "

Kommentare: The system works for every company, small as big and can take account for all aspects in a CAMO. Doing my 15 years, working with the system, if a problem occur or a new feature needs (customer request) to be developed, we always had good support and understanding from the support.

Vorteile: Easy to use and quick to understand. Userfriendly .

Nachteile: There is no chapter 13 in the training manual.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016