Integrity EMR for Eyes Bewertungen

von Integrity Digital Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Integrity EMR for Eyes

Ein cloudbasiertes EMR speziell für die Augenheilkunde, das intuitiv und nutzerfreundlich ist.

Erfahre mehr über Integrity EMR for Eyes

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Cydni S.
Coding Specialist
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018

"Electronic Health Records made a little easier!"

Vorteile: I like the ease of using this product. The home dashboards and patient dashboards are easy to navigate through and pretty much self explanatory. The viewing options for clinic notes are convenient and easy to read.

Nachteile: I know there is a valid reason for this, but it bothers me that when mistakes are found after an encounter is closed you can not go back and correct it by replacing incorrect information with correct information, you can only add an addendum. Therefore, the mistake becomes a permanent part of the patients chart.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Kenneth L.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2015

"Simply the Best EMR I have used for Ophthalmology"

Vorteile: The program itself is intuitive and user-friendly. The coding engine is extremely powerful. As a Neuro-ophthalmologist, I need a simple and quick way to document an arduous motility and alignment exam, and can also be easily accessed from prior visits and imported. Integrity EMR provides that ease of documentation in an intuitive interface. When a note is printed or a letter is generated for a referring physician, the printout is organized beautifully and reads like an Ophthalmology note is intended to be read. Integriview contains all imaging (HVF, OCT, FA, photos, etc) in a single location and is available with a single click of a button. In summary, Integrity EMR is the best EMR I have used for Ophthalmology.

Nachteile: Perhaps not an inherent weakness of the product itself, but when our servers are slow or the internet is down, the luxury and efficiencies of this EMR are lost. There is not a way to work "offline" and I must resort to using the ancient form of documentation called pen and paper.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2015
Todd G.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2015

"Integrity Failed to Meet Expectations"

Vorteile: Not much positive to say. Cloud based, but some reliability issues.

Nachteile: The Flexibility and Interface is very limited. The is no way to do cataract or refractive surgery planning. These capabilities were promised, but still not have been implemented- missing promised dates multiple times. The medication management/prescribing software is very bad. They acknowledge this but are locked into a third party system (Dr. First) and cannot change it. There are many run- time errors that occur. Image management is limited.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2015
Joshua M.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2015

"Easy to use EMR"

Vorteile: I think the best thing about this EMR is that it is very user-friendly. While I fully encourage being trained on this software as you implement it, I do believe you could figure it out very easily without much or any training. Being web-based we do get updates every so often. Many times you didn't realize that the product could get better, yet the updates often provide that. All of your modifiers for the different exam findings make sense and are practical. The newest update which included ICD-10 codes has been very easy so far.

Nachteile: Occasionally after an update, the software will be slow on the day the update goes "live." If you have any difficulties with your internet connection, then you can't update the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2015
Jeff H.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2015

"4+ Year Experienced User in Busy Cataract Practice"

Vorteile: I love the cloud based platform of this product, especially since we have more than one site in which we see patients. We always have access to the patient's data, including when I'm on call. It also eliminates the need for EMR server maintenance.

Nachteile: I always look forward to the new features and updates. I'd like to see this more often but I know there are the meaningful use requirements that consume much of the development time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2015
Lori H.
COO
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2015

"CEC Experience"

Vorteile: Product is very intuitive and customer service is excellent!

Nachteile: Viewing correspondence is cumbersome. There is not an easy way to scroll through all the notes to get a quick and clear understanding of the issues. Also, I think contact lens portion can be confusing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2015
Andrew B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2013

Kommentare: We are at multi-physician group with a high volume clinic and a large optometry referral base that is the lifeblood of our clinic. We were looking for an EMR system that would be intuitive and organized so that a large amount of information about the patient could be accessed quickly and efficiently by the doctor. We also wanted that information to be able to be inputed quickly so clinic flow would not lag but would still allow us time to look the patient in the eye as much as possible and not look at a computer screen. We used paper charts prior to the EMR conversion and have been converting over in a stepwise fashion, using particular patients in order to learn and optimize the system for different types of patient visits. We have been able to efficiently integrate the EMR into the clinic without affecting patient flow due to the efficiencies built into Integrity. Integrity helps with tracking vision, IOP, and refractions over time with easy-to-access summaries. The staff was able to pick up the use very quickly and we have been very impressed with its functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2013
Douglas O.
Owner
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2015

"the best of the EMR"

Vorteile: the cloud, the black background which is unique to this emr and the ease of use as well as the great support staff.

Nachteile: the repetition of the data that we enter and the frequency of the red label that comes up so we have to re-enter the data.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2015
Joseph N.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2015

"I have been using it for 4 years and absolutely in love with it."

Vorteile: Easy to use. No sacrifice in productivity. Coding made easy even with ICD-10.

Nachteile: I like everything about it. The team is great in setting it up and getting you ready.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2015
Celeste L.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2015

"Integrity Review"

Vorteile: The calculating of the HPI and PQRS and how I can review the reports and see our status.

Nachteile: The interfacing issues, the appointment issues and the encounter issues with our practice management company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2015
Melissa J.
Insurance Specialist
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"Great way to keep EMR's"

Vorteile: Very user-friendly. I can search through a patient's account for intake papers, medical records, or doctor correspondence easily.

Nachteile: I wish you could add pop-up notes to patient's accounts to alert users of important info right off the bat. I also think uploaded documents should have the person's name that uploaded them. It also freezes and kicks me out sometimes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Heather B.
Front Office Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2017

"What I Think of Integrity"

Vorteile: I have been using Integrity for almost three years and I have to say that it was very easy to understand. It is extremely user-friendly and simple. I love this EMR system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2017
Michael G.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2016

"Third time is a charm!"

Vorteile: Very well organized like the ophthalmic exam. Easy to navigate to the different sections. Love IntegriView with all the images together. Customer support is quick and ready to answer questions. Transition to ICD-10 was a breeze!

Nachteile: I long for a 1 page EMR that has less 'clicking'. Some product improvement developments taking longer than anticipated. Not a lot of customization that we can do on our own.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2016
Tammy C.
Billing Manager
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2015

"Exceptional customer service and great EMR software"

Vorteile: Everyone is very kind and helpful. If you have any questions, during normal business hours, you can always talk to someone.

Nachteile: I don't really have any dislikes. The system is pretty easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2015
Santosh P.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2015

"Fantastic product"

Vorteile: Customizable, easy to use and efficient. New staff have learned it quickly which eliminates downtime.

Nachteile: Feature requests take a long time to be addressed. These requests can make the system even more efficient.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2015
Joel W.
Administrator
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2015

"Great EMR for Ophthalmology"

Vorteile: The workflow of Integrity is excellent and it guides you through the exam. There aren't multiple tabs and screens to search through.

Nachteile: They could do a better job of communicating upgrades and new features

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2015
Harvey F.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2016

"Integrity EMR is the best"

Vorteile: Absolute best eye MD EMR. This is now the 3rd cloud based EMR that I have used and it is the best one I have used or demo'ed. Highlights include: Ease of doing exams and excellent UI for seeing the entire patient record at a glance. I am incredibly impressed with the customer service and their responsiveness to adding new features. In the past 2 months, they have already integrated 3 requests into the system that I had asked to be added. I highly recommend this EMR without any reservation.

Nachteile: Cons: EMR only (need separate billing and optical systems)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2016
Frank V.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2015

"Very pleased"

Vorteile: responsive, streamlined, information you need and quickly

Nachteile: Was difficult in the beginning to get Integrity to communicate with our practice managment system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2015
Steven V.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2013

Kommentare: I have been using Integrity for over 2 years now. I appreciate how intuitive and user-friendly the software is. Furthermore, I am a big fan of web-based products. This has made our startup costs dramatically less than many other EMR products. In addition, the customer support team has been wonderful. They have been friendly, knowledgeable and responsive on the rare occasion when issues arise.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2013
Heath L.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2015

"Fantastic EMR"

Vorteile: Intregrity EMR is intuitive to use which makes it quick to learn and provides many efficiencies. The company provides excellent support and treats you like part of the family.

Nachteile: I have no negative issues at this time. We have had no problems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2015