Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über Yola

Keine technische Erfahrung erforderlich! Kostenlose Website mit der einfachen Drag and Drop-Funktionalität erstellen.

Erfahre mehr über Yola

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Kamlesh P.
Embedded IOT Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2018

"publish website rapidly with yola"

Kommentare: we can design and publish website of our client very rapidly in short time.we can find available domain and purchase with yola.yola also provide website analytics feature this help us to track user analytics of website.

Vorteile: yola is very good platform for design and publish website rapidly.yola provide free subdomain name and free website template also yola provide sitebuilder feature in which we can design website and add widget and pages to website.publish website with yola is very easy.

Nachteile: we can publish only two website in free plan.yola allow only three page website limitation in free paln.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2018
Arran I.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2020

"Reviewing Yola"

Kommentare: Yola is a Great Platform for them who want a great site but for little money plus theres a Free Vision thats great to start with and then to build using their great Tools

Vorteile: Yola is great for drop and Drag, great little platform that gives the user a lot of Options for making a cool website

Nachteile: It was to small a platform when i used it and it couldnt take the uploads needed for on-line shops to work as fast as needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Inbound Marketer and Content Developer
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018

"Good value but lacks many functions"

Kommentare: Great for beginners. Well priced. Lots of widget options. Drag and drop design. Some customizability

Vorteile: I use one of the lower packages, I believe bronze. It is well priced and can be used to make a professional website. There are lots of different widgets that can be easily dragged and dropped for ease of use. This is a great software for beginners and the price is good. You can manage multiple sites, domains, and custom email addresses all from the Yola platform.

Nachteile: The software is limited and lacks basic website features such as a footer in the lower priced packages. It can sometimes be slow and the file management system is a not the best I have used. I also find the photo editing feature is not great. I often edit images and even though it is saved with the changes, when I put it on my site it does not reflect the changes. There is no built in blog function which also makes it a lesser software compared to others such as Wix.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Thomas E.
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017

"Great Online Store"

Kommentare: We have used Yola for over a year. It is very user friendly. The setup templates are very helpful and make it easy to use. everything was easy to navigate. However we cannot customize easily but your customer service was very efficient and helpful.

Vorteile: Customer service was helpful.

Nachteile: Cannot customize it very easily.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Branch Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"do it yourself"

Kommentare: I got done what needed to be done quickly and efficiently. My final product was easy for others to navigate and I love that I didn't need experience to do this.

Vorteile: able to do it myself, no outside involvement needed, no unnecessary expense
loved that I could do this with no prior experience and the final result looked great!

Nachteile: limited mobile capabilities and with the growing advancements in mobile apps, while this wasn't important for me, could be for others

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Nathan S.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Not recomended"

Kommentare: We no longer use this platform. While there are lots of options out there, we chose to go with GoDaddy.

Vorteile: At the time of purchase it was ok for our business. As we tried to expand and create a more in depth website it became obvious that we needed something else.

Nachteile: Very limited templates, and cumbersome to use. Limited options for SEO settings so not a great tool for our business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Acting Coach
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018

"Great Value for the Money, Especially those looking to host multiple sites"

Vorteile: My favorite thing about yola is the ability to host multiple sites from one account. The annual price to do so is the best on the web in my opinion for this. There are excellent templates for beginners as well as HTML widgets for the more experienced designer.

Nachteile: Although there are some very clean looking templates, there are not as many offered as other providers. The lack of a blog feature is also a huge turn off, as content is a huge traffic driving factor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018
'rowdie' mitch G.
VP of Business Development
Medienproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018

"Easy website builder for a good cost, not a huge amount of features"

Vorteile: I really like the ease of use for this program. I used it to build multiple websites and they all turned out fine.

Nachteile: Not quite as slick as some of its competitors nor does it have as much brand equity which just makes some clients not understand why we aren't using wix or squarespace.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Isaias S.
Internet Service Provider
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018

"With Yola you can create a website very fast and without much experience in web development"

Kommentare: It is a platform where you can design and create websites and blogs quickly, easily and with a high quality.

Vorteile: - Yola has in favor the fact that you can create and manage several websites at once, and it allows you to choose between a web page or a blog
- You can also add widgets and third-party applications in a very simple and fast, simply by clicking, without the need to add lines of code
- Yola also offers you several templates or predetermined designs that will help you in case you do not have a clear idea

Nachteile: - Something that would be very useful for experienced developers, is that yola allows you to edit the CCS / HTML code
- It would also be useful to add more languages to the templates, since there are features and utilities that are only in English

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Ingrith M.
Personal Docente-Categoría Asociado
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018

"The ease with which a user can create their own website is incredible..."

Vorteile: As advantages I point out its ease of use, it is an intuitive interface, which allows to quickly design a web page without the user having computer knowledge.

Nachteile: As a disadvantage, I only pointed out that you have to pay to enjoy more storage capacity, enjoy a personalized domain, among other features of this innovative site. However it is worth noting that the investment is minimal and it is really worth doing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018
Victor luis G.
College Professor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2018

"Creating web pages with Yola has many benefits!"

Vorteile: This giant of the construction of websites has a free version of payment with some basic benefits for the creation of web pages.
Their designs are quite basic, which were made to adapt to many types of business for which you design your page.

Nachteile: To achieve greater benefits of this software company you have to pay a license or package that includes more accommodation capacity, the domain among other aspects of this work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2018
Alfredo J.
Lawyer
Justiz, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019

"Very useful and pleasant"

Vorteile: Is very useful for those who want to have a simple website design, it's possible to choose and catalog among many subjects such as "marriage" and "religious".
It's easy to edit the layout, with just a few moves you can drag and drop items, making the creative process more efficient. The system already offers texts that are ready for the subject, which helps a lot.

Nachteile: I have not seen anything bad until now. There are some features that need to be paid but i don't think it's necessary. I just think the website could have more color options for the tabs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019
Ilse yolanda R.
Community Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"The setup templates are very helpful and make it easy to use. everything was easy to navigate. "

Kommentare: It's worth noting that the investment is minimal and it is really worth doing.

Vorteile: With Yola you can create a website very fast and without much experience in web development. The software is drag and drop with fully editable css. Lots of features, customer service is not available via chat which is preferred, but they do contact you via email and are very nice and helpful.

Nachteile: omething that would be very useful for experienced developers, is that yola allows you to edit the CCS / HTML code
- It would also be useful to add more languages to the templates, since there are features and utilities that are only in English

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Laura G.
Owner
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2020

"Not for me.."

Kommentare: Although I have family members which love Yola, i can’t see the fascination. It’s bulky and old fashioned. I trialed it for a few months and then made the change to Wix.

Vorteile: The software is reasonably priced but I prefect the functionalities of other website hosts much more.

Nachteile: I found that this website builder was old fashions and just more difficult to work with in comparison to Wix.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2020
Samantha C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2017

"Solid website host, have been using for 6 years now"

Kommentare: The software is drag and drop with fully editable css. Lots of features, customer service is not available via chat which is preferred, but they do contact you via email and are very nice and helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2017