Exterro

Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Systems Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: What I love most is that it's user friendly. Love the layout and abilities to customize.

Nachteile: My least favorite thing is the reporting tool. It can be a little confusing at times.

Lots of Power but How to Use

Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Erin M.
Paralegal
Regierungsbeziehungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I work for a large business, and need our discovery software to be an "all in one," that is do it all. Exterro has the capabilities of getting large holds reviewed, marked, Bates-labeled and produced, but getting it all done is troublesome. Lack of one-on-one training initially? But getting assistance is trouble too.

Vorteile: It can process millions of documents quickly

Nachteile: Lack of training, assistance, and difficulty (not user friendly)

Pros and Cons

Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Tanya C.
Manager of Litigation Operations
Rechtsberatung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have been able to automate our legal hold process using Exterro; and also found other creative ways to apply the functionality such as tracking business continuity efforts related to preserving data sources.

Vorteile: I really like the HR integration and project management features. The integration is helpful to track employee movement and changes in status. The PM module streamlines the workflow and makes the process more efficient.

Nachteile: The UI isn’t the most intuitive and there can be a lot of clicks. Being in a multi tenant environment can also have its limitations.

Exterro Review

Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Laura B.
paralegal
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I do like how you can tag and batch documents in the review portal and do rolling production.

Nachteile: It is confusing and there are lots of updates that seem to upset the flow and functionality. Customer service is difficult to understand, and more often than not I walk away with more questions than answers. Also, we have attempted to get onsite training directly from Exterro for our office and have been turned down repeatedly for various reasons.

Legal hold, ECM

Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Paralegal
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent.

Vorteile: Consistent view and use across platform.

Nachteile: No major issues. When I find something the software doesn't do, they will review and often add it to their next upgrade.

Exterro Legal Hold Review

Bewertet am 6.5.2019
Laura J.
Commercial Litigation Paralegal
Pharmazeutika, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Once a template is created for a matter, it is very efficient to issue Legal Holds to the Custodians. When multiple lawsuits are filed.

Nachteile: There is no back button feature. For example: when updating a template to add new or custodians you can search by cost center add the custodians, then you have to redo the search from a blank form rather than going back to input a different cost center. This also, happens during the creation of the template as well.