CleanTelligent Bewertungen

von CleanTelligent Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über CleanTelligent

Simplify Your Work with the Leading Janitorial Software Solution - CleanTelligent Software.

Erfahre mehr über CleanTelligent

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Channing J.
President
Hausmeisterservice, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"Software Program"

Kommentare: CT has been very beneficial for us, but the shining star from the beginning has been [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. She helped me choose the software, implement the software, customize the software and continuously helps me with day to day updates/changes/new ideas she thinks I will like/etc. She truly is a great asset to CT and I know I wouldn't feel so strongly about the software if she wasn't such a rockstar and always helping us.

Vorteile: I really like the new dashboard, and how [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was able to customize it for us. I also like that this program allows us to keep the majority of our information all in one place, which helpful since the majority of our customers and employees are on the go.

Nachteile: I feel like the app could be improved a bit, and we are still waiting on a few customization that I feel once implemented, will greatly impact the efficiencies that CT provides us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Gabe D.
Specialty Division Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"Makes my Job easier."

Kommentare: CleanTelligent has allowed me to be more proficient in my role as a manager. The ability to track worker orders and have an ongoing compiled record for each job we do at each account has been invaluable.

Vorteile: Ease of use and ability to track work orders

Nachteile: None. This software accomplishes everything we need it to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Travis H.
Sr. Applications Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"Outdated Software and Bad Customer Service"

Kommentare: I have been the primary Cleantelligent administrator for my company for 3 years. In that time, I think I have had only one or two positive interactions with your company. Your director of customer experience does not care about the customer experience. Every task in the application is an uphill battle of finding the right UI option, figuring out how it works, and (hopefully) not having to contact customer service.

Vorteile: The software has a lot of very useful features for our organization. When the system is configured right, it generally works well.

Nachteile: No production-ready API, all changes manual, interface is extremely complicated. Naming convention is extremely confusing. Actually getting a response from Courtland feels like winning the lottery. The report mechanism (flash) is clunky and will no longer work at the end of the year due to flash's age. What you're replacing it with, the visualizer, requires an additional fee to use. What if I just want basic reports? Does your software no longer offer that? If I want to do a bulk data change, I am charged $25/hr for data entry. No other software company in existence does this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Eric G.
President
Hausmeisterservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"Great software fit "

Kommentare: Very good. Service oriented company with good support. I have used it since 2007.

Vorteile: the software solution fits for our industry and partners and is based on our scopes of work and service delivery with out a lot of customization. Very easy to use and and a lot of flexibility.

Nachteile: There is no API connection and would like to connect the software to our other systems

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Ashley P.
Account Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"User Friendly "

Vorteile: The ease of access and use has been amazing, it's easy for us to train our management and supervisory teams no matter their skill level. Allowing us to efficiently manage our customers needs.

Nachteile: Inspection templates and be bulky and hard to assign.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Valerie S.
CEO
Umweltdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"Admin"

Kommentare: Best software out there

Vorteile: You can see what work orders are open and the comments on the work that has been done or not done to date. Everyone involved can see it.

Nachteile: Adding a new user to multible locations is difficult.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Marc D.
Managing Director
Hausmeisterservice, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020

"more features"

Kommentare: Great ,also great selling tool

Vorteile: I just think you could bolt on more features like a shopping cart for oders on the sites to go direct to stock managers .API to link to finacial packages for costing

Nachteile: It can be to much detail on the inspections .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020
Chad C.
Quality Control
Hausmeisterservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"Great software tool "

Kommentare: Overall, good service and gives our Quality Control an opportunity to communicate and conduct audits.

Vorteile: Easy to navigate, set up. Customer service is excellent.

Nachteile: Times out alot, logs or team out frequently.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Matthew V.
Director of Operations
Hausmeisterservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"Not much value "

Kommentare: it worked for what we needed but since your new pay structure nearly doubled our price we will be looking for a replacement as soon as possible

Vorteile: customer support was always nice and helpful

Nachteile: value and the back end set up is not user friendly at all

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Bill R.
Supervisor of Day Porters and General Maintenance
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"Audit review"

Kommentare: Quicker Audits

Vorteile: Ease of performing a property Audit, and the time it saved

Nachteile: Difficulty, chunkiness, of navigating reporting, closing out Audits, auto emails to property managers, etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Kerm T.
Assistant Manager of Plant Operations
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019

"Software Review"

Vorteile: Ease of entering data, able to upload photos.

Nachteile: Company customer support difficult to find when you need it. You need to be very competent in their software in order to manage it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CleanTelligent Software an 3.9.2019

Kerm, thank you for your review. To contact CleanTelligent Support, please call 801-874-3443 ext. 3 or email support@cleantelligent.com. We're always happy to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Sonny D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016

"Clean telligent"

Kommentare: Very easy to use. Great support. Able to add any features to fit your business needs. Provide immediate feedback to your customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016
Chong L.
Controller
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2014

"Great Work Ticket System"

Kommentare: It helps us a lot. However, the report - i can't sort by the field i need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2014