SolidWorks Simulation Premium Bewertungen

von SolidWorks

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über SolidWorks Simulation Premium

Ein leistungsfähiges Toolset zur Simulation nichtlinearer und dynamischer Reaktionen sowie von Verbundwerkstoffen.

Erfahre mehr über SolidWorks Simulation Premium

Zeigt 38 Bewertungen

Kevin S.
Senior Project Engineer
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"Great analysis tool "

Kommentare: We use the simulation add-in to solve problems in designing turbo-machinery. It is an effective tool to solve natural frequency resonance, structural, flow, and thermal problems in our machine designs.

Vorteile: One stop shop for modeling and analysis. Very intuitive and quick to learn.

Nachteile: Older versions had limited meshing capability. This has gotten better, but still could be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Abhishek S.
Senior Robotics Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019

"Easy to Use - Increased Productivity"

Vorteile: The User Interface of Solidworks makes it easier to use in an efficient way that results in increased productivity. I use task scheduler to schedule the drawing generation task this helps to export drawings in various formats which otherwise is a labors task. Predefined templates and equations in Solidworks have saved my time when it comes to changing the configuration or revision of the product.

Nachteile: Solidworks consume a good amount of memory when loading larger machine assemblies which cause it to crash or work slow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Sushil D.
Advanced Lead Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2017

"Basically all simulation tools are garbage in- garbage out unless you fully understood the problem"

Kommentare: I am using this tool for research purpose as well as solving the daily problems

Vorteile: It is embedded with CAD so it is relatively easier to use. If you understand the theory of the problem you want to solve : the results that you get from SolidWorks simulation tools are as equivalent to other tools like NASTRAN, ANSYS etc. I am the advanced lead engineer at GE transportation and use this tools for vibration analysis, fatigue analysis and static analysis. I solved the real vibration problem using this tool. I am the expert in the vibration analysis theory so for me using SolidWorks is easier, less time consuming than other software like ANSYS, ABAQUS and NASTRAN. I have used ANSYS and NASTRAN in the past but I like SolidWorks Simulation most because you can easily edit the geometry in SolidWorks. Basically the only weak part of SolidWorks Simulation is mesh optimization , it doesn't have that much as it just use tetrahedral element for solid meshing but you need to be aware that mesh optimization is not only the thing through which you get the results what you want. You need to fully understand the problem and only use the simulation as a solver. For example you need to the literature survey and define the problem and data related to the problem first.

Nachteile: I think SolidWorks has less strength in fatigue analysis. It has only the stress life approach and it will calculate the fatigue life based on the entered SN Curve. The other problem is: it has just a 5000 data point limit. You cannot enter more than 5000 data input curve for any analysis . It might be the huge problem. For example, if you have a signal of 5 sec time series and the signal is sampled at 1khz , you cannot enter more than 0.5sec time series that might be the issue for analyst . It would be great if they increase the input data limit and especially if they work more in the contact issue in the linear dynamic analysis. They should introduce bolt connector , no penetration/penetration contact , interference fit contact , sliding contact in the dynamic analysis . These contacts are really creating the inferiority of the software as compared to other tools like ANSYS and ABAQUS. The other thing I don't like about this software is they don't have frequency response function tool. If you want to correlate your experimental data with the simulation tool you need to have a frequency response function as FRF is the first measured quantity from the experiment. Try not to be confuse FRF with harmonic response analysis . FRF is ratio of output to input in frequency domain whereas harmonic analysis in SolidWorks is just the maximum amplitude response at the excitation frequencies range.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2017
Surendiran R.
Application Engineer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"FEA Analysis made easy at the designer level"

Kommentare: FEA Formulation made easy with Solidworks Simulation

Vorteile: 01. Integrated interface
02. Easy FEA Formulation
03. Early Validation at the designer stage
04. Easy report generation
05. Topology optimization

Nachteile: Everything is fine , Great tool for FEA Analysis

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Sandeep P.
Engineer
Halbleiter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Excellent package for Designers, inadequate for Pro users"

Kommentare: Overall, if you are new or have limited FEA experience, you will be happy with it. It's good value for money for most applications and companies.

Vorteile: I have been using SW Simulation package for over 10 years now and have used it wide variety of simulations (Static, Dynamic, Linear, Non-Linear, Random Fatigue, Thermal Cycle Fatigue). Pros: 1. Integration with SW CAD enables you to make quick changes and run what-if scenarios
2. Easy for entry-level MEs or Designers to understand and use
3. Tutorials are well written
4. Works 90% of the time with default settings so MEs can focus on the design instead of sim settings and parameters

Nachteile: 1. Not able to scale with hardware. eg you dont gain any improvement in solution time even if you use HPCs
2. Non-linear solver i snot as robust as other packages such as Abaqus or Ansys
3. Does not have low cycle fatigue capability
4. Does not have viscoeplastic material model
5. Does not have gasket element
6. Errors are difficult to understand and debug

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Sakith S.
Mechanical Engineering Undergraduate
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2019

"Advantage of using SolidWorks Simulation Premium"

Kommentare: When i doing my projects this is one of most important software for me. As a mechanical engineering undergraduate i have design many prototypes and i had to analyse those project. This real time simulation is very useful for success my projects.

Vorteile: Real time simulation
UserFriendly
Stress analysis
Vibration analysis

Nachteile: This is one of best software that i had during my university studies. I did not have any issues when i using this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Martin D.
Fleet Analyst
Metallabbau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2018

"Amazing experience, I recommend this software "

Vorteile: It is the perfect tool to your projects as an engineer, architect or industrial designer. You can perform fluid simulations, including not only water and air (I performed simulataions with oil). Also, there are simulations for motions, forces and structures. It is so useful to reduce time in calculations and improve your designs reducing your factor of safety. These simulations are very close to reality because the software includes variations due to model material, surface and geometry.

Nachteile: I did not find many problems with this software. Perhaps, solidworks must include a lite version to do fast reviews of your models and simulations. Just in the case, you need check simulation results or verify something in blueprints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2018
Sanjaya H.
maintenance engineer
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2019

"solidworks simulation premium"

Kommentare: i did my university final project using solid works..

Vorteile: solid works help me to simulate thing in automobile filed. it is best software that i used for draw machine parts

Nachteile: there are lots of new features in solidworks 2019 like,new 3d texture tool, improved editing with large assembly tools, enhanced graphical performance, model-based definition (mbd) for sheet metal parts, improved topology study constraints for generative design, enhanced drawings output formats, direct 3d markup tools, new chamfer and fillet creation options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
ASME IGTI Student Liasion
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"One of the best modelling tools and analysis software available"

Kommentare: Its a great tool and i've used it for creating airoifl models for various analysis and also for creating models for 3D printing and also the FEM solver package

Vorteile: THe fact that a new user can accustom to it easily and develop cad models which are useful for various purposes. The new analysis feature are also good for preliminary design studies. I use it for 3D priitnig model creation as well

Nachteile: The FEM package isn't very competitive yet compared to ansys mechanical which has exixted for several years.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Rafael B.
Jefe del departamento de Oceanografia
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2018

"It is a robust software for 3D design whose main virtues are its performance and its ease of use. "

Kommentare: I have benefited from its great ease when it is used for the generation of technical drawings and when I have used it to simulate resistance of different materials before the action of external solicitations.
I have not found a better software to do the modeling of a piece that must be defined until its last details.

Vorteile: Being a parametric modeling software, allows the forms and dimensions with which you want to work, can be defined from formulas, while allowing the operations involved in the process can be executed in sequence.
That is, each operation is done as part of a logical sequence that allows reaching a result.

Nachteile: It has shortcomings for the modeling of complex surfaces, because it is limited by drawing curves.
The other important limitation is that it has a high modeling time when it comes to parts with multiple parts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Harun U.
Automotive Engineer
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"The program that gives the spirit of 3D design"

Vorteile: During my high school education, I met with solidworks in 3D design education. In my university education, I learned the simulation program and used it for many years. I can check that many of my designed system works immediately with this program. I can even do flow analysis. A program that is very simple to use and user friendly. A different program is currently used in the company I work for, but I am using the solidworks simulation program from time to time for my own personal work.

Nachteile: I had no negative experience. a program I've used and enjoyed for many years

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019

"Solidworks Simulation"

Kommentare: As I have stated in the pros. The software has saved time and money buy focusing the design for our prototypes and reducing the cost of prototyping multiple ideas. The software has paid for itself for sure.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use. It provides me great insight into my designs, and allows me to verify designs and ideas without creating multiple prototypes. It saves time and money. The various studies that can be run is also helpful.

Nachteile: There is a steep learning curve, and I find that some users may over rely on this software. Not a knock on the software, but a caution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Maria andrea A.
Programadora Palas Hidráulicas
Metallabbau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"Excellent software"

Vorteile: As an engineer, I found so useful SolidWorks simulation. It helps you to develop calculations related to fluid motion (including thermodynamics) and stress/deformation in your designs. So, you can correct or improve materials, dimensions, geomeotry or mechanisms in order to have a better design. It is simple and easy, you just need knowledge in mechanical design and thermodynamics. Also you can simulate motion using a library and templates that SolidWorks has.

Nachteile: I had some troubles trying to view my results in other software. I think theremust be a lite versión in order to just check results and basic characteristics

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Community Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2017

"Great too specially for engineers"

Kommentare: It helped me when I was designing a vehicle prototype for a SAE competition. It's a very helpful tool and made me a better engineer.

Vorteile: As a production engineer and a person that has a taste for designing vehicles prototypes, CAD softwares are extremely important. It is very visual and helps you understand the dynamics of your design. It's helpful when it comes to the selection of the right material as well.

Nachteile: It has a very important learning curve, but once you pass it, it's a very powerful software and will make your life so much easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Ingeniero en Entrenamiento
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018

"Excellent for engineering design"

Vorteile: In the area of engineering design, simulations are very important as they bring us closer to the final product, this software allows us to simulate finite element simulations, make fluid simulations, allows you to include many variables in your simulations to obtain in this way desired security factors. The software gives you reliability in the results.

Nachteile: Solidworks simulation occupies a lot of memory, so it is necessary that it be backed by a good computer for optimal development.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018
Shubham G.
Product Design Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"My experience is good while using this software. Very helpful in design simulation. "

Kommentare: I do buckling analysis in a project to analyse the buckling effect on column at different end point conditions. The results was very effective. I really recommend this.

Vorteile: I really like it's easy to use simulation tools based on the design and it's functionality. The results are almost correct with the theoretical results.

Nachteile: Some time it lags while analysis big file or design. It has some features missing if compare to its competitor products like Ansys.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Project Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2018

"Best software for simulation model"

Kommentare: Overall I would recommend solidworks simulation to any of my Collegue because it definitely gets the work done.

Vorteile: The ease of use is one of the main things that I like about this software. While creating a 3D model and when you required to simulate the model, you won’t have any issue uttelizing this software.

Nachteile: Sometime when you don’t have a very high graphics card it tend to lag a lot when you’re running the simulation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2018
Tiana T.
Human Resources Business Coordinator
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019

"I've never had to call customer support"

Kommentare: Simulation premium does a great job showing simulations. We use it primarily to give a visual to customers instead of a report.

Vorteile: A lot of times, things glitch out. It's just the way of the world now. This is one of the few programs that I have been lucky enough to not need to call customer support on.

Nachteile: This program can be very tedious when running simulation, but all other programs require the same (if not more) input.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019
Riccardo B.
Student
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Try to believe it"

Vorteile: The software is very fluid and helps a lot in creating models. Moreover, when using new controls, it explains how to use them in a comprehensive and clear way.

Nachteile: In creating the 2d model, the automatically created cartouche has crooked lines and is not really usable in practice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Michael M.
Student
Kunst & Handwerk, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"Solidworks Simulation Premium"

Kommentare: it was useful for seeing how something might work.

Vorteile: It allowed me to do simulations. I also was able to make useful things.

Nachteile: How hard some of the things are to use. Some things like assembly were hard to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mechanical Engineer
Design, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2019

"easy simulation"

Vorteile: The fact that this simulation software is an add on to SolidWorks is a plus. You don't have to export models to another simulation software.

Nachteile: I didn't dislike anything about this software. It is easily the most user friendly simulation software I have used.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2019
Guruprasad K.
Application engineer
Forschung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018

"Rewiew for solidworks simulation premium"

Kommentare: Good and get it into open source ....we expecting for.....new learners

Vorteile: Converting files desing and optimization get easy to solve

Nachteile: Nothing .... Everything is inbuilt in side

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018

"Best tool for Mechanical projects"

Kommentare: Various tool drawing like nut bolt

Vorteile: SolidWorks Simulation Premium is an easily available and advanced feature tool like the rendering of images, a design model of any mechanical tool by drawing its axis. Toolbar and commands are very easy to learn.

Nachteile: One of the major disadvantages of SolidWorks Simulation Premium is it is very costly as we can't use its advanced pro version having high prices. Some designing modules are also missing in this tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018

"Solidworks simulation"

Vorteile: Easy to move between CAD model and simulation, also very easy to change model when running simulation

Nachteile: There are no shape optimization, and some contacts is hard to define

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Graduate Research Assistant
Hochschulbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2018

"Good Baseline Simulation"

Kommentare: Good for when you just need to show something will work

Vorteile: Simple to input constraints and set up simulations.

Nachteile: I prefer to use Abicus for high resolution simulations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2018