Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über GoodData

Eine hochskalierbare, flexible und sichere Cloud-Analysearchitektur mit Funktionen, die die gesamte Datenpipeline unterstützen.

Erfahre mehr über GoodData

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2020

"GoodData - powerful reporting tool"

Kommentare: Overall we are satisfied with GoodData. However, it does take some time to understand the platform works to get the best results.
I would definitely recommend having at least one person in the company/team that would be working 100% of their time on GoodData.

Vorteile: GoodData is great if you have:
- Data coming from multiple sources
- Large volume of data
- Complex reporting needs
You can create your own custom metrics, reports, and dashboards. They have great drill-down options that enable you to look deeper into data. There are also many visualization options, and automated reporting is also something we use.

Nachteile: Setting up your account and creating reports is not easy as it may seem. For setting up we needed help from the GoodData team (and they did a good job), but it still takes a lot of our effort to maintain this link.
Depending on your data model, not all things may be possible to do in the way you think (but at least their team will give their best to help you out).
And we also had some issues with embedding - but they recently updated their UI, so maybe the issues that we experienced are now fixed.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2020
Aliya W.
Aliya W.
General Accounting Head - GCC. & Regional Expert IMEA
Konsumgüter, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2021

"Best tool for converting complex data into simplified form"

Kommentare: According to my knowledge, I have been able to find that GoodData has some of the best and phenomenal reporting tools available in the market today so that is why personally I like this platform even more. With all of its good features, this has proven to be a very useful tool in our business.

Vorteile: I have been using GoodData in my organization for a long time. GoodData is integrated within our platform and has been serving all of our project needs successfully. This is an Embedded Business Intelligence tool that has been providing a lot of prosperity in the business world through analytics. As a current user of this platform I have noticed a lot of good things about GoodData like it is super user-friendly and it has a very intuitive interface which makes it easy for users from all walks of life to use it effectively and efficiently.

Nachteile: GoodData is definitely a great platform but there are certain limitations of the software as well. I think that there are just very limited options for securely transferring data between our company’s system and our client’s system.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2021
David P.
Operations Team Lead
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2015

"Reporting on our support teams data"

Vorteile: It's very easy to use the product. I have no experience with the vendor.

Nachteile: It has a difficult API. I have not been able to pull data out of GoodData.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Email Marketing Specialist
Marktforschung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2021

"An excellent platform for analytics at very less price"

Kommentare: My experience with GoodData is excellent. We can integrate this tool to third party data or can upload CSV file to create interactive and insightful dashboards. We can Embed this tool with any web browser or app.

Vorteile: With GoodData we can go ahead with free plan and later we can pay as per number of user. It work faster and easily we can manage dashboard, perform edits and control user access. we can add additional features like branding, data warehousing, and more.

Nachteile: Beginner will find this tool difficult to use. They will be needing extensive training and support from team/webinars/study materials. We had to keep uploading data every time we wish to generate report.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager, Supplier Operations
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"Great tool to manage your business"

Kommentare: We use Good Data to manage the metrics that drive our business.

Vorteile: Good Data provides a great way to manage your business. You can see all of the important metrics from one clean dashboard.

Nachteile: To make any adjustments to the data flowing into the tool you need expert help.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Roman N.
VP of Demand Generation
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2020

"Good software"

Vorteile: It was a good software as long as you have a good admin who understand a how to use it.

Nachteile: Not the easiest tool to use for someone who does not understand SQL or databases

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2020
Sam D.
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2014

"GoodData - Beauty Doesn't Have to Be Just Skin Deep"

Vorteile: The tool allows you to create some beautiful reports and dashboards. However, the real beauty in this product is in how you create the reports and dashboards. Don't select an analytics platform without spending time in the report builder! And if you do, you'll find that GoodData does that part better than anyone else. I also love how GoodData is working with other vendors to be at the forefront of the User-Centric IT movement. This, to me, bodes extremely well for the long-term outlook and vision for this company. They care about the end user experience, and it shows in their product.

Nachteile: Beauty, power, flexibility, and a complete solution comes at a price. While they're not more expensive than other products in the same category, it's not an inexpensive solution.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2014
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director Of Customer Success
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2019

"You have to work to understand it"

Vorteile: GoodData will literally grab any data point you want. You can cross reference data and create all desired reports.

Nachteile: Difficult to use. In my eyes, it's not an out of the box solution. We've completed multiple training sessions and it is difficult to use. The pricing structure is also very expensive.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Customer Care Specialist UK
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"GoodData is Pretty Good!"

Vorteile: Very straightforward and user-friendly, lots of useful features that facilitate your navigation.
Creating dashboards and reports is so easy and the interface is clean and beautiful.

Nachteile: It's expensive for smaller businesses, and a bit confusing on the level of creating metrics.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Integration Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"GoodData makes your data good"

Vorteile: This software allows you to do with your data almost everything, from cleansing, manipulation to visualization. As such, it's a really great tool to do everything in one place.

Nachteile: As mentioned above, the fact that you can finish a data project in one tool also limits a bit its possibilites compared to a project that you phase out in different tools especially designed for the task at hand.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Robert D.
Computer-Software
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2014

"Good for our support needs set + user data visualization"

Vorteile: I have a free GoodData account that came with our Enterprise level Zendesk account. This has a limited feature set when compared to the much more expensive Enterprise version of GoodData, but for our needs related to measuring tickets, issue frequency, features for the backlog, and creating visualizations for this data, it works great.

Nachteile: I looked into the Enterprise version, and it was incredibly expensive, prohibitively so for a small tech company with 40 employees.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2014
Jianan L.
TA
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"Gooddata is good"

Kommentare: It is a good database for people

Vorteile: The data is very useful for people to study and use and doing research
It is very quick and fast to get the data

Nachteile: Data type sometimes is limited and not enough data is acquired by this software.
Some data are not really professional for research

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Iris R.
Business Analyst
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2015

"GoodData Review"

Vorteile: The front end and back end model are both available. I like the cloud solution and customer service.

Nachteile: Some functions still need to be improved for BI reporting. It's missing some key features compared to Tableau.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2015