PetSitClick Bewertungen

von Bizz Support Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über PetSitClick

Dog walking and pet sitting software that allows businesses to track pets, create schedules reporting and more.

Erfahre mehr über PetSitClick

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Katherine V.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"Great Software for Pet Business!"

Kommentare: Makes running our dog walking and pet sitting business a breeze!! Everything we need all in one place! Clients love our email visit reports with pictures of their pets after each visit.

Vorteile: Great, easy to use and reliable software! I have used it for 6 years in my dog walking and pet sitting business. I use it for all of our scheduling, invoicing, client information, charging credit cards, emailing visit reports to clients, pet sitter app, etc. It does everything we need and for a great price. If you ever have a problem, the customer support is amazing and helps you solve the problem immediately. Although I rarely have any issues. They update it and are constantly improving the software!

Nachteile: I really have no complaints! There is a learning curve, but minor compared to most pet sitting softwares. And there are great instructional videos to learn how to use the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Emily P.
Groomer
Gastgewerbe, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019

"Great pet care software"

Kommentare: PetSitClick has allowed me to create and email professional looking invoices, and thereby keep track of business financial records. They also have great record keeping I utilize for client keys/entry codes. I never worry that this private information could be hacked.

Vorteile: Their customer service is the best! If I was unsure how to use some aspect of the software, all I needed to do was email. Within 1-2 days I had a swift response with the answer I needed.

Nachteile: Nothing really! This software has been overall satisfactory!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Leila O.
Business Owner
Tierarzt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"It's o-kay. Very basic."

Kommentare: It was just o-kay. The updates were not very modern and nothing "cool" about the software. The customer support was amazing though. Quick to respond and always troubleshooted any problems I had!

Vorteile: I liked how easy it was to learn to use the software but I wouldn't say it was user friendly because the mobile version sucked.

Nachteile: There wasn't as much features as I wanted. It was very basic and simple. It's great if you're an one person business but it get's costly if you have more than one sitter.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Kaitlyn B.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016

"Great software system but missing important business reporting"

Kommentare: I have been using Pet Sit Click for over 2 years now. It is an affordable and simple to use software to help manage your pet sitting or dog walking business and I have had no major complaints. My only wish is that they would add on and improve their financial business reports. Helpful business reports would be a P/L Statement, a break down of revenue by service type, etc...

Vorteile: Affordable, adaptable, and easy to use, quick response to customer support questions.

Nachteile: There are no financial business reports that helps monitor health of a business. Helpful reports would be sales report by category, a basic p/l statement, etc...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016
Ginette H.
Owner operator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2018

"Good software. Great customer service!"

Vorteile: It covered all the aspects of my business. From scheduling to invoicing to tax calculations. I didn't take full advantage of the the software as I wasn't very busy but for a business with multiple employees I'm sure it would have been great!

Nachteile: Some things were a bit complicated but the support was always available to help me figure it out with very fast response times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Katy V.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2017

"Great Customer Service and Lots of Great Features"

Kommentare: Pet Sit Click has a lot of great features and after learning the software is very easy to use. If I ever have a question or problem, I will get a response to my emails almost instantly. They are always updating and improving their features as well!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2017
Flash H.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2017

"A frustrating experience overall."

Vorteile: Scheduling provides a map which makes it easy to see how far handlers have to travel and create routes and packs for group walks.

Nachteile: It doesn't export information to Xero and won't upload information from XL . Basically doesn't interface well with other software.
It times out quickly for handlers so too time consuming to login constantly while picking and dropping pets off. Highly frustrating for them so doesn't get used and the system breaks down.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2017
Amanda C.
Owner
Tierarzt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017

"Mangled and Scattered"

Kommentare: This product was not a very fluid scheduler. Ugly interface and did not meet my needs. What it does need is a complete overhaul.

Vorteile: Calendar views

Nachteile: Pretty much everything. There are way better schedulers out there,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017
Marisa C.
Admin
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"Helps with your business "

Vorteile: It is quite simple to use and their customer service line is very helpful when needed. Easily access your customers and routes.

Nachteile: It's not the best product out there for the price. There are many other programs for less and do much more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018