HomeTeamsONLINE Bewertungen

von Home Teams Online

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über HomeTeamsONLINE

Manage your league online with your own team website with built in stats. A different package to suit every need.

Erfahre mehr über HomeTeamsONLINE

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Ed S.
Webmaster/Parachutest/Marshal
Rechtsberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017

"The modular way in which HTO is built allows me freedom to customize almost any activity you have. "

Kommentare: Time Savings
Keeps Connecticut Organized

Vorteile: Your exposing the "Source" area, which allows me to imbed links to other software
Your seemingly unlimited number of "Option Scripts"
You need to publish a list
Web masters have no idea of the power you guys have "Under the Covers"
The 4 "Levels" of upgrades
People can be as Vanilla or fancy as they can and want to pay for
GREAT Value for the dollar
GREAT customer support, "Take it from a guy that is better on this side of the computer"
You guys kill it

Nachteile: Con: We need to figure out a way to allow for (4) "officials" on the schedule activity
This is a HUGE gap in Game Management
schedule a game in HTO
book and confirm umpires in "The Arbiter"
A huge time loss in State Tournaments
Tur the feature on and Off as an "Option" on the schedule screen
Nice to have: A list on the Site which lists all of the "Option Scripts" and what they do
Nice to have: A way to make "Coaches" inactive like you do with players
Con: You need to form an alliance with IScore for stats...
Need to offer a way to import stats (At least pitching and hitting)
Iscore has a nice interface to Tourney machine
They just do Pitching and Batting stats......nicely done
I can give you my user-id and password, so you can "Play"
Nice to have: a bulletin board or chat so HTO webmaster can network
Nice to have: Monthly "User Group" meetings using Skype or Go To Meeting
Nice to have: A yearly "Virtual" User Conference
Multiple topics (Turn Casey loose on this)
Nice to have: Publish the list of items in the Marketing folder
Web masters can vote on Priorities
Web masters can see what's coming down the pike
Nice to have: Improve the HTO "Tournament interface
We are paying BIG money to use "Tourney Machine"
Charge us for it, Make it a revenue stream!!!!!!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017
Carson M.
Management
Sport
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2017

"Everything has been perfect. It has everything that I've wanted for our teams."

Kommentare: We've had numerous people come and tell us how much information they've learned about our program through all the different types of pages that we are able to use/create. We are able to give our players the exposure they deserve to move in their game.

Vorteile: The software is simple and easy to control. If you don't like something, it doesn't take long to change. Made a mistake and don't know how to fix it? Support is right there in a matter of minutes to help you. The only registration is super helpful, cutting down paperwork. The schedule makes it easy to plan events, especially when you have more than one team. Being able to help promote your sponsors with the banner ads is also a huge bonus. The websites look professional, and are easy to navigate as a guest. I highly recommend HTOsports for any sports teams.

Nachteile: When you have more than one team, things start to get a little more complicated as there are so many buttons and things that you can click. Once you get the hang of the multiple HQ's, your good to go!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2017
Wallace S.
League Secretary
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Hometeams Online not so sure about it"

Kommentare: We used this to host our youth football website on. Was not a terrible experience, there were just better options out there that have communication tools built in that make it easier for us to use.

Vorteile: Each team gets their own web page. The website is customizable. Has a handy mobile version for inputting weekend scores.

Nachteile: They charge on a per team basis. The website was not very scalable to the mobile devices that now use it these days. It is fairly expensive if you have as many teams as we have in our organization. I felt that it was not straight forward to use and took a little advanced knowledge to be able to use effectively.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Alyssa P.
Photographer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2017

"Very user-friendly"

Vorteile: The site was very easy to use. I was able to setup a great looking site in just a few minutes. Our league liked the fact that we were able to add multiple users with individual logins and we were able to customize those logins and only allow access to certain features. The Scheduling wizard that they offer was great and allowed us to quickly generate a schedule for 8 teams. Being able to import that schedule saved us a ton of time rather than needing to add each game individually.

Nachteile: As a league, we really didn't have any issues with the software. It served all of our needs and gave us some other features we didn't realize that we would use (like the Text Alerts). If there was something that we couldn't do on our own, we'd simply call or send an email and ask.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2017
Jeff L.
Webmaster/Director of Communications
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2017

"We have been using HTO for several years. We changed 2 years ago and now we are back!"

Vorteile: VERY easy to maintain the website, using the grid system is simple and easy to customize. Customer service is top notch, when you need assistance they are there to help.

Nachteile: I would like to see the mobile site a little more responsive to all the web pages. Because an accounting system is not available with HTO we have had to move to another resource for registrations to set up payment plans etc. but that is not an issue with us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2017
John W.
President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"Eady to use"

Vorteile: The ability to quickly update my site. the ability to add other social medial avenues to the site is a plus.

Nachteile: The email functionality is an issue at times. I have some parents telling me that they do not get emails even though the email is correct in the site.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017
Erika T.
Director of Operations
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2017

"Overall good"

Vorteile: The options to change at any time the look and feel without losing content and functionality. It houses historic custom links and pages.

Nachteile: terminology for those who aren't IT inclined is sometimes difficult to apply towards instructions. Sometimes it takes support awhile to reply

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2017