Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über PopSurvey

Die Zeit schlechter Umfragen ist vorbei. PopSurvey macht Umfragen zu einem Erlebnis.

Erfahre mehr über PopSurvey

11 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Verifizierter Rezensent
Nanny
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"Wonderful website to create surveys of any sort!"

Vorteile: I used pop survey through out my time studying psychology in college. We had to create several different surveys for class projects as well as take other student's surveys. Pop Survey made it easy for me to create a survey with whatever questions I wanted to ask and let others answer them at ease. It allows you to give possible answers, possible numbers on a scale, and even allows people to add comments.

Nachteile: Pop survey has several payment plans. If you want to use it for free you can only create two surveys a month.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Dani B.
CFO
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018

"Creating Surveys has never been easier! "

Vorteile: Easy to understand and set up. Highly customizable for any type of survey. There are several different options that you can select based on your usage and price you are willing to pay. Great for our business - we are able to set up surveys for travel writers and based on their answers, we can build itinerary. Also great for keeping updated with our membership base, we send surveys out for suggestions and feedback and have found the results very helpful. Consumers do not seem to mind filling out a survey this way.

Nachteile: The free platform is limited, so if you want to create more than 2 free surveys per month, it is definitely with the added cost.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018
Joseph K.
Emergency Room Technician
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"Solid Survey Software"

Vorteile: If you're looking for survey savvy software and one with good style and taste then you will enjoy PopSurvey.

Nachteile: The cost of PopSurvey is quite high for its function. I believe one could find another software for cheaper.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Rashad C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016

"Thanks for info on software"

Kommentare: Increased learning options, gave a variety of specific management software to use efficiently at different prices, I was able to browse and see different options based on my criteria to see if something was available to meet needs, I appreciate the program a whole lot

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Fast, but you get what you pay for."

Kommentare: If you only need to do a few, you can use the free version.

Vorteile: You can get up and running quickly, as there is a minimal learning curve to developing surveys.

Nachteile: I think there are a lot of other options out there that offer the same functionalities for free.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Cheryl L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016

"Great product!"

Kommentare: I think this is a product that I would give a good rating, after searching and trying different things this was the easiest to understand and use, easy set up and to work, I think this will take off pretty well for consumers, knowing how well this work, a really great product that will take off.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016
Shaun A.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016

"Great Bang for the Buck"

Kommentare: If you're looking to get through your experience quickly then this serves as best in class for its customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016
Hannibal H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016

"Samsung 6 user"

Kommentare: Need a new before a year even though I had it in a life proof case. It runs slow due to the battery dying more often now. Samsung gave some features that were useful but then they take them away.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016
Kathleen B.
teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Impressive looking survey"

Vorteile: I am so impressed with the final product of the survey once it is created. It looks so professional.

Nachteile: This is an easy survey system to use. I don't have any complaints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Content Writer
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018

"Online Surveys Creation has become easy with this software."

Kommentare: Ease of use with nice functionality.

Vorteile: Easy to customize surveys are available with this software. Feedback received from these surveys is really useful for further decisions in the business.

Nachteile: People tend to answer less to the given surveys. There should be a way that can attract them for filling up the given survey form.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner / Graphic Designer
Grafikdesign, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2018

"Easy to use survey software"

Kommentare: Historically we have used Survey Monkey for all our campaigns, yet Pop Survey was a refreshing change. The free plan is good to test it out, but is very limited.

Vorteile: It's very customisable and easy to use. You can create surveys in a matter of minutes.

Nachteile: The free option is a little limited when compared to the likes of Survey Monkey.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2018