FieldMax Bewertungen

von Experion Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

Über FieldMax

Helps field staff capture sales order data, invoice collections, competitor intelligence. Operations team gets realtime business data.

Erfahre mehr über FieldMax

5 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Babu E.
Manager-Sales Admin & IT Projects
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2011

"FieldMax Sales Order Management Solution "

Kommentare: Highly recommended . FieldMax is a great sales order management solution and Experion is a good company to work with.

Vorteile: Ours is among the leading food products companies in India offering 20 varieties of rice and about 100 varieties of food products under the DOUBLE HORSE brand name. We deployed FieldMax to optimise our sales order management function .We found that the FieldMax Mobile application is a highly usable solution and the field sales team could use it at the speed they perform their field activities. After implementing FieldMax we observed the following benefits :
1. Nearly 100 more retail stores were covered every day by same sales staff
2. We had a 32% reduction in order processing costs and 80% savings in back office costs. 10 staff members at the back office who were handling order processing could be redeployed elsewhere
3. Almost 100% reduction of data entry errors in invoicing and collection
4. Nearly 40% reduction of order processing cycle time
5. Increased accountability among sales team as the date and time of each transaction was recorded

Nachteile: FieldMax works only in Android, Windows and Java phones. Hope they bring out the Blackberry & iPhone versions soon

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2011
Srjith V.
Proprietor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2011

"FieldMax"

Kommentare: FieldMax is an excellent mobile application because it is easy and intuitive to use. FieldMax has helped us streamline the order taking process, collection of payments and initiation of travel expenses claims of each sale executive. The solution has helped the Accounts department to effectively track and control billing for all sales orders. FieldMax automatically transfers data to our billing software, Tally ERP9, and thereby avoids manual data entry, eliminates typo errors and reduces time spent on reporting and billing

Vorteile: Easy to use fo the sales team
Expenses Tracking is made effective , and gives us real time visibility to collections
FieldMax could be interfaced with the ERP implemented in our organisation ( Tally ERP 9) , so that data entry was eliminated at the back end.

Nachteile: Time taken for customisation can be shorter.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2011
Krishn G.
Chief Manager
Pharmazeutika, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2020

"Best Sales Force Automation Software for FMCG & Pharma Companies (OTC/Generic)"

Kommentare: 1. The support provided by the FieldMax implementation team is exceptional. They take every feedback from the customer with utmost sincerity and ensure that it is acted upon.
2. We have been using FieldMax for about 5 years and we are glued to it now because of its features and excellent customer support team.

Vorteile: 1. FieldMax SFA team has thoroughly studied the business needs while developing this software. We could just play and plug it within our organization.
2. This SFA tool is feature rich, which can be configured as per business needs.
3. We compared FieldMax with 3-4 similar software in the market and we realized that the features offered by FieldMax are more business focussed and thought through than any of its competitors.
4. The implementation support team goes beyond the contract terms to ensure the client is able to run the SFA tool without any hiccups.
5. The features which we find very useful are Geo -Tagged Outlets, Stock visibility, Tour Plan Submission & Tracking on Mobile device, Automated Expense Reports and Marketing related features.

Nachteile: Initially the UI for some of the screens was not very user friendly, however once we discussed the concerns with Account Manager, their designers and development team got into action and revamped the entire designs to suit to modern day user expectations within few months.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Experion Technologies an 30.3.2020

Dear Krishn,

Thank you for your feedback. Your active involvement in project execution has been instrumental in the success. Glad to serve Wings Biotech.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2020
Augustine P.
Asst. IT Manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2020

"FieldMax- Sales force Automation Software"

Kommentare: FieldMax is an excellent cloud based sales force automation solution which is feature rich and can be customized as per the business needs.
FieldMax helped us to streamline the entire Van Sales process thereby providing better control and operational excellence.
FieldMax application provides real-time visibility for the operations and management team for quicker decision making.

Vorteile: FieldMax helped to automate the business tasks of sales, including order processing and invoicing, payments collection, route planning, Geo-tagging of location, inventory monitoring and control.
FieldMax provides seamless integration with ERP Software there by reducing the processing costs, staff expenses, reduction in data entry errors and reducing the sales process cycle time which in turn provides more market reach on the same day.
The BI and Analytics features on the back end Software empowers the management to effectively plan for better sales performance.

Nachteile: Certain Functionalities in the FieldMax Mobile Software is dependent on Google Play Services which makes it difficult to provide full functionality on rugged Android devices which doesn't support google play services.
Customization is bit time consuming because of the lengthier process flow.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Experion Technologies an 30.3.2020

Dear Augustine,

Thank you for sharing your valuable suggestions. Delighted to know Trafco has gained better operational control and increased field sales productivity after implementation of FieldMax.

thanks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2020
Dipesh M.
Mis Exe.
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"FieldMax For Complete Sales Force Automation Software"

Kommentare: FM team modify as per our requirement.
We get all New Report from FM Team.

Vorteile: Its good sales automation software.
Its Goods for all FMCG company,

Nachteile: The support team really support very Good.
We get all required reports of sales team in Fm.
We get exact latlong of outlet.
We Track the sales team with the help of FM.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Experion Technologies an 30.3.2020

Dear Dipesh,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your suggestions would help us improve the service. Glad to serve Allana.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020