Opiniator

Opiniator Bewertungen

von Oberon3

User since 2012

Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Sandy S.
Human Resources
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Primarily have used Opiniator for satisfaction surveys across multiple locations. Due to the simplicity to use and guidance from Opiniator team with our survey design, we have amazing participation rates! We are getting constructive feedback.

Vorteile: Meets the needs of our business: intuitive to use, flexible, continual enhancements, and uses latest technology.

Nachteile: Voice activated technology doesn't work as effective as others. This technology hasn't caught up yet.

Medical Practice Patient Survey

Bewertet am 21.4.2017
Donna B.
Project Coordinator
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We used the survey in a medical practice to measure our patient satisfaction scores. Due to the demographic of our patients, we provided a paper version and tablet option to complete the survey. Most patents used the tablet and found the survey very easy to navigate through. The scores were used by the Practice Management to identify areas of training and comp for employees. This was particularly helpful with multiple office locations.

Vorteile: Live, real time data

Nachteile: Pulling the data we initially experienced some setbacks, this was quickly addressed

Opiniator Feedback Tool

Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Amy S.
Executive Director
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We've had a great experience with Opiniator. The tool is user friendly and we've received excellent customer service and training.

Vorteile: Quick and easy way to gather feedback from end users. Nice use of ratings and open ended questions.

Nachteile: Previously survey results were sent in a spreadsheet, but now it's more automated and specific to each sales associate and their set of customers.

Overall OK

Bewertet am 20.4.2017
Kitra M.
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: QR codes are old news and we need better ways to engage guests. It is also confusing how to close the follow up loop and not all employees can have individual access for tracking.

Excellent customer evaluation software

Bewertet am 13.4.2017
Dennis L.
Director of Respiratory Services
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My company uses Opiniator for customer satisfaction surveys of various types. We also use them as a mechanism to measure employee satisfaction. Both have given us valuable information to make future decisions.It is easy to use and a value for the money.

Vorteile: I like the confidentiality of the surveys. It is very easily configured for your particular business

Nachteile: There are few cons. One was just that the information so request may not be what you want but this was fixed by the professional consultant staff at Opiniator.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Oberon3 an 13.4.2017

Thanks for the review Dennis. Delighted Opiniator has been of value.

Opiniator

Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Jesus A.
Operations assistant
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to change questions around and also add new ones.

Nachteile: Within the last year the site was down a couple times or the link we had was no longer working.

Opiniator is great choice

Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Dennis L.
Director of Respiratory Services
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Opiniator was able to customize a survey and the results to meet our needs. a complete pleasure working with the staff and tech support also.

Vorteile: The software is very user-friendly. Can obtain very valuable information with minimal technical skills.

Nachteile: really, not much to not like. Maybe how individual Surveys are coded.

KYTC Review

Bewertet am 17.4.2017
Darrell B.
Roadside Environment State Administrator
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have had to tweak some items in our first year of usage. The staff at Opiniator, has been overwhelmingly cooperative to make the program fulfill our needs. Their training for our staff has been most effective. Excellent program concept - we have to make it work to our advantage.

Vorteile: It permits us to address issues on a real time basis.

Nachteile: The program is no good if our staff do not heed the alerts.

Great instant feed back

Bewertet am 13.4.2017
Marlene M.
Rooms Division Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The excel spread sheet could definitely be improved. A better lay out for reviews to be read would make a ldifference.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Oberon3 an 13.4.2017

Thanks for the review Marlene - it is a pleasure working with you.

Excellent Marketing Tool!

Bewertet am 17.11.2011
Drew Z.
Principal
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Drink the kool aid! If you do you'll never want to be without it!

Vorteile: I've implemented Opiniator with several clients and not only is it a great feedback tool, but can be used as a great marketing tool and differentiator. Clients I've moved into this solution have all been thrilled with the results and have been able to identify opportunities for improvement, growing their businesses and enhancing customer loyalty.

Nachteile: Really can't think of any deal breakers, though the downloading of reports can be refined a bit.

Opiniator

Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Operating Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: very good experience.

Vorteile: I love how customizable it is. They have made a lot of improvements and are always looking for feedback for future improvements.

Nachteile: Some of the functions still need improvement.

Rest Area Review

Bewertet am 14.4.2017
Crystal U.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: We have used the software for over two years now to analyze the customer satisfaction ratings of our Virginia Safety Rest Areas. The data has helped us identify weaknesses and narrow down specific sites that need improvements in customer service to the traveling public. The Virginia Department of Transportation has been very pleased with the support provided for the software as well. All questions have been answered promptly and precision.

User friendly--high rate of employee response!

Bewertet am 14.4.2017
Sarah B.
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Our organization recently completed its first survey using Opinionator. We are in the process of working with our support team to flush out the details of our survey results and create customized reports, but so far the process has been very user friendly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Oberon3 an 14.4.2017

Sarah. Many thanks for the review. It's a pleasure working with you.

Evaluation of Opiniator

Bewertet am 15.11.2011
Cheryl H.
Exhibitor Services Coordinator
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Keep doing what you are doing. It works.

Vorteile: Easy to set up for survey needs
Simple to understand the scores
Easy to retrieve

Nachteile: Can't think of any