InphoniteVoice Bewertungen

von Inphonite

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über InphoniteVoice

InphoniteVoice Saas is a cloud-based automated appointment reminder system that adapts to the needs of your business.

Erfahre mehr über InphoniteVoice

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

John M.
IT Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019

"CMHC Inphonite Usage"

Kommentare: Overall been a great experience! At the onset sales worked with us on overviews, demos, etc. and made us feel very comfortable with our purchase, no pressure approach. Support as mentioned has been fantastic, can't say enough about the help I've received. I would suggest this product to anyone looking for a message reminder system.

Vorteile: What I like first and foremost is the Inphonite support!! I put a request in and hear back most times within 15 minutes. Product functionality works exceptionally well also, very happy with the outcomes of our messages sent.

Nachteile: My least favorite feature is the reporting, feel canned and can't do a lot of customization. Definitely better reporting would make this an over the top product for me

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inphonite an 9.10.2019

Hi John, thank you for such kind words! It's been a pleasure working with CMHC. We updated a lot of our reporting features back in February, but would greatly appreciate the opportunity to hear your ideas! Continued updates are ongoing and we highly value your feedback in making our system even more user-friendly for our clients. We hope you won't hesitate to let us know how we can better serve you in the future!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019
Becca M.
Clinic Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

"InphoniteVoice Review"

Kommentare: Wanted to utilize reminder call service for two reasons: 1. Take the task off the staff in the clinic reducing work load, and increasing staff face to face time with patients in the clinic.
2. Reduce no shows and cancellations.

Vorteile: Ability to manage multiple clinic sites under one account

Nachteile: there is not anything i can think of at this time that has been negative about the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inphonite an 9.10.2019

Hi Becca, thank you for taking the time to review us as we highly value your feedback and appreciate the business with Workwell! Glad to hear we've helped your practice in reducing staff workload and patient no shows. Should there be anything needed in the future don't hesitate to reach out!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
Valerie T.
Director of Operations
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Would not recommend Inphonite"

Vorteile: The reporting we can access for daily calls.

Nachteile: That is is not automatic, we have to upload daily. Other software is integrated and automatically calls patients daily, reporting is also not automatic.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inphonite an 16.12.2019

Hi Valerie,
While some of our valued software Partners allow full, seamless integration, unfortunately not all do. This sometimes means manually uploading files for some of our users. We're sorry your experience with Inphonite has not been exemplary. We want all of our customers to be happy and to get a lot out of our system. If there's anything further we can do to help. please let us know.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Linda S.
Office Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

"Good Value for Services"

Kommentare: We set the program up and forget it. It works well for us.

Vorteile: Customer service is great, any problems we've had were resolved immediately.

Nachteile: It doesn't integrate into our dental software (our dental software doesn't like 3rd party software). But it does everything else we need it to do and customization was easy.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inphonite an 9.10.2019

Hi Linda, thank you so much for your feedback! We pride ourselves on our customer service and are pleased to hear you feel the same way. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing to work together in the future!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
Therese Z.
Business Manager
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Profession Voice/Texting Service we can count on!"

Kommentare: During the 1st week of use, we had some glitches in the program. We had not only the tech follow up and fix the problem promptly but we had the manager reach out to us to make sure we were satisfied with the results. This gave us more confidence not only in the product but the support we would be able to rely on in the future.

Vorteile: What we liked most about this software was the variety of customized in features that were available when implementing the software. In addition, the training, follow up and on going support was a very strong factor in continuing to work with Inphonite Voice.

Nachteile: So far, we have not had any negative feedback from the clients or providers we serve.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inphonite an 17.12.2019

Hi Therese,
Thank you so much for the kind review, we truly value your feedback. Should you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to give us a call. Wishing you nothing but safe and happy holidays!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Colleen K.
Office Supervisor
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

"Thank you"

Kommentare: It is difficult to change preferences. It has been reliable.

Vorteile: It makes reminder calls and we get an email for the responses.

Nachteile: It can cut off the message or cuts off the caller.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inphonite an 6.12.2019

Hi Colleen,
Thank you for taking the time in writing us such a kind review! We take huge pride in the reliability in our product and am glad to see it has been noticed. In reference to your messaging issues, please call our office so we can get a support technician to fix that problem. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to the future!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Cynthia G.
Practice Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Review of Inphonite"

Vorteile: The product is very easy to use and very cost effective.

Nachteile: I wish it would update Centricity that message was sent

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inphonite an 13.12.2019

Hi Cynthia,
Thank you for taking the time in leaving us such a kind review. We would love to see if there is anything we can do on our end to better serve your needs. Please give us a call on our office line so we can connect you to our technical support engineers. Thank you again for your business and happy holidays!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Lorren C.
Director PT
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Great Reminders"

Kommentare: The reminders have helped decrease the number of missed visits due to forgetting appointment.

Vorteile: It has decreased patients missing appointment due to forgetting time or date. The was it is set up in our Redoc system there is no extra work for us to send out the reminders. It has also made it easier for patients to let us know they will not be making the appointment.

Nachteile: I have had some patients complain the message sounds "cold" or generic to them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inphonite an 13.12.2019

Hi Lorren,
Thank you for your kind review. We strongly value your feedback and are delighted to see that InphoniteVoice has decreased missed appointments! Should you need any further assistance from us please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your business and have a Happy Holidays!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Jovanna G.
Practice Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019

"its ok"

Kommentare: The customer service is great

Vorteile: That it sends text messages to patients

Nachteile: I do not like the program it is not easy to work with. We have alot of issues the portal is not computer friendly . I would like the reports to come out the way the appts are made in our computer and for the reports to be ONLY one day and not multiple

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inphonite an 21.10.2019

Hi Jovanna, thank you so much for your honest feedback! Glad to see you value our customer support as much as we do! In regards to your reporting issues, we would love to work with you and find a solution for your office. Please contact our tech support team at (520) 797-1844, and we would be happy to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019