Esker Accounts Payable Bewertungen

von Esker

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

Über Esker Accounts Payable

Mache papierlose AP mit intelligenter Erfassung, berührungslosen Verarbeitungsfunktionen und elektronischem Workflow zur Realität.

Erfahre mehr über Esker Accounts Payable

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Elizabeth S.
Treasury manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Bang for the buck!"

Kommentare: Rep team is wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and willing to make it work the way you need it to. Creating user events to share knowledge.

Vorteile: I love how easy it is to use and teach people to use.

Nachteile: Some functionality has to be customized.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Terri R.
Sr AP Specialist
Biotechnologie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2018

"It was a little bumpy in the beginning, but now that we're on it full speed, it's been very positive"

Vorteile: Tracking of invoices whether they are paid or out for approval. If a vendor calls, I'm not having to go through spreadsheets or piles of paper to try and see where it is in the approval or payment process.

Nachteile: When you change the cost center, the workflow does not always auto-populate. There are times when I change the cost center, that I have to manually choose the approvers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2018
David O.
AP Specialist
Biotechnologie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019

"Excellent product"

Vorteile: It's very user friendly and I also like the reporting features (especially the ability to create new reports)

Nachteile: There's nothing that readily comes to mind

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019
Nancy W.
Sr. MIS Specialist
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Difficult Implementation Sketchy Documentation"

Kommentare: If it works, it will be nice for our no brainer accounts - utilities, leases, services, etc., but some of the trickier stuff may prove to be more work than our AP folks have in mind.

Vorteile: EskerAP appears to have a great deal of functionality, particularly with 3-way match and setting up autopay. The entire suite most likely gels quite well together. The Esker implementation team are helpful and well organized and keep us on task.

Nachteile: The mapping documentation is horrific at best. The FFD documents rarely list or match required elements, which are in other "sample" worksheets sheets that contain CSV fields that are incredibly difficult to read and parse. If we use the sample sheets, we receive missing element errors, use the FFD and receive more/different missing element errors. Use all fields from both documents and receive errors that we are sending fields that do not exist. Incredibly frustrating! The technology is somewhat outdated. They do not accept direct XML or JSON formatted files, so all data must be converted to CSV, which requires heavy manipulation to strip commas, etc.. Then jobs and programs must be written to extract, insert a CSV string for the header fields, convert the extracted data to CSV , move to a queue and send all files once per hour. Tables such as Vendor data, GL Accounts, Tax Rates, Payment Terms, etc., should not need refreshed 10-12 times per day. There is also no option to set exchange rates by vendor. In our case one division orders and pays foreign vendors in their currency, and our other division orders in foreign currency, but pays in USD.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Kara C.
AP Analyst
Konsumgüter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2017

"We are in the process of implementation."

Vorteile: The visibility and accountability processes built into the automation. Once live, it will be great to have information in one place.

Nachteile: Surprised at some of the functionality that is not out of box and requires additional customization.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2017