Comindware Tracker Bewertungen

von Comindware

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Comindware Tracker

Nicht kodierendes Workflow-Management-Tool zum Verbinden von Personen, Daten und täglichen Prozessen

Erfahre mehr über Comindware Tracker

Zeigt 83 Bewertungen

Venice S.
Manager, Business Operations & Planning
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2018

"Powerful web-based workflow tool"

Kommentare: We've definitely got more effective in terms of time and I believe that we save money every day we use Comindware Tracker.

Vorteile: It is super easy to design workflows and configure forms. No need to code, when setting business rules. Comindware Tracker is integrated with Active Directory, so user management is a snap. Employees find this tool approachable since it is available via web-browser, timely notifications keep you in a loop of a process and you can easily check a workflow status.

Nachteile: The reporting is OK, but might be improved. I would add some report templates. I can hardly suggest more improvements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2018
Talha K.
IT Manager
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2019

"It helps in getting the workflow streamlined"

Kommentare: I can now manage all the tasks and assign it to various subbordinates. It helps me scale up the efficiency of my staff.

Vorteile: Tasks could vbe assigned to the users and escalated. The team was able to understand the interfacing with the active directory.

Nachteile: The setup took a lot of time and then the user creation was very cumbersome as you have to kove from Architect mode to Admin mode. It takes a lot of time and patience to toggle.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
R2R Accountant
Öl & Energie, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020

"Manage your workflow with ease!"

Kommentare: Our Team found it very easy to switch from the previous software we were using and right now they are really satisfied with the change.

Vorteile: Application is quite simple to manage. There is a lot of other application to manage your workflow on the market but none of them is so user-friendly in comparison to Comindware Tracker. You can also access the application from basically any browser. Another big advantage is the fact that no “hardcore” coding ability is required – after few days you’ll get to know most of the required formulas.

Nachteile: It would be great to have better integration with Microsoft services, like outlook. Sometimes it is required to refresh the page few times. Apart from that I cannot complain.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020
Litan K.
Teacher
Hochschulbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019

"Boosting your business process woth Comind Tracker"

Vorteile: This tools help us to process our data more effectively. The UI is easy to understand

Nachteile: The price is expensive enough, but with that price I think is good enough

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Accountant
Buchhaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020

"Worflow software that acts as a big contributor to successful management of processes"

Kommentare: Overall experience is better than I suspected. I'd never suppose that software can be so easy to learn and use on daily basis. Basically, after some short self-training you know basics and you can use it in your everyday work.

Vorteile: Comindware Tracker is a intuitive, easy to use powerful web-based worflow management software that is a game changer if you are looking for successful management of processes and workflow. Considering the fact that application is web-based, you may access it from almost any device. That creates a lot of oppotunities for you and other team members. Formulas which are being used inside the application are relatively easy to learn and everyone should be able to use this within few days.

Nachteile: Better integration with Outlook would be more than appreciated. I've also faced an issue when I had to refresh the page before my action was completed. Sometimes even thrre times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Software Engineer
Informationsdienst, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Responsive software for Web & Mobile"

Vorteile: Simple UI that provides both web and mobile base access to it product due to that it is easy to access the work from anywhere. it is a BPM software using it you can create workflow. You don't have to write much code and easily you can create software.

Nachteile: It's a great tool to develop and manage software process. Although it is little bit bulky.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Ashutosh T.
COO
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Keeping the Workflow in Check"

Kommentare: The distribution of the workflow is really effective and it helps me to keep a check on the functioning and working of various groups and departments in my organization

Vorteile: 1. It doesn't require any coding and no technical knowledge whatsoever.
2. I had to keep an eye on all the departments working and their workflow and it's effective salient features helped me.
3. It helped me manage things at my finger tips.

Nachteile: It should come with a written mannual, for a not so tech-geek person like me. It took me a few days initially to get hold of things and get the knack of how it functions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Adnan M.
Senior Director of Finance
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Great software for Project control life cycle"

Kommentare: Great tool and has definitely helped us in achieving great results we anticipated.

Vorteile: The ease of tracking the projects path from Approvals to completion.

Nachteile: Needs to have auto correct embedded for business cases

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Prabhat A.
software engineer
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"best workflow management tool"

Kommentare: overall experience is very good

Vorteile: it is the best tool for workflow management for all type of bussiness

Nachteile: it is difficult to understand at the starting phase

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Self Learning
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"WorkFlow Automation Made Easy"

Kommentare: Comindware tracker is one of the best workflow management software i have used. Tasks are pretty simplified and can be done with ease.

Vorteile: I just had a brief hands on of the software. As per my usage the software is very easy to understand. With very interactive UI and ease of use. The workflow automation using this can be done very easily. Gaining knowledge on this software is not that hard with the interactive UI of the software.

Nachteile: Nothing much i noticed during my hands on everything looked fine and simple.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Steward C.
CEO, Business Process Automation Expert
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018

"One of the best tools for workflow management"

Kommentare: Comindware Tracker is being used to track the full lifecycle of our service from managing offer requests that come through a web form and then processing service request and managing service delivery. This workflow management and collaboration tool adds a tremendous amount of transparency to our consultation and research process and allows for successful management of hand-offs that a necessary between different teams.

Vorteile: Comindware Tracker make it easy to tweak workflows and forms, so users can easily optimize without breaking stride. It successfully routes hand-offs between different teams, adds transparency to workflows and has a set of social collaboration tools.

Nachteile: Open API is good, but not enough in my opinion. It lacks out-of-box integrations with popular web-services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Draftsman
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018

"Comindware Tracker has helped get my department back on tack!"

Vorteile: Comindware Tracker is great for keeping everyone in loop. Before Comindware Tracker sales would have to contact engineering to see what phase a project was in, now anyone can see where a project is at which has eliminated a lot of phone calls. Also projects are released to production a lot more efficiently and effectively.

Nachteile: I would like to see Comindware Tracker be more compatible with Outlook. It works but not without making out look crash. Also the layout of the software is lacking sore serious pizazz. The automated E-mails letting you know what stage the project is in just get annoying and don't really help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018
Blake C.
Operations Manager
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2017

"Very useful for improving performance"

Kommentare: We implemented the software for collaboration between our Support team and Operations team. It helped immensely with ensuring that both teams are in the loop about which customers complaints have been sorted are pending and should be urgently looked into. Our customer satisfaction has improved by a large margin since implementing.

Vorteile: The price is really reasonable and it's performance goes above and beyond the average expectation. We are glad the team found it easy to use too.

Nachteile: A number of social media platforms which may not be very popular but have a sizeable userbase are yet to be incorporated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2017
Lucy S.
Administration, Compliance & HR Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018

"Excellent for streamlining repetitive workflows"

Kommentare: Eliminated falling through the gaps, streamlined workflows and added transparency.

Vorteile: You don't need technical skills to develop, maintain and update workflows. Comindware Tracker has wonderful drag and drop designers for both workflows and forms. Besides, when you make a new form live it gets available from both desktop and mobile browsers within a single publishing process.

Nachteile: When building a complicated workflow, you have to use Excel-like formulas. I needed some time to learn it, but any way - it is not so difficult.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Data Scientist
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2019

"Well organised workflow tool that has really improved performance"

Kommentare: Having tried a lot of other tools in the workflow management space, this has been really simple to manage and handle from a usability perspective. Go for it. They have got a free trial too.

Vorteile: It is very easy to design workflows. Absolutely no need to code the rules. User management is perfect. Access via a web browser is very helpful so are the notifications. No real need for training our folks on it as it is all so self-explanatory.

Nachteile: Reporting is just about average. The API can be improved too. Need to more compatible with other tools like Outlook. Having a mobile app would also be beneficial for somebody like me who is always on the move. But all in all not much that I dislike.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Tester
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2019

"Comindware Tracker Review"

Kommentare: Very Helpful. It has reduced need of training at various stages. People find it easy to use and are happy with the simplicity. Ease of access is a big plus

Vorteile: Very easy to design and manage. Various Best part is no coding is required. It has reduced need of commercial training. Easily accessible via any web browser so that's a big plus

Nachteile: If they start providing mobile app as well it will be very helpful. Also API integrations with more popular websites will also be very useful

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2019
Lovely K.
Manager | Online Sales and Marketing
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018

"The superb solution of workflow management!"

Kommentare: Actually, I found this workflow management software such a great software.
Nice features and functions are available in this software. Hope, you will love it to use

Vorteile: The user interface looks great and navigation around it is simple, those are always pros. The admin tools are also good, with ease of adding and removing individuals from the system. Easy to maintaining the system. Superb solution of the workflow management.

Nachteile: Sometimes requires me to refresh the page, and restart the order. Sometimes when trying to submit one order, I will have to refresh the site as many as 3 times. Nothing more.........

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Andrew R.
Project Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017

"We make our time more valuable and ensure more effective output."

Kommentare: We make our time more valuable and ensure more effective output.

Vorteile: Satisfied on this non-coding workflow software used to connect with my team. Excellent support from the technical team. Its graphical workflow made it easy to used for technical and non technical person.

Nachteile: It would be better if it have more integration like microsoft outlook or other apps and softwares. Although, the system is very flexible and easy for all kind of user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017
Dave F.
Workshop Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2017

"Tremendously improved our workflow management"

Kommentare: It enabled us to track which machinery were on site, which machines were due for service, had been returned to the yard, was to be worked on by who, had been worked on and when it could be sent back to site. As simple as it sounds, tracking this workflow and being better able to manage it with Comindware made a lot of difference

Vorteile: It is easy to use and offers great value for money. I also like that it is cloud based, hence it allows for rapid deployment and does not require any technical know-how for installation.

Nachteile: I will like to see an additional feature with which SMS alerts can be sent to operators once their machine maintenance is completed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2017
Jestin T.
System admin
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2018

"Intuitive web-based workflow software"

Kommentare: It adds transparency to tasks flow, simplifies project status checking and eliminates mess.

Vorteile: There's no need to switch to another web environment when you need to add a missed step to a workflow or a field to a form. And no coding needed when setting business rules.

Nachteile: Documentation might be more detailed. Support service is professional and careful, but I'd better rely on documentation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2018
Naresh B.
Email Marketing Manager
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2019

"Best project tracker in the market for professionals"

Vorteile: I like the UI integration in this. Easy access for all. No need of any training or something. This tracker will help you in creating, assigning and tracking your projects. We can track entire the project journey. Here we can follow and track the errors during the management of workflows.

Nachteile: We have configured the complete projects in this tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2019
Roy T.
Customer Success Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2018

"Highly recommend"

Vorteile: Comindware Tracker is all about agility. It has configurable interface, allows for workflows and forms design and their quick adotion to changing business needs. Besides it enables you to run workflows and analyze them in real-time, plus monitor work flow from any device.

Nachteile: It lacks free training options. Video-guide would be very useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2018
Feastre L.
Marketing Manager
Verpackung und Container, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"Comindware tracker is a solid proposal to improve workflows "

Kommentare: We recommend it for the simple fact that it is useful to improve the streamlining of business processes. Comindware tracker is ideal for creating fully automated workflow models.

Vorteile: This platform is very good for automating the management of workflow reports, and has a control panel with many customizable options. Your mobile access is very fast.

Nachteile: Your graphic workflow editor sometimes tends to be slow, and you have constant problems with accessibility permissions that we give to other team members when they want to access information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Technical Test Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019

"Best Tracker "

Kommentare: Highly recommended. It is the most effective software and great collaboration between different teams. It adds transparency to task flows and simplifies project task.

Vorteile: It is best for large size business where there is lot of need for automation and optimisation. It is very easy to design workflow and configure forms. It also works very fast and great to keep everyone in loop. No training is required as it's to easy to understand and self explanatory.

Nachteile: During submission of order it gets stuck and need to refresh many times. Also Integration of different app into it like Outlook will make more better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Alexey G.
CTO and Co-Owner
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2017

"Excellent tool for quick workflow automation"

Kommentare: We increased our company's efficiency. Our processes work better and we always know what is going on.

Vorteile: Ease of use, low code development, and professional technical support. With Comindware Tracker's graphical workflow builder makes it possible and easy for non-technical business users to create their own workflows and maintain them.

Nachteile: It would like to have more integrations in addition to MS SharePoint and Outlook. In the beginning it seemed to be "another brick in the wall", but after I was shown a demo we realized that the system if very flexible. I would advise them to have a better presentation and video to straightforward the values the product gives to potential customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2017