Conga Document Generation Bewertungen

von Conga

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Conga Document Generation

Webbasiertes Tool, das Unternehmen hilft, Prozesse zur Dokumentenerstellung zu automatisieren und alle Bereiche des Unternehmens zu verbinden.

Erfahre mehr über Conga Document Generation

Zeigt 55 Bewertungen

Steven S.
Chief Engagement Officer
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017

"Revolutionized our sales process!"

Kommentare: We used Google Docs / Word Docs for proposals prior to implementing Octiv, which caused two problems: 1) They looked terrible.
2) It was hard to maintain a standard format for proposals team-wide while still giving individual AEs the ability to customize proposals.
3) We couldn't get any intelligence (when they viewed the proposal, what they looked at, etc.)
4) Lacked an electronic signature.
Now, our proposals look great and really 'wow' prospects, they're easy to customize within pre-defined templates, our reps can follow-up based on when proposals get viewed, and our close rate has increased since we're no longer collecting scanned signature pages.

Vorteile: Sales process was low-pressure. The user interface is easy-to-use, and Octiv's training/onboarding set us up for success from day one. Great company with great people! Proposals are beautiful, and we get great analytics.

Nachteile: We weren't able to integrate a payment /processor gateway but that has more to do with our current stack than a gap in Octiv's capabilities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Assistant Director, Operations and Data Management
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019

"Powerful tool for meeting business document needs"

Kommentare: I would recommend Conga for generating documents. It is a reliable, powerful software that plugs directly into Salesforce.

Vorteile: Reliable, powerful software the allows for a wide range of document creation. Our team uses this software daily for document generation for our mailings, etc. Customer support from Conga is top notch and they have been very helpful in ensuring that we can maximize its utilization.

Nachteile: Setting up and learning Conga can be challenging. Thankfully documentation is present and straightforward.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019
Kristen D.
Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2016

"Great Tool in Theory But Lots of Functionality Issues"

Kommentare: Our proposal team has been using this tool for almost two years. When the tool was called Tinderbox, we found it to be pretty good with minor functionality issues. Since it became Octiv, we've gotten into the habit of calling customer support 2 - 3 times per month. There seem to be more bugs than before. Asset pages get lost, user privileges get messed-up, and the whole tool seems slower and clunky.

Vorteile: User-friendly, easy to teach others how to use, good organizational system

Nachteile: Since the tool became Octiv, there are more glitches.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Company Development
Möbel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018

"Flexible, Customizable Document Generation"

Kommentare: Very positive, used to get very nice customer service over the phone too, but lately they seem to have outsourced this function and response times considerably diminished.

Vorteile: The best thing is probably the flexibility that Ms Office merge templates provide with the help of conga. Also lots of support materials available to help admins customize the solution

Nachteile: The least favourite part is the speed of document generation. It does take a up to a minute to go through the whole process. I would prefer it was closer to instant.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018
Caleb P.
Business Continuity/Disaster Recovery Planner
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018

"Conga for Plans and Policies"

Kommentare: Conga has saved my team so much time and effort by allowing us to configure and manipulate templates around a single source of data to produce multiple unique documents.

Vorteile: Conga enabled my team to easily create and automate all of the different plans and polices that we manage through the use of templates and highly configurable fields, all while maintaining our specific branding and format.

Nachteile: Conga can be daunting for new users. Thankfully, they have great resources for training and getting users started with creating their own documents.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Jenna H.
Client Success Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"At my prior job, we used Octiv (then known as Tinderbox) for contract delivery and contract signing."

Vorteile: I liked how easy the product was to upload to Salesforce and then send to the clients for signing. It was not only easy internally for the person sending the document but also for the client to open and access (which means the most)!

Nachteile: I didn't really have any cons about the software. It was very easy for the client to use which is what mattered most since majority of the time we would send the document while on the phone with them and walk them through signing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Sean A.
Salesforce Developer
Baumaterial, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Simple Automation"

Vorteile: The ability to connect to Salesforce as well as DocuSign allowed us to completely automate our contract generation.

Nachteile: Not much to complain about, it took some time to learn how the parameters work but they are pretty simple once you get the hang of it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Michelle C.
Director
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019

"Saves me time, but does not always work"

Kommentare: We do not need to send field back and forth between departments to be redundantly looked over and data reentered. We can just create each file and the next person can merge all of the data together with a single mail merge. Another benefit is being able to combine multiple files into a single report that is professional looking that we can then send off to a client. This program saves a lot of time and promotes accuracy by getting rid of human error.

Vorteile: I like that conga Composer saves me time because I do not have to go back and forth and re enter the same information- especially lots of data. I'm pretty sure that I make fewer errors because I don't have to re enter all of the data by hand. There are easy to find categories to merge and then create a single professional product.

Nachteile: There can be issues with its integration with Salesforce. It will sometimes freeze and we have to restart Salesforce or sign in over and over. It also sometimes comes up with all of the fields blank that were supposed to be filled in by the mail marge. You always have to double check a document before submitting it because potentially all of the fields will say zero. This happens every once in a while.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019
Denise R.
Salesforce Admin
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Composer Experience "

Kommentare: Have had difficulty with documents breaking

Vorteile: Ability to create documents that run by a button click

Nachteile: Queries are finicky and don’t transfer well from sandbox

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Rob M.
Associate
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Conga Doc generation"

Vorteile: The ease to use this tool and how easily we can configure.

Nachteile: Some issues with merge fields with the document.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Jacquelynne M.
Group and Education Sales Manager
Darstellende Künste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018

"Professional, customized, and increasing customer retention! "

Kommentare: Our marketing and sales departments are able to develop the necessary messaging for everything from single ticket buyers’ need-to-knows to the group sales invoicing. With a template to start with and the customization that fits our patrons, Conga suffices for each of our needs.

Vorteile: Document generation simplifies the processing while allowing for customization based on everything from single tickets to touring contracts. With the vast array of templates and uses, doc gen with Conga allows our sales to be personalized and simplified.

Nachteile: There is a learning curve to overcome but the extensive resource library and customer support team at Conga make it all possible for even the most unique industries (or IT lacking departments).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Alexandra S.
Senior CLM Solutions Architect
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Conga Composer is hands down the best product on the market"

Kommentare: AWESOME! Much better than other things I have used. Ultimately flexible! And performant.

Vorteile: It is so easy to use. Within minutes, I can set up a basic composer template. Within two hours, I can set up a dynamic document from a set of clauses. Within a day, I can set up an entire document package complete with proposal presentations, quote documents, marketing glossy PDFs, and all based on parameters determining what should be included in the package.

Nachteile: Sometimes the solution user interface is a little tricky and difficult to work with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Salesforce Certified Administrator
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Great Product, once you get to know it"

Kommentare: We use this mainly for our operations department, they pull over 30 different contracts, and the templates help save them a ton of time. Also helpful for sales and accounting who like to get reports wit specific margins, formatting, and print settings, etc.

Vorteile: Scheduled reports can be formatted for user specifications and formulas can be built right into the template.

Nachteile: building can be frustrating when not using reports. because if you make a change and the query doesn't update sometimes I am crawling all over SF trying to find the minor mistake.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Laura H.
Contract Administrator
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Conga Document Generation - Highly Recommended"

Kommentare: No more going out to shared drives and looking for the right template and making sure you are inputting the correct information. You click the generate button, and your document is created instantly.

Vorteile: The software allows us to generate a number of different contracts, letters and other documents with a click of a button. A 10-15 minute process (sometimes even longer) down to 1 to 2 minutes.

Nachteile: I feel like we have to fix casing and formatting a bit too much.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Elisa A.
Manager
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Conga Composer"

Vorteile: So easy to use! Conga integrates with Salesforce to allow uses to merge and create documents. Allows templates through salesforce to create record specific documents and auto-populate data. Can also be used for report generation.

Nachteile: Updates aren't always well documented, sometimes it hangs a bit while merging, but overall it's a great product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Mike L.
CTO
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Simple one button documents"

Kommentare: We went from 16 Excel templates to one button, auto selects the correct contact and sends it via Conga Sign to the client

Vorteile: You, as admin get a powerful tool to create templates for your users. Your users get a 1 button solution to send complicated documents with ease.

Nachteile: Not great for small business as there are license minimums

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Kristen H.
Marketing Coordinator
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"Streamlining our sales process with Octiv "

Kommentare: We've been able to streamline and easily customize our sales process. Not only has our sales team become more organized, but Octiv has been it easier to collaborate and constantly improve our sales proposals. Plus it's nice having proposals that can take on more of a presentation feel and look more visually appealing.

Vorteile: I love the modern and easy to use interface. Once we put in some initial work setting up our templates and adding in assets, it's been very easy to maintain and update our proposals and training process as we go. The reporting functionality is great. I love being able to see detailed analytics about the sales team as a whole and specific metrics related to each proposal. It's helped up shape what content in the proposals are important and what needs more work.

Nachteile: We've had some difficulties editing our proposal template. We've tried to make our proposals more image-focused and pleasing to the eye. It has been difficult to link to images within documents, but I've been able to make it work by editing the code.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017
Krista S.
Editorial Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017

"positive, it helped cut down our time spent on proposals significantly"

Vorteile: it's customizable, we can create and store templates for future use, it cuts back on time spent producing proposals, the options to have different users, approval proceses

Nachteile: it's constantly glitching out on us; some pages will disappear completely while other times our edits aren't saved

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director, Sales and Business Development
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Great way to turn a record in Salesforce into a PDF"

Kommentare: Some customers need a graphically appealing PDF version instead of a plain text page from Salesforce. Using Conga has saved time previously wasted on manually making these files.

Vorteile: The default printable view in Salesforce is almost unusable. With Conga, we can now make printable versions (PDF's) of Salesforce records/pages that look great.

Nachteile: The setup of different templates isn't that straightforward initially. It takes longer to generate the PDF output than is ideal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Scott L.
Architect / Service Owner
Industrieautomation, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"Collaborate...it really is that simple"

Kommentare: We have seen a reduction of time to create proposals by nearly 80%. And we now have a standard looking proposal everytime.

Vorteile: Online publishing along with viewing customer analytics.

Nachteile: Multi-language support is a little bit lacking as well as enterprise wide administration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Jennifer P.
Sr Manager, CRM
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Conga Composer User"

Kommentare: It's definitely solved quoting issues for us. I'm excited to try Collaborate.

Vorteile: A lot of features for generating documents.

Nachteile: Templates require technical expertise. There's a lot of turnover in Conga's customer account relationship staff.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Deborah F.
System specialists donor support
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Letters with Conga"

Kommentare: It has streamlined so much and internal staff is very happy with accurate and fast correspondence.

Vorteile: The ability to print letters and at the same time log comments on a client account

Nachteile: Iittle quirks like timing out on large files

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Michelle R.
Vp of operations
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Support team"

Vorteile: The support team is amazing. Beth was super helpful at connect.

Nachteile: When I get an error message I have a hard time figuring out the error. It’s often an extra space or character.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Colleen G.
Manager, Sales Technology
Konsumgüter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Conga Collaborate for your web based documents"

Vorteile: Easy to configure most documents to appear professional and consistent. Our reps love the tracking capabilities as well.

Nachteile: I don't know html very well, so some of the cool formatting I see is more difficult to self-implement. However, we have a customer success rep that is able and willing to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Brandon S.
Salesforce Administrator
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Elimination of redundant data entry"

Vorteile: Conga Composer has helped you reduce the amount of redundant data entry involved with our sales process. This has allowed us to streamline our agreement process and allow our sales team to focus more on the sale than the paperwork.

Nachteile: I wish there were more functionality with PDF documents.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019