Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über BlueVolt

BlueVolt ist ein E-Learning-Lösungsunternehmen für Channel-gesteuerte Organisationen, die das Lernen als strategisches Instrument für das Wachstum schätzen.

Erfahre mehr über BlueVolt

Zeigt 23 Bewertungen

Melissa D.
Learning & Development Manager
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020

"Smooth implementation - An overall great product."

Kommentare: Amazing people, amazing product.

Vorteile: The user interface along with the admin side of this software was a game changer for our Learning and Development team along with being able to customize our interface to match our brand.

Nachteile: BlueVolt is a very content focused system - Our company is set up with many different departments all over the globe some in central offices and some in the field. This made it hard to filter easily by employee, but not the end of the world. The BV team made sure to make it work for us and it totally has!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BlueVolt an 1.6.2020

Hi Melissa,

We are happy to hear you continue to have a positive experience with our platform and the BlueVolt team! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020
Dan A.
Innovation Manager
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020

"Amazing support, user-friendly interface, and value-added services"

Kommentare: Overall, I recommend BlueVolt as it is easy to use and the service is great. They even offer course development and translation services which we have used and have had great success. It is a wise investment.

Vorteile: The software is very user-friendly and most functions are easy to activate with a check of a box. There are many ways to customize the software for your company's needs and it can seem overwhelming if you have never done this before (like me). The staff at BlueVolt is amazing at answering questions quickly and collaborating to design your university to best suit your use.

Nachteile: There isn't much negative to the software. It imports and exports content fairly easy. As mentioned as a plus, I think the customization can be overwhelming if you can't picture how you want your university to look. From time to time, we have asks that are not part of the system but the team at BlueVolt always has a work around or put the request into their work stream for new feature development.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020
Jennifer M.
HR manager
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020

"Easy to use and train others"

Kommentare: One place for all of our training needs

Vorteile: User friendly for Admins and Users . Courses are easy to upload.

Nachteile: Took a long time to get implemented . If someone on Blue Volt you cant add them to your university your self have to contact CSR

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020
Karen R.
Marketing Communications
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020

"Great product and support"

Vorteile: I started using BlueVolt’s LMS platform a few years ago and am impressed with how it works. Users find it straightforward and if any questions arise that I can’t answer, BlueVolt support works closely and quickly with me to troubleshoot. It’s been a great system for our courses…and for me.

Nachteile: I hadn't used an LMS before, so it was a bit of a learning curve. But whenever I got stuck, BlueVolt would help me out...personally if needed, or through links to resources.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020
Roxanne C.
Director, Global L&D
Konsumgüter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"Grows with us"

Kommentare: Outstanding service and dedicated business partners.

Vorteile: Analytics and reporting dashboard is easy to use. They are constantly updating and improving their platform.

Nachteile: I wish there was a mobile app for learners to access the course catalog.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Chad B.
Training Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020

"BlueVolt provides big assist to our virtual learning"

Kommentare: The experience has been remarkable. My portion of our company went from no LMS to completing 32 live webinars in 26 days with over 140 customers on average on each one. For a conservative industry this has been viewed internally as well as externally a huge success. We could not have done this without BlueVolt. The support was there every second that we needed it as well.

Vorteile: The ease of adding courses. The reports of what users are enrolled and those that attend is a great feature. Still learning more in-depth options.

Nachteile: The lack of ability to send email to all enrolled or non-enrolled users. Not really on BlueVolt but the inconsistency of whether the system generated initial login instructions when bulk loading making it to a new user but when manually sending same email the new user receives. Working currently on self-registration process to bring enhancements to our processes and customer bases.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020
Mario a R.
Connected Lighting Specialist
E-Learning, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"The Go-To-Solution"

Vorteile: the shareable content with channel partners and self administration options

Nachteile: hard to customize to the very detail but all functionality is good

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Deanna K.
Marketing Specialist
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"Great decision!"

Kommentare: Our Account Rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], has been great! He has been available to answer questions and walk me through anything that I've needed.
The design of our University is great and it's been really well received.

Vorteile: We have needed and been looking for a way to consolidate, make available, and track the training of our associates for years. Partnering with BlueVolt was the best decisions and investments that we have made in that area.

Nachteile: The only critique that I have is that I would like a way to make bulk changes in the courses.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Sheri Y.
Instructional Designer
Logistik & Lieferkette
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2015

"BlueVolt is Easy to Use"

Vorteile: BlueVolt is a very straight forward LMS, and is easy to use. Whether I am loading content for others or taking courses myself, I have never experienced any issues, and the system is very intuitive.

Nachteile: The vendor is wonderful. For the product, I think better reporting features would be nice.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2015
Anita Y.
Sales Business Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2015

"Customer driven, friendly and easy to work with."

Kommentare: Our company uses BlueVolt to manage our product training for our distributors. We are a small lighting company; not as large as many of our counter parts; and with little resources to support our distributor base. BlueVolt allows us to be "larger in appearance" and be a progressive - one stop source for product training. Through BlueVolt, our Shat-R-Shield University is easily accessible by our distributors; and allows our distributors to measure their employees and hold them accountable for training...awarding them when courses have been completed. BlueVolt manages all of that. Customer focused and driven; a true partner to us.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2015
Shirley L.
Production Support Supervisor
Logistik & Lieferkette
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2015

"A Breath of Fresh Air"

Vorteile: The product has a great UI and is easy to administer. The Vendor provides great support and is aligned closely to our industry.

Nachteile: There is still some work to be done on the Administrative side which includes improving the overall UI, reports and emails.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2015
Emily G.
Production Support Analyst
Logistik & Lieferkette, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017

"great training software"

Vorteile: easy to use, lots of flexibility, syncs with our user directory, lots of features, quick response to support questions

Nachteile: website can sometimes be slow or go down, but they tend to fix it quickly. could use some more custom reporting options

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017
Kiran M.
Instructional Designer/Trainer
Logistik & Lieferkette
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2015

"Customized LMS meets our needs!"

Vorteile: BlueVolt allows for lots of customized features in the user interface. It also has growing functionality that allows us to upload, manage, and report courses easily. My favorite feature is being able to use Training Tracks to make accessibility to courses much easier for our end users.

Nachteile: Not much to complain about. It's a great tool. Sometimes we found that it doesn't play as nicely with Captivate as it does with Articulate, but it doesn't keep us from being able to post both kinds of courses online.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2015
Susan P.
Director of Marketing
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2015

"Easy Implementation, Exceptional Service, & Effective Result"

Kommentare: BlueVolt has exceeded my expectations with their ability to connect to our audiences. Their "can do" attitude was more than I expected. They definitely went the extra mile to help me get the new LMS set up in a step-by-step and easy to understand manner. The interface works reliably with zero technical gliches. The metrics for our courses are easy to obtain and share. The ability to promote the courses is basically built right into their interface - super easy and effective. Our enrollee count is growing every day. BlueVolt is truly the industry leader for LMS and we could not have selected a better partner. We are pleased with the rapid growth and result of our new Universal University.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2015
Patricia M.
Product Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2015

"BlueVolt = Best-in-Class Training"

Kommentare: BlueVolt is a best-in-class company, for the content they create and the passion they bring to each project they work on. Their professionalism and engagement in your training process is second to none. Their service levels are impressive. They are diligent with their follow-up and efficient at walking customers, with varying needs, through each step of the process to ensure you get a product that cultivates excellence within your organization. Working with the BlueVolt team has been a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend them to any company looking to develop and execute core training programs for their employees, and customers.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2015
Emily G.
Production Support Analyst
Logistik & Lieferkette
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2015

"Solid LMS for our company"

Vorteile: Great support, easy to use and intuitive, frequent enhancements and updates. Courses are easy to upload and edit, and there are lots of setting options depending on how you want the course to be set up. User management is very easy. We can use SSO with our company intranet.

Nachteile: I can't think of anything negative to say, all my experiences have been positive.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2015
Dave S.
Technical Training Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2015

"This software has been great for us and for our customers!"

Kommentare: I've worked with BlueVolt indirectly for ~10 years and directly for ~1 year, and they've always been nothing but professional, friendly, and extremely helpful! The software and all the people behind it is powerful and allows me the flexibility and creativity I need to create my training university program while adapting my content to the universities of my customers.
The details of the software are pretty self-intuitive, and where not...the people at BlueVolt are extremely helpful in quickly getting me the help or answers I need.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2015
Linda D.
Education Program Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2015

"I have been using BlueVolt for the past 5 years both as a student and in the ADMIN role."

Kommentare: This software provides an excellent platform for learning management. As a student it is straight forward to work in. In the ADMIN role, there is a bit of a learning curve (as with any new software) however the BlueVolt support team is incredible to assist in the training. Their support team is professional, extremely knowledgeable, most patient and quick to respond. I would highly recommend BlueVolt to those looking for a quality LMS.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2015
Alice-kate L.
Innovation Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2015

"Great People to work with!"

Kommentare: We chose the Blue Volt system for many reasons that matched our criteria for LMS with some different audiences. We are really pleased with the results and amazed we were able to get it up and running so quickly! The best surprise has been the great people to work with from the account team to technical support. They are responsive and go the extra mile.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2015
Jim S.
Global Training & Development Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2015

"By far, the easiest and most intutive LMS on the market today"

Kommentare: Everything from the customer service to the Leep Ahead conference, the team at Blue Volt is second to none.
We have only begun to touch on all of the resources of the program and look forward to getting in deeper.
One of the most impressive facts is that BlueVolt continues add more and more features.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2015
Jill C.
Manager, Training - Distribution Marketing
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2015

"Scalable, efficient, with an amazing support team"

Kommentare: Their market knowledge and scalable product made BlueVolt an easy choice for our external and internal LMS needs. The support team behind the product really makes this vendor stand out. Highly recommended on all fronts.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2015
Jacquelyn C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2015

"Great LMS"

Kommentare: BlueVolt is very user friendly, easy to maneuver and provides excellent customer service. A rep is always quick to reply when I need help or have a question. This is one of the best/easiest platforms that I have worked with.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2015
Cindy L.
HR Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2015

"Content"

Kommentare: Blue Volt is wonderful. I have had difficulty with uploaded content from Open Sesame.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2015