Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.1/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.7/5

Über MantisBT

Diese kostenlose Software zur Fehlerverfolgung unter dem GNU-Protokoll und in PHP geschrieben.

Erfahre mehr über MantisBT

Zeigt 84 Bewertungen

Daniel P.
Consultor de BPM
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018

"If you want to control bugs, MantisBT is the best solution."

Vorteile: Suitable software to track errors, inform the team through fault reports. It is important to highlight that MantisBT has a free license that allows multiple options to carry the day to day of the software that is already in the test stage. For the user, it has a nice interface and the team can be notified of each stage of the test cycle.

Nachteile: Your options are limited when it comes to customizing and creating new reports and more accurate tracking of manual test cases. Does not allow direct interaction between users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Jose miguel S.
Software Development Team Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"MantisBT, basic control for basic dev teams"

Kommentare: We needed a basic bug tracker system, based on that and we actually work using the predefined workflow: if your needs fits with ours, MantisBT is a very solid, stable and easy to use BTS.
Included Workflow:

Vorteile: Version 2.x came with a bunch of much needed UI changes. Now MantisBT has a modern look and feel. Also, it maintains its core functionality, so create and manage tickets for your projects is a breathe as always.

Nachteile: Even in version 2.x, you still have to setup your development workflow using text files, which is not optimal and a very dated way of doing this and makes you take the setup a little longer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Shubham S.
Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Bug On the Way"

Kommentare: We are resolving our issue that were found during testing. The tester assign the issues or bug to he developer and after that developer will fix the issue and simple re assign the ticket to the tester with the status changed to the fixed state.

Vorteile: With this we can easily assign the bug or issue to the developer with the details regarding the issue. It opens a ticket on the name of the assignee. You can also track the issues of the developer and can be helpful in counting the overall performance rate of the developer.

Nachteile: It's not that easy to use and with multiple tickets or issues opened at the same time it's very confusing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Syed A.
Senior Business Systems Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016

"Syed Mantis Review"

Kommentare: I have been using Mantis for my current company for almost 4 years. This software is being used for tracking and assigning issues/tickets to the team for different projects and you can follow up with your team members by manually going into the specific ticket what is due for that day etc. I gave Mantis 3 stars because there are limitations and have some boundaries.

Vorteile: Easy to use. User friendly

Nachteile: You don't have a way to track stuff automated way. Where you should receive notification if a person did not touch the ticket and the deadline is near. You have to go in and track all those things manually. Where a person who assigned the case and the person to whom the case is assigned both should receive automatic reminders and warnings.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016
Pamela A.
IT Support Analyst
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019

"MantisBT for Support Ticket Tracking"

Kommentare: We use MantisBT for our Support Staff to report, track and research problems our customers have encountered with our software product. At the same time, it is also used by our software development team to report and track issues and enhancements with our software. Being able to correlate the two is something that other support tracking software cannot do.

Vorteile: It is easy to use, customizable and works well for integrating issues between support and development teams.

Nachteile: Not that it is truly a bad thing, but there are just so many fields as options, it can be overwhelming.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019
Bharat S.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"Bug tracking tool "

Vorteile: Mantis is very easy bug tracking tool. Users can easily submit and tracking daily tasks and bug on mantis. Most of companies using this software to testing purpose. Tester assign bugs/issues found during testing over different project. A tester can attach screen shot, documents of bugs. Mantis feature are very simple to use.

Nachteile: The User interface looks older. Bulk data uploading in mantis is not happen at once sometimes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Narine B.
QA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"One of the best bug trucking systems"

Kommentare: It has a good UI, amazing and adorable green mantis logo))

Vorteile: I've been using Mantis for a very long time, it is easy to use, user - friendly, simple and understandable.

Nachteile: Can't remember a thing that was not too good. I've been using Jira as well, but no difference for writing a good bug))

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Abdelli S.
Student Ambassador
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"great tool to truck bugs"

Vorteile: I like how it's easy to install and use since the interface is very simple but not modern. Also you can customize it to your needs. I highly recommend it.

Nachteile: there are some customisations aren't possible so you will have to change the core by yourself..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Test Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019

"It is a simple bug tracking tool and can be used in more than one project"

Kommentare: Mantis is a good bug tracking tool, it is free and can be used in several projects.

Vorteile: It is free, easy to use and has a simple workflow to track the bugs.

Nachteile: The interface could be better to have a better user experience. Sometimes the icons get me confused.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019
Gerrit V.
Software Development Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2017

"Good Issue Tracker"

Kommentare: Collecting data on all of our firm's development issues is of high importance to us. Mantis is a good tool for that.

Vorteile: Mantis offers a good interface to gather comments, files... for all team members involved. A lot is predefined (like choice lists), so you can quickly dive in.
Lots of possibilities to filter your views and searches.

Nachteile: Personally, I find it hard to set up - let alone customize - the system. Therefor, we're using it straight from the box. There are features that I'd rather remove from the interface, but I wouldn't know how.
I contacted Support several times in the past (not recently though), no response.
Most of the settings are awkward to apply, takes a little getting used to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018

"Feature Rich bug tracker"

Kommentare: Proper tracking of daily tasks.

Vorteile: Can track multiple projects and multiple users working on it.
The filters given are really awesome, it helps a lot to track the project and user workflow.
Many functionalities are given with simplicity like forms, user tracker, project-wise tracking, road maps, user account, project details, etc.
Various User levels are given to work with, so it's easy to assign, resolve and close the issue for higher / lower level user too.
The detailing about any task gives in-depth info of any project,
in which child task, parent task functionality plays the major role.

Nachteile: The UI is not at all user-friendly, the non-technical person could not understand it easily. The concept of child class/ parent class is tedious to understand in the first view. The links for "Bug Update" page (Pencil icon) and "bug view" page (hyperlinked Bug ID) are located really very close, so while updating the task, it creates confusion.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018
James T.
Simulator engineer
Computer-Hardware, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016

"Great product with lots of funtionality"

Kommentare: I used this for my old place of work! and must say at the time it was easy to use, With tons of features!
I like the drop down list for different departments (sites) and how easy it is to track faults open or closed with different colors for different states!
I now use a program called Team support, which I have found easier to use, With the Sam functionality! unsure on prices of either product as I'm just a user! but mantis is definitely a handy little program that I would say is focused more on the technical user!

Vorteile: Ease of use and functionality

Nachteile: Looks a bit more technical for the nontechnician minded

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Maria agnes C.
QA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018

"Simple but good bug tracking tool, serves its purpose"

Kommentare: It let me tracking my daily tasks plus I learned all the basics of bug tracking process from this tool

Vorteile: It's a good platform to track issues for multiple projects and users. It offer a good, user friendly interface not pretty but functional with all the features you would expect for a bug tracking platform. Overall, this is a small program, very straigthforward making it very handy and probably the best option for new users or startup operations.

Nachteile: Though its UI is clear and concise, need to improve on some graphical look and feel. It's also not as customizable as other bug tracking tool/project management like JIRA

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018
Arpit G.
Team Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017

"Wonderful and very fast Bug tracking tool "

Kommentare: Since it is easy to use, we are easily able to help our QA & Dev team to use the bug tracking & reporting tool. It is best option for Start-ups and new users

Vorteile: It provides easy bug tracking covering all basic things required fo ra Bug tracking software. It can be integrated with all the build and task management tools. We have it integrated with TFS & SVN

Nachteile: Reporting & Filters should be improved a lot. if both these things are improved people will find it an ideal solution for bug tracking

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017
Esther C.
It Team Lead
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019

"My first issue tracking and bug development tool"

Vorteile: Mantis was the first issue tracking software that I used several years ago . It was easy to install, setup and deploy through all departments involved from development to QA release of product.
As all open-source tools is widely maintained by the community

Nachteile: I love free version of MantisBT, but professional version is really expensive comparing to other options on the market

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019
Mark J.
IT Infrastructure Manager
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018

"Job logging software"

Vorteile: The software is easy enough to use and you can log track and trace current and in progress jobs that have been created. Timelines and grades give you the capability to process logged jobs in the time frame required.

Nachteile: For the average user this software will not be that easy to navigate around but once thy have had enough training on it they will be comfortable enough to use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2019

"Ugly but free and works"

Kommentare: I've been using Mantis in both companies I cofounded. Everyone was horrified at the UI, but I never had a single issue with managing it.

Vorteile: Free
Has everything for bug tracking and project management
Simple enough to never break

Nachteile: The UI is, as they'd put it in the action movies, "one ugly m.er" - aesthetics of a service elevator
Configuration must be done by editing PHP files, not cool

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2019
Amandeep K.
Software Developer
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2018

"User friendly Open source bug tracker system"

Kommentare: The high functionalities fulfills the purpose of bug tracking, thus, management of a project becomes more efficient.

Vorteile: 1. Helps team members in project collaboration and to track the progress in software development within team or with clients.
2. Automated email notification system which notifies project members regarding issues updates.
3. Issues can be filtered according to status, priority, assigned to user, date etc.
4. Each user can view his/her own unresolved issues.

Nachteile: Very simple interface - Can be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
QA Automation Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Mantis Review"

Kommentare: overall it good for small companies

Vorteile: Good Bug tracking tool.
Can be integrated with other tools easily.
Can track multiple project at the same time
Different roles for different users
search is very easy to use and multiple options are available for search

Nachteile: Boring UI
Reporting is not much strong compared to other tools

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Robin M.
Testing Team Lead
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2017

"It's an easy to use bug tracking software and can be used for tracking multiple projects"

Vorteile: Customizable issue workflow , Notifications , Search and Filter tools , Various levels of users Access

Nachteile: It is an amazingly simple tool to install but the included download file does not contain any documentation. Instead it redirects to the on-line documentation from within the /docs/directory.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2017
Warren james B.
IT Support Engineer and SharePoint Admin
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Was not hard software to learn and work through"

Vorteile: You can tack jobs logged relatively easily. Works well in a software dev environment where you are tracking bug related jobs and creating release notes for techs.

Nachteile: Every now and then the job submitted would not log properly and you would have to start the whole log again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Infiyaz K.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018

"Extremely handy tool for the team"

Vorteile: It helps monitor each and every bug easily and know who is attending to it at a given time.

Nachteile: The end-user (who is usually the bug reporter) gets a little taken aback when it comes to the UI but I don't think this is a big deal once they get familiar with it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Paul Z.
Senior ICT Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Very flexible great software, exactly what I needed for my software development for Magento modules"

Kommentare: Without bug tracking system you are lost, this software goes way further than just being a tracker, its clear, clean and anybody can use it!

Vorteile: Once you have the software configured, you can make accounts and assign issues to persons or groups, really easy and useful, if an external developer has to look into an issue its informed by email and can tag, mark it being busy with it.
Their bootstrap design is amazing, before version 2 it wasn't so tidy but nowadays it is!
Thanks for making my bug tracking and managing easier! I also used it in a big big company, thanks to multi language it was doable also for the Dutch and German people, cause they had the interface in their own language. Stop looking for other software, this is what you need!

Nachteile: Before you can work with the software you need to setup a lot, users, groups, software, versions and more, but once you're done, its really great and you forgot that you needed some time to set it up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Chetan K.
TeamLead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017

"Mantis-Nice Bug tracking tool"

Kommentare: Mantis BT is really good bug tracking tool. Its open source, web-based, free and very useful tool for managing bugs. Life cycle of an issue can be easily managed and tracked.
Health of the project can be view by checking the status of bugs. Send E-mail to each individual on status change of the task. A good tool to in a project.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017
Mike lester R.
Systems & Methods Head
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"If you are looking to kickstart with a FREE bug tracker, go with Mantis"

Kommentare: What i really liked about MantisBT is the simple and straightforward approach to tracking and squashing those pesky bugs! It is a real monitoring tool to keep track and address issues in the development or post-go-live of the project. Not much after that.

Vorteile: What I liked about MantisBT is the simple workflow it requires of the user to report, track, and update "bugs" in your projects (software). Instead of keeping track on the old and clunky offline Microsoft Excel, we deemed it best to implement a simple bug tracking system to quickly address issues in our software development project.

Nachteile: What I liked least about the software is that it is very limited in terms of its features and being an Open source solution, lacks the commercial support of similar paid software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019