BuildingOS Bewertungen

von Lucid Design Group

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,6/5

Über BuildingOS

By connecting people to buildings, our intuitive solutions empower organizations to make smarter decisions.

Erfahre mehr über BuildingOS

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Justin O.
Energy Manager
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"I use BuildingOS to manage energy for 2.5 million square feet on a university campus."

Kommentare: BuildingOS has been a key part of Weber State's energy savings efforts, helping us reduce costs by 44%.

Vorteile: The front end is very intuitive and can convey a lot of information without a lot of useless nonsense. I particularly use the comparisons, trending, and heat map applications a lot. It allows us to identify opportunities for energy savings.

Nachteile: Companies like Lucid seem to have a high turnover rate for employees - I am not sure if this is a generational thing or what, but in the past two or three years I've had three or four points of contact. It makes it hard to build personal relationships with someone who actually has a knowledge of my needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Michael B.
Senior MEP Engineer
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"Our lucid dashboard lets students and staff know what we are doing to be sustainable"

Kommentare: Maintenance proactivity, public display of sustainability.

Vorteile: It allows us to show the public the different things we are trying to do to maintain our LEED accreditation and lets them see our meters real time. It helps with maintenance because if a person sees what they perceive is an issue they can bring it up to us so that we can investigate and possibly fix an issue that we missed. It gives us more eyes on how the building is performing and keeps us proactive instead of reactive.

Nachteile: We have had issues with the dashboard not receiving the meters all the time. Multiple times lucid has changed the IP addresses that they are using and due to our IT rules we can't change on the fly. We don't give out a range of IP addresses rather we use very specific addresses for security purposes. We are able to straighten out the issue in a relatively short period of time and get everything working again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Patrick K.
Facilities Supervisor
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Dont Pay in Advance!"

Kommentare: We bought a 5 year subscription, then Lucid lost their platform. Lucid had no plans available to support customers like us other than a complete and EXPENSIVE REDO. Luckily the market for this service has other options. We do not recommend even getting a bid from Lucid because of this and a likely similar failure in the future

Vorteile: When it is working, which is NEVER it is OK.

Nachteile: Does not work. No support, no long range planning by Lucid to have a B plan if the platform changes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Jacob C.
Director of Operations
Hausmeisterservice, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"BuildingOS is a solid platform for viewing large amount of building utility data."

Kommentare: It was a solid tool for energy management at a reasonable price.

Vorteile: The software is quite easy to use with some really powerful apps. The app we use the most is the heatmap analysis. The allows use to see energy demand data on an hourly basis for an entire year (impressive right). Overall a really good tool to look at and view "big-data" for energy management.

Nachteile: The software support team has had quite a bit of turnover which has created a little frustration about not knowing who our support person should be. Also, the costs have gone up a bit in recent years which has also created a little bit of frustration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Audrey H.
Administrative badass
Gewerbeimmobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018

"Great centralized platform for all my streams of data"

Kommentare: The company really provides customer services before and after implementation.

Vorteile: The dashboards they have available make it simple to access the data that really matters, with a user very freindly layout.

Nachteile: The size of some of the font could be larger, other than that I just wish I had this organization way sooner

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018