The HindSite Solution Bewertungen

von AVG Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über The HindSite Solution

Software zur Automatisierung manueller Prozesse, mit der du Zeit sparst und dein Geschäft ausbauen kannst.

Erfahre mehr über The HindSite Solution

Zeigt 29 Bewertungen

April V.
office manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019

"Hindsite Saves time"

Kommentare: overall, Hindsite has saved us the aggrevation of scheduling, frustration of not knowing where the technicians are. Their help department is the best, if I call to get their help, I know that I will not have to call back

Vorteile: Hindsite saves time with the mapping. You know exactly how many miles from the next job your technician is and they are not wandering aimlessly around for the next stop.

Nachteile: I cant say I have a con because they have now even added texting, who doesn't like to text a customer, again!! game changer!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Trena T.
Office Administrator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2011

"Hindsite Great for Service Related Industries"

Kommentare: We contiue to be grateful for all the details that Hindsite has allowed us to manage for our business. Our customers also find GREAT value in the fact that they can call the office and get highly detailed answers from office staff very quickly and efficiently (thanks to the HISTORY feature). As an office administrator, scheduling multiple technicians for multiple services (estimates, repairs, installations etc.) has become MUCH easier with HindSite Software. Using HindSite software in conjunction with a mapping software allows us to schedule appointments much more efficiently by location, eliminating a great deal of drive time. Many service related industries can benefit from HindSite. If you're IN to details, HindSite is the program for your business. There are many ways to track time records for employees and several mapping features that are sure to be helpful.

Vorteile: The biggest PRO I think HindSite offers is the CUSTOM REPORTS - you can pull just about any report needed for about any situation for any data captured. Another favorite feature is ADD-A-NOTE. This lets you attach a note to the customer (ie. calls made to or received from) and keeps it with that contact. SPECIAL NEEDS is an amazing feature for the office personnel to allow them quick information about a customer such as "HIS name is Kelly, HERS is Jean" or "Must pay past due balance prior to scheduling next service". Then there's PDA SPECIAL NEEDS is great for service technicians. It's a special 'pop-up message' that appears as they time in to a job and allows us to warn technicians for items such as Dogs, warranty void, or other items that only pertain to that particular customer. REMINDERS is another one of my favorite features for tasks you don't want to forget for the future. HISTORY keeps all data at your fingertips for all services rendered. There are MANY more benefits too!

Nachteile: If you want to review work schedules from a past dates, you will only be able to view the data that exists with current employees who are licensed. All of the data for each customer still exists in the HISTORY, its just that you cannot expect all the appointments to be in a screen where you can view the schedule as it was from a past date. The exception to this would be if you retain the same staff/licenses. Moving appointments or changing from one date to another is very easy - sometimes too easy. If you're not careful it's possible to accidently relocate a scheduled appointment to a date or time that wasn't intended.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2011
Justin C.
Sales Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2017

"Good product idea just not easy to make changes"

Kommentare: Don’t use apple devices with this software because it won’t work properly

Vorteile: Having contracts in the system and knowing that once they are completed they will get billed properly.

Nachteile: Anytime you need to make a change to a contract it seems like it is easier to delete the current one and add a new one.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2017
Doc J.
Operations Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017

"Quite frankly, I couldn't imagine doing my job without this software. It is a must have for service"

Kommentare: Overall my experience has been great. The staff and HindSite really support their product to the best of their abilities, and their attitude makes the small nuances in the software easy to overlook.

Vorteile: The support staff is phenomenal, they are always helpful and informative, and are never afraid to admit if they need help from a superior. I have had great experiences with every level of personnel they have. The software itself is very thorough, almost overwhelming, without a little direction. The ease of scheduling and ability to customize to your own specific requirements is great, and the integration with QuickBooks makes invoicing mostly a breeze. The contracts and marketing aspects which tie everything together really make it a must have for any service based company, especially in their industry-specific niche. Keeping track of parts & products for billing and inventory is SO easy.

Nachteile: Not cloud or web-based: lose power at the office, and the mobile techs can be at a loss. So many options and features make development a little slow, and tweaking existing products to perfection is can be hampered by new feature additions. Sometimes contract labor conversions to QuickBooks invoicing can be glitchy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017
Paul M.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2011

"Hindsite Software is the BEST service business solution"

Kommentare: I rate Hindsite as an A+ product. It is sensational in how it functions and there customer support is beyond tremendous! There is always a learning curve with any new software but our office manager and myself picked it up very quickly. We manage over 4,500 customers. My office manager has said he will quit if I ever quit using Hindsite. It is that good!

Vorteile: Ability to websync service tech. invoices from the field back to the office in real time. Has great lightning fast connection with quickbooks software. No more double data entry for the office. Everything from parts to labor to service plans are entered by our technicians in the field using a droid phone or netbooks and there data is sent back to our office via the web in seconds. We click one button and the invoices are already done in quickbooks. They are emailed out the same day from our office. It has done away with paper invoices at our office. No more squinting and trying to read your technicians chicken scratches which is suppose to pass as handwriting. Has fantastic search query ability. I can search the Hindsite database by phone, address, first or last name or any other field in the database. The database functionality is fantastic. Easily export data files to excel for an email broadcast or voice phone broadcast. Hindsite has revolutionized our business!!!!!

Nachteile: None that I can think of. It is a terrific product and I am a raving fan!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2011
Kevin L.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2011

"Hindsite is an incredible tool for mobile services"

Kommentare: HS is not just a product, but a solution to much of what ails a mobile service group. If you work on it and use it and work on it again, before long you'll be amazed at what you can achieve. HS can give you back your sanity. I doubt your hair will grow back, but you'll stop pulling it out.
HS has some of the best support guys out there. They are friendly and helpful and they don't let you down. I've worked with HS for several years now and I'm a bigger fan every year. If you run a mobile service business I'm sure you'll find The Hindsite Solution fits your needs.

Vorteile: HS is extremely versatile.
Scheduling jobs is easy.
Mapping helps you route techs.
Word and Excel merge provide you with custom sign-offs, quote sheets, etc.
Picture assessments help me document "before and after"
Assessments ensure my techs record the appropriate data so I don't have to go back.
HS changed the way I run my business
Every year HS gets better and more useful

Nachteile: This is not really a con, but...
You get what you give! If you don't spend the time rethinking your business and exploring the capabilities of HS (or any other solution) you'll get what you deserve- we'll, maybe a little more. HS has a lot to offer, but you'll have to work a bit to make it the incredible tool that I believe it is. Don't get me wrong- you can be up and running in short amount of time and you'll be better off than using a white board or a spread sheet. But is that all you want?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2011
Brian E.
President
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017

"Great at dispatching and service."

Kommentare: Great product for service companies. People are very nice and they are responsive.

Vorteile: Great product for dispatching and service work. The routing functionality is easy. There are tools for setting up recurring service tasks.

Nachteile: Statistics are slim, I wish the features to track salesmen was more robust and functional - they are working on it, but it has been a long time coming.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017
April V.
officer manager
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"Hindsite is a great company with a great product"

Vorteile: I really like the functionality and how it syncs with QuickBooks and have a staff of amazing helpful people!

Nachteile: as a growing company, its harder now to get ahold of someone to help with any kind of error that may come up (response is not as fast as it used to be), which is expected as they are growing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Dan K.
Irrigation Service Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018

"Great Data Collection "

Vorteile: Through extremely customizable on site audits we are able to collect data which makes our time better billable.

Nachteile: There are not very many cons to this product. Just call the support number and the issue will get fixed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018
Jen V.
Business Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017

"Great support, good program"

Vorteile: Makes scheduling a breeze! Love the "Daily Must Do" list to make sure that things are not forgotten.

Nachteile: Would love to be able to access program on the go. More training for new office employees using the program would be nice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017
Aaron K.
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018

"10+ year user"

Vorteile: Scheduling and mapping are excellent. Great integration with Quickbooks. Great for a service company.

Nachteile: Products are often released before fully developed. Does not do cpnstruction or sales amd marketing real well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018
Megan K.
Office Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2017

"Hindsite"

Vorteile: User friendly and makes scheduling very easy. You cannot go wrong using this software and your company will profit.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2017
Howard K.
President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2015

"Satisfied Customer"

Vorteile: They are very helpful. Customer service is always willing to help.

Nachteile: Sometimes there are glitches in the product but they are quick to resolve the problems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2015
Aaron K.
Bau
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014

"Long Time HindSite User"

Vorteile: They are normally very good about personal service. You talk to real people and get help for your problems instead of google searching or hunting through an online manual. This is all included in their price.

Nachteile: The company has made the mistake a few times of releasing updates that have a ton of bugs and have caused a lot of grief and cost us money. They are always good about helping, but I stay away from their cutting edge at this point.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014
Chris R.
Computer Technician
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"User friendly and makes scheduling very easy. You cannot go wrong using this software."

Kommentare: Great product for service companies. People are very nice and they are responsive.

Vorteile: Having contracts in the system and knowing that once they are completed they will get billed properly.

Nachteile: Anytime you need to make a change to a contract it seems like it is easier to delete the current one and add a new one.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Cate R.
Office Staff
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2015

"Saves time for both technicians and office staff."

Kommentare: This software has the ability for technicians to web sync while in the field. This means if the office changes the schedule they can see the changes. Also if the tech is running ahead or behind of schedule there is real time updates and then can be adjusted saving tons of time and definitely money. The developers are constantly improving the software by updating reporting features or adding programs such as Hindsite Connect. Having the ability to email customers confirmations and marketing material directly from the software will save time since we will not have to export and sort the information in another program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2015
Ryan G.
Partner
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"6+years using Hindsite"

Vorteile: Easy to use. Helpful customer service. Can build it to work for you. Easy drag and drop. can click on multiple customers at once.

Nachteile: Not cloud or web-based. So if office loses power or internet, all your techs can be at a loss. We have been asking them for years when will this change. This product is very expensive when you have multiple techs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Scott S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2012

Kommentare: The HindSite Solution has been a wonderful addition to our company. With the ease of invoicing and scheduling, it has made an overwhelming improvement to our bottom line. Instead of printing multiple work orders for each crew we can now click a button and the work orders are sent out to each crew foreman's net book. We have been using HindSite for three years now, the first year we only used it with our irrigation department. After seeing how the program worked we added three of our other crews to the system. This year we will have the entire company using HindSite, from our install crews to our mowing/maintenance crews.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2012
Aaron K.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2011

"Foundation of a service business"

Kommentare: Great product and people. If you have more than 5 technicians and a person in the office this product will pay for itself twice in the first year easily.

Vorteile: Connects with Quickbooks well. Scheduling. Tracks all time and parts in the field. Spectacular support and people.

Nachteile: Routing is a little week and can bounce around a bit as more jobs are added to a schedule.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2011
Rob A.
Owner/Carpenter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2015

"Should've started with Hindsite in hind sight!"

Kommentare: Hindsite Software is an amazing tool for any company in the service industry. I recommend this to any business owner looking to streamline their operations. It is truly a complete solution for project management. The product also comes with excellent customer support and a free training session. There isn't anything else you can ask for from this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2015
Kelly R.
Partner
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016

"Good but has limitations"

Kommentare: We use it to run our irrigation company. It works great for what it does. We would like to see more features.

Vorteile: Very good at scheduling service trucks with as little windshield time as possible. Also very good at tracking work orders and time for billing.

Nachteile: Reports are on the weak side and marketing aspects could be stronger.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016
Brian W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2015

"This product has every bell and whistle with no user manual or searchable help center"

Kommentare: This product has every bell and whistle with no user manual or searchable help center. It is not for the company that doesn't have a dedicated office person who only schedules and bills. If you have many crews and dedicated full time office staff, it may be for you. The one on one support comes from very nice, helpful staff, but that is really the only help you can get, as long as it is during business hours through a call back system. If it is after hours and you can't find the solution sitting through an outdated video, too bad. And with a program this immense and intense, that is pretty pathetic. I believe the program has great capabilities, but it is not user friendly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2015
Steve S.
Office Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2015

"Hindsite made life easy"

Kommentare: Our landscaping company was restricted from growing due to our systems. With hindsite not only could we grow, but we could leave the office to one or 2 people while everyone else was out taking care of customers, finding new leads, etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2015
Justin C.
Sales Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2017

"Sales Manager "

Vorteile: Stores a lot of information and is great for billing. Also helps keep reoccurring jobs lined up and easy to look up

Nachteile: Almost has too many options and also the field Ap doesn't always work. Also adding materials on a job isn't always easy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2017
Tim P.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2015

"Solid Product Management"

Kommentare: This product is extremely useful for coordinating multiple projects and completely our tracking and billing tasks. The UI is very easy to learn and to train others on. Would recommend this product highly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2015