Auto Repair Boss Erfahrungen

von Palmer Products

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Auto Repair Boss

On-premise platform that helps auto repair shops with inventory management, accounting, invoicing, email notifications and more.

Erfahre mehr über Auto Repair Boss

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Diane P.
Owner/Operator
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017

"Easy to use, once you figure it out yourself."

Kommentare: Tracks customer autos with ease, recall of former repair orders simple. Adding outside purchases simple. Adding customers very easy. I only wish when looking up a part number sold it would show the customer invoices that part went on.

Vorteile: Ease of use, once you figure it out. I only use the repair software. Reports you need can be written as you want them. Have not had to update the entire time I've used the program. Works well with 10.

Nachteile: Customer service. Owner was rude when we had to load to a server, after system crashed, wanted an exorbitant fee to ask a question. We didn't need technical advice, just location. Did it ourselves. Accounting modules are awful. Don't bother using them. Too difficult. Manual won't come up on all stations.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017
G. frank M.
G. frank M.
Manager
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2021

"Long Time Auto Repair Boss User"

Kommentare: The program was inexpensive to use and the support was very good.

Vorteile: This software is relatively easy to use and to learn.

Nachteile: Auto Repair Boss lacked features that we needed as our business grew. Mainly we could not directly import part numbers and pricing into the program but had to manually enter them. I do not know if this may have changed since we quit using the program.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2021
Jim W.
ceo
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2017

"Waste of money"

Kommentare: it at least made my screen come on

Vorteile: Almost cheep. the initial program didn't cost much but the updates and support is overpriced for what you get.

Nachteile: Old antiquated design/outdated and when you need a simple 2 min help the owner refuses to help unless you sped $$$ for tech support. Save your money and headaches.
when I update I will not use this program any more

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2017
Steve R.
Salesman
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017

"Used the software for Years and have been very happy"

Kommentare: Saves money and time.

Vorteile: Very reliable, The business has been around a long time. They charge a small yearly fee for support so you are covered if you need to ask a few questions.

Nachteile: I wish they would add new features a little faster is about the only thing I can think of. Maybe support for tablets in the future.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017